Bad Boys II

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bad Boys II Movie Poster

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 4582 votes and 131 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 67.11%
  • User rating: 3.87 4.47%
  • User rating: 3.87 1.60%
  • User rating: 3.87 1.71%
  • User rating: 3.87 25.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 131

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2016

Bay is the worst.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2010

wow the best movie i ever since omg i love soo much ho ever said its movie sucks just stop hating right now because this movie was done right

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

It would have been good at 90 minutes but it overstays its welcome. The last 1/2 hour feels tacked on, and for a goofy cop/action movie it has a strange political message, blaming the Cuban government for the Miami drug trade.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

extremely well cast performed and written they both should have goten and oscar for there performance martin lawrence and will smith good job fella keep up the good work.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

I think that Martin and Will did wonderful jobs in the movie. They are a great team.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

i think bad boys 2 is the best movie i have ever seen i`ve watched it about 50 times and know almost all the words ! and i think will smith is the hottest guys i have ever seen in my life =)

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

i love bad boys 2. will smith is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo HOT. Go him any day. luv BEC and SAM

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

I never saw both Bad Boys movies in theatres but I did buy the box set of Bad Boys and Bad Boys II. Both Movies Rock!! How about Bad Boys 3?

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

i like it

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

I`ts a kid but movie and we like watch it every day its got more acton then eny other movie we have sean if it was out of five we wold wrate it a five love your movie ma from us p.s wright back please if u can bye.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2004

Amazing

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2004

Very violent, very funny, the most innovative action since the Matrix and Lord of the rings films.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

I thought Bad Boys 1 & 2 were awsome. Both of them i was at the edge of my seat.Martin and Will are awsome together in a movie lik this one, and many others!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

I Thought That It was a Great movie To watch. I think There Is a lot of Action. I liked how you made The movie you made EveryOne To enjoy watching The movie. I also Think It Is One of my #1 Top movies.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

An awsome movie! Definatly one you can watch again. Halarious and action pact!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2004

i think it was the best movie i have seen

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

Very funny movie! you should watch it!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

it was really scary and really good

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

Bad Boys 2 was a good movie I hope they make a bad boys 3

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

DA BEST!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

the best movie hilarious and full of action

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

bad boy 2 was an excellent film, much better than the first and that was amazing aswell

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

I Love It!! It was So funny! Will Smith is so HOT!!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

awsome movie

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

Bad Boys II was the best action movies i have ever seen, it had a great story line. It was way better then then the first one (THE FIRST ONE WAS GOOD TOO!). Will Smith looked so good in this movie.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2003

It`s amazing!! Smith and Lawrence are too BIg

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2003

EXCELLENT MOVIE!!! Has to be the best movie I have wathced this year.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

1st movis in canad it is cool movis

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2003

IT WAS AMAZING! The action, the humor everything was perfect!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2003

In my opinion, unfortunately, almost all second parts of big movies like "Bad Boys" are not as good as the first ones. BUT...(there is always one "but" :)) "Bad Boys II" exceeded my expectations. It is not only better than the first part but it is much greater. I cannot say which moment I liked most. Everything was well done performed. Congratulations to all the people who were involved in making this movie and especially to "Mike Lowry and Marcus Burnett". :)) Who does not like the bad boys? Of course there are such people but they do not understand anything about movies. Because I think that there is nothing like "Bad Boys". I can say a lot

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

very good movie, especially the effects.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

This is one of the saddest threads I`ve ever seen in my life.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2003

The jokes are great but the movie is unneccesarily drawn out and gory compared with any standard action-comedy.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2003

excellent movie !!!!!!!!!!! WICKED ACTION !!!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2003

this film is living proof that many explosions do not a good movie make.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2003

It was off the hook. That movie was well worth the wait. I would pay to watch that movie again. Then I would buy it.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2003

It was great....and so funny...and cooooooooooooool movie..i think they should make badboy3

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2003

I thought the movie Bad Boys II was one of the best movie I`ve ever seen. The choriography, the action scene and everything else was amazing. Plus the movie was also halarious. Everything about it was great. If I would rate it, I would give it 9.555555555555555555 out of ten.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2003

AWSOME!! Best movie i`ve seen in a while. Both funny and action packed, great movie!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2003

Great movie. Lots of action

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2003

AMAZING!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

very entertaining

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2003

story line wasnt that great but the action sceens were amazing and smith and lawerence were hilarious....

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2003

Good movie, although a little long, ML and WS were amazing and funny. Wathced it twice so far and will watch it again probably!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2003

IT WAS REALLY HILARIOUS!! it was a great movie

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2003

Great movie, totally hilarious great action.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2003

kinda good but sucky

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2003

Best movie i`ve seen lately! Hilarious! M.Lawrence and W.Smith is a beautiful and funny duet! GO see it! I`d give it *************!!!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2003

This movie was amazing. As good (if not better) than the first. Martin L and Will S were hilarious and great in this movie. The action scenes are amazing, and the last shot fired in the movie was explosive. To bad Tea Leoni wasn`t in this one. The pool scene at the end, was so funny. Can`t wait till BAd Boys III

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2003

Pretty good but a little predictable

Change Location