ATL

Thank you for rating this movie!

ATL Movie Poster

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 1229 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 4.30 73.10%
  • User rating: 4.30 8.23%
  • User rating: 4.30 5.70%
  • User rating: 4.30 1.58%
  • User rating: 4.30 11.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2011

I love this movie it was a good movie I seen.

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2011

It was the best moive i've ever seen

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

the best movie i`v ever seen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

I liked the story line... I got more than what I expected from the acting quality

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2006

The movie was okay but not oscar worthy

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

i like the way how TI acted....hem was just his self....n he looked soooooooo SEXY in the video...keep it up

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2006

the movie was wack...very boring...this movie is about roller blade not about how he hustle...he didnt even hustle in da movie..the music was tight tho...and new new is sexxxy n those twins r hott..other than bad acting...the movie dunt make no sense..therez only 2 scenes(roller blade..in da club) waste of my money...

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2006

a good movie, but weak plot. its more to show you about the things kids face in the city, not really about the story. the direction, the music and photography were really good too, made it more artistic. pretty dumb that gangsters dance on roller blades though, i hope ATL isn`t really like that, even T.O would be harder than there then.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2006

Dat movie waz sick n New New waz sexy as hell I`ll watch it 20 mo times b4 i die

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

Very well written movie. I am very picky about movies and I really enjoyed ATL. I had a feeling this movie was GREAT and it turned out to be GREAT. I think everyone acted very well and I really enjoyed the movie. I also like that the movie has a very positive feel to it. I will definitly buy it when it comes out and watch it again. It`s one of the best movies I have seen in a while. A lot of movies I don`t even feel like seeing because it`s just hype but ATL is very real and that is why I like it.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2006

this movie is the best

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

well it wasnt the best moive i`ve seen... but c`mon a pg gangster movie. i went to atlanta and its nothing like it... so its not that good.. even tho t.i is my boy

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2006

this movie was horrible. i expected it to be alot better. movie was wack. waste of money. wait till the video comes out. youll still be disappointed.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2006

ATL was soo good especially T.I `s performance it was amazing

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2006

good movie, not the best of movie in a critical sense but if your going out to enjoy a little urban flavour, watch this one!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

Just another typical black movie... maybe. But if that`s what you`re in the mood for, it`s the perfect movie! So don`t be hatin`!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

just another typical black movie, guy buys drugs, lots of guns, lots of money, try something different soon please!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

ATL WAS HOT TI WAS LOOKN GOOD BUT WOW BIG BOY WAS LOOKN RIGHT TOO I NEVER KNEW HE WAS SON SEXY EITHER ONE TI ACENT WAS SO SEXXY AND THE LIL BRO WAS HOT THEY DID A REALLY GREAT JOB THE CALABO WAS HOT GOOD WORK O NEW NEW WAS ON POINT TOO GO HEAD YALL LETS GET IT WHATZ NEXT

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2006

To the person who said "rap is crap" why would you watch a movie starrting two huge rappers and then complain about the choice of music? What were you expecting? Heavy metal?

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2006

This movie was incredibly amature and just some people trying to act. Oooh I am a movie star and a rapper. GO HOME

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2006

It was one of the best movies I have ever seen in my life. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2006

this was the best movie i`ve seen this year...plus his brother is HELLA HELLA HELLA FINE WITH A CAPITAL F..

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2006

What a great movie. It has lots of spirit!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

It`s what Roll Bounce should have been!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

I loved the music and the funny thing is that this movie would have been good with or without it. Surprising for a hip hop movie!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

Finally, a movie that isn’t necessarily driven by story but still manages to be great because every scene is well written and entertaining, except for that stupid poetry at the end.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2006

i love the movie... it was the best movie T.I have done... like to see more out of you

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2006

Meh, its a good movie and all, good story, but like, why all the rap. Rap is crap! And im sick of all these rap movies, it just wrecks it.... maybe if it was about better music than this, i would have enjoyed it so much more... i wont be seeing it again

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

atl was the best movie ever made

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

All I Got to say is that this movie was sick!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

BEST MOVIE EVER!!! T.I THE PIMP IS IN IT

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2006

Great coming of age film from the point of view urban youth. Good acting and positive life lessons.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

lol i never even saw it but it looks good

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

A.T.L. Absolutely Totally Lame

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

ATL was tight with bun b big boi and my favorite T.I.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

i love rap and this movie

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

Tl Is very sexy in the movie and it was a very good one

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

ATL IS FANTASTIC!!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

I THINK IT WAS A GOOD MOVIE AND TI SURE LOOKIN GOOD LOL

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

damn the guyz in this are hot!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

OUTSTANDING! The film soars past the stereotypes of urban hiphop films and creates a new light to the future of power this music has on the next generation! 5 stars for Chris Robinson and great performances by TIP and Big Boi!

Change Location