Are We There Yet?

Thank you for rating this movie!

Are We There Yet? Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 1442 votes and 96 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 48.35%
  • User rating: 3.24 7.02%
  • User rating: 3.24 3.86%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.68%
  • User rating: 3.24 39.09%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 96

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2014

This movie is an amazing experience.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

Funny As Hell

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2006

i luv this movie im 9

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

I think Are we there yet? Was one of the most funniest movies I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

i like this movie but the kids are bad i dont mean no harm but i would of beat there tail because that is not right how they did his car.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

This movie was ok. The car was cool. Some parts were funny. I didn`t like it a lot, though.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

i think this was awsome movie are we there yet rocks

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2005

I know this sounds stupid but I have a bet going with my husband on what airport and train station was used in the movie. Can you please help me I know I`m right. Thank You Tammy L., Portland Oregon Oh yea the move was Awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

i liked it very much, not only was it funny but also touching heart a bit! i like watchin kids movies, so it was nice :) i am a girl and i´ve got a lil bro who´s 2 years younger than me so we´re similar to the kids in this movie... haha

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2005

MOVIE ROCKS! People who like Hitch have to get a life!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2005

This movie is soooooooooooo funni lol i love that movie... =) lol its da best movie i have ever seen! =P lol well g2g bye luvin this movie!!!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2005

It was OK

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

I think this movie was too mucc of a remake it`s been done before and it`s gottan boring besides that there were only a few parts that were relitivly funny and i think it was way to chessy little kids would love it though so this is just my opion I`d give it 2/5

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

Too much of a kids movie

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

i think this movie was sooooooo cheesy!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

I love love love this movie. It`s romantic, enjoyable and it`s a great story line. It`s every thing a girl needs (out of a movie of course). I hope there will be a 2nd one !!!!!!!! From: Taylor M.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

are we there yet is a wild halariuos movie.Familys will love this -jahvon

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2005

I think this movie was ok it could of been better though but i liked it and my friends thought it was okay but the best part of the movie was ice cube being in it !!!! ice cube rocks

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

This was one dumb movie, it was just a couple of bratty kids who were so annoying, ice cube was pretty cute though, other than that waste of money, we ended up walking out. P.S. Hitch was 10x`s better!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

i thought it was the best movie ever, but my dad thought it was stupid as all get out.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

i found the movie are we there yet funny and childish, it`s dramatic of little kids beating up uncle nick and uncle nick just has to love kids to belong in the family of 3 and now family of 4

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

this was a cute movie. the kids were funny and ice cube did a rather good job as well. it was a good family movie.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

If you want to see this move then go ahead. It was mildly funny and had a good point. Only one comment: DO NOT PUT ALL OF THE FUNNY PARTS IN THE TRAILERS!!! If you do no one will like it. I sure did though!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

This movie sounds god I know I`m late but I`m gonna see it now IT sound really good Can`t wait :o)

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

good movie really cute

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2005

I think ice cube is sexy hot bodilicious

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

this movie was off da hook yall should go and c it

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

This is a very bad movie but it does have a couple of good moments. I give it 2 stars

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

Best Action movie of the year! I never thought they`d make it! Good job!!! Can`t wait for a sequel. Are we there yet two :)

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

this was the stupidest move i have ever seen. thhhee whole entire movie there were in the car. it hurtss my headd bad

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2005

very funny!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

This movie was pretty good. I wasn`t very keen on seeing it, but it was alright when I did. It was funny and the ending was okay. I`ve seen better but this would be a good movie to rent, not to see in theatres.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005

My 8 year old actually let out a whole hearted, right from the gut laugh. Kids laugh but not like this. I thought it was good, a little far fetched at times but what do you expect from a childs imagination. Good job.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

All I could think was "Is this movie over yet?"

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

I thought it was alright i seen better movies even though there opld such as honey yeeaa wasnt to goood n kind of bored me!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

Funnier than Hitch by a mile. At least all the funny parts are not in the previews.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

I took my Daughter to "Are We There Yet", and the van next to us had small children in it. I think it could have been a good movie, but the script writers were "out to lunch." It was entirely inappropriate for children, and we left early as did others including the van next to us. It was a travesty to star those two super talented children in such a Chicken movie. They could have a great future, but to be cast in something this low class, so young, was a crime. The show stank!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

This movie was frustrating to watch. ONLY a child would enjoy this film. Ice Cube, what have you gotten yourself into???

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

this show is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

This show is one of the awesomes shows i have ever seen in my whole entire life LIFE I TELL YOU LIFE. This show is funny, cool, and lots of people watch it. If you people haven`t seen it well, what on earth are you waiting for ? go and watch it. C`mon people move it, move it your going to miss it and it is not my fault you are gonna miss it. You people are going to be SORRY if you don`t watch this show. C`mon move it you lazy dogs. So, what on earth are you waiting for go ahead and watch it !!!!! Oops, sorry about my language !!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

It was da bomb!!!! #1 in Canada to me!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

Let`s say I`ll be nice in my comments: "No Comment!" too bad there is not a negative starr rating! I`d give it a minus 2 starrs!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

For kids

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

that movie was the best even more then the son of the mask

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

it was excellent

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

i found the movie very funny. i would go see it many more times and i am for sure buying it when it comes out. it has to be one of the funniest movies i have ever seen. it is a good movie for all ages and funny so if u have not seen it go and see it. i think Nick (ice Cube) played his role good. seeing this movie will take you from a sad to a happy and laughable mood

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

THE MOVIE IS VERY FUNNY.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

its the funniest movie i ever saw. om even going to see it again today its going to be the second time

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

ok

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

A lot of good comments! More then "Hitch", Think I`ll see this movie.

Change Location