Bad Teacher

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.27 / 5

User rating: 3.27

Based on 3620 votes and 857 reviews


  • User rating: 3.27 7.78%
  • User rating: 3.27 28.28%
  • User rating: 3.27 52.53%
  • User rating: 3.27 6.28%
  • User rating: 3.27 5.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 857

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2014

Diaz is a little long in the tooth for these type of vehicles. Her role in the upcoming ANNIE is much more age appropriate.

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2012

i liked jason segel but cameron diaz and justin timberlake ... ugh! the story sucked. guys will enjoy the car wash scene, however.

User review rating: 3 November 27, 2011

If you take this movie seriously, you will hate it. Instead, love Cameron Diaz as she gives everything to her role as a despicable human being and appreciate the camp. It's hilarious if you let it be. You may soon be rooting for this bad teacher for the sheer entertainment value she provides.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2011

Hope actors didn't get paid much for it !!!

User review rating: 3 November 20, 2011

It wasn't a bad movie. It had it's moments but don't think I'd buy the dvd.

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2011

AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2011

No Point to this movie, she was a b*tch and f*cked s*ht up

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2011

Not very good...I'd rather be in math class than watch this again.

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2011

good, entertaining

User review rating: 1 October 26, 2011

bad movie and bad morality message

User review rating: 2 October 25, 2011

Thought the movie was boring and a complete waste of time. I think I laughed once.

User review rating: 3 October 25, 2011

Annotation and trailer for the film involves the development of competition between two teachers. As a result of a must win. In this it was possible to conclude the description of this comedy, because of something interesting or original, this comedy does not. There is Cameron Diaz, revolve around a few characters. Game actors like Cameron, as minor characters rather mediocre. In this life and working conditions of character and behavior of actress Elizabeth Cameron is slightly different. It turns out that the tenacious lion behaves very like a king. A lot of leniency. But this could close your eyes, if unremarkable script. Fairly average and not a joke-valued points. Although by

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2011

Bad Teacher....Bad movie.

User review rating: 3 October 20, 2011

had moments. Overall, ok

User review rating: 1 October 20, 2011

Don't waste your time on this one

User review rating: 3 September 28, 2011

Good few laughs through the first half! Choice. Then, meh - degenerates to soft and lame. Tiger does not change its stripes I say. Did Harvey Keitel become the Good Lieutenant at the end? Heck no! Bad teacher could have been brilliant if Diaz had carried on in a blaze of Bad glory.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2011

Do not watch this movie, get more humor watching my girlfriend cook eggs in the morning.

User review rating: 3 August 09, 2011

Not bad. Some really funny moments. Cameron's great to watch.

User review rating: 2 August 06, 2011

Funny, but predictable.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Really enjoyed this movie, very funny.

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

Funny but a bit slow.

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2011

Cameron Diaz plays Cameron Diaz..Is anyone else sick of her?

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

This was a poor attempt..hope Cameron can bounce back!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

I really enjoyed it! Justin Timberlake was surprisingly awesome

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

Money could be spent on a better movie. This was crude and silly.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

This is such a great movie for pre-teen ages and up. It has good comedy and great actors.

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

I didn't really like this movie, I thought it was crude and could have been better.

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2011

terrible and bad...need I say more?

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2011

Funny bits in Trailer only - rest of the movie was rubbish.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

It was a pretty funny movie .. Cameron Diaz is a REALLY good actress ... she's very versatile and can play various types of roles. Really liked it and would definitely recommend it to others

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

big disapointment, didnt laugh once in theaters. If you saw trailer and laughed then don't go see this movie because besides the smirk in one place thats all i got. Better luck next time.

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

This movie was just "alright." It was funny but not that funny. I very much disliked the little screen time Jason Segel had, as he was the reason I went to see this movie. Cameron Diaz and Justin Timberlake's roles were not the greatest, I didn't quite believe them.

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

Better than I thought it would be

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2011

pathetically horrible movie!

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

all the funny parts were in the trailer

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

hilarious!!!!really F-U-N-N-Y :D

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

i fell asleep on it terrible movie wasnt for me

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2011

Cameron Diaz was funny, she should do more comedies.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2011

didnt meet my expectations,

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2011

really bad movie..nothing but a waste of time.

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2011

Horribly bad..nothing went right in this movie!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

Funny movie!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

cameron diaz is one bad teacher!

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2011

Terribly BAD..Not enough worth the 1 star!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2011

i think that this movie was very predictable but it was still a little funny at some parts. i would give it a 4/10

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

It was better than expected but was by no stretch good. Jason Segel was awesome! His character was the only real character in the movie. Cameron Diaz really fell flat for me. It was funny and cute but not going to win any awards

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

I loved it, thought it was hilarious, light funny movie

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2011

If you have seen the trailer..stop and don't see the movie..you have seen it already!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

not bad but not great either

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

I like Cameron Diaz as an actress and she played this part well. A good laugh.

Change Location