Ant-Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.17 / 5

User rating: 4.17

Based on 150 votes and 53 reviews


  • User rating: 4.17 69.57%
  • User rating: 4.17 8.70%
  • User rating: 4.17 4.35%
  • User rating: 4.17 4.35%
  • User rating: 4.17 13.04%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 53

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2016

funny movie,

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2015

turned it off 45 minutes in , soooo boring

User review rating: 2 November 12, 2015

Not as bad as Age of Ultron but still using the same formula of typical Marvel mundane repitiveness.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2015

I love this movie! It's so funny and the action is fantastic. I like how it's very family-oriented while still being a classic Marvel movie. Probably my favorite movie since I've seen it :)

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2015

Paul Rudd makes this movie. Otherwise it would be another boring superhero movie.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2015

Dazzling! Epic! Fun! Action packed!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2015

Fantastic family movie, fun, action packed, and had me laughing enough to choke on my popcorn! Kids loved it!

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2015

Awesome movie, I loved it.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2015

The ant-man changes in size was also amazing and funny . it seems well being a hero for the first time to become a ant-man. the actor did a best job ever played and pull their pants at any size.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2015

"ANT-TASTIC". RUDD WAS A GIANT!!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2015

Awesome movie with hilarious scenes and good story line.

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2015

I enjoyed this movie very much. Lots of laughs!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2015

Hilarious, a complete action packed movie… can't wait for the other ones to be released!

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2015

wow big surprise of a movies

User review rating: 4 August 28, 2015

Michael Peña is so funny in this movie.

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2015

Great set up for capt movie

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2015

Good movie.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2015

Did a very good job of establishing the character mythology and his place in the Marvel universe since many movie goers might not be familiar with the comic books. More exposition than action but I appreciated that and the comic relief employing Paul Rudd's natural talent.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2015

Loved it! Paul Rudd made it fresh and sincere. Fun and different from the usual superhero movie, but still very cool. The action was unique.

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2015

great one

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2015

Great movie. Surprisingly funny and good for general audience which is hard to find now a days.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2015

Awesome movie, more than just an action flick.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2015

So boring. Would have been ideal for my 6 year old grandson. And I love all the marvel superhero flics!

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2015

great pops out at you

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2015

Best superhero movie of 2015 so far

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2015

the first half was Painfully slow, could have been funnier too. but pretty good effects. dont bring small children, they will be bored to tears.

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2015

A really fun movie that fits well in the Marvel universe.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2015

I really liked the movie, the ants were cool and cute (and I'm no bug guy). Looking forward to see Antman in the next movie, he has really funny with his team.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2015

Loved the movie. They came up with a new way to present the heroes and story. Downside the villain was obvious and dull. There was also a different type of humour that had you chuckling. Looking forward to the next movie.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2015

Awesome Super Hero movie! Lots of fun!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2015

I LOVED THE ACTION IN THIS MOVIE ANT MAN IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE SUPERHERO

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2015

A big surprise. Ant-Man is on par with some of the best super hero movies in the last 10 years but it's all that and more. Go see it!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2015

Any bad reviews definitely didn't go watch it (or work for DC). It was funny, full of action and even though its an origin movie, it was awesome. Look forward to have him lead The Avengers. Go watch it in 3D, you will enjoy.

User review rating: 1 July 23, 2015

over rated. just a sub par average movie. nothing else to see really. dont believe the hype you're reading, its all bs.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2015

Somebody should shrink his review This movie was awesome

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2015

It is a lot of fun from start to finish.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2015

Great family flick. Totally enjoyed it despite very low expectations

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2015

A very fun movie. Lots of action and a good story line as well - almost believable even! A definite must see on the IMAX screen.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2015

Fantastic movie! Best Superhero movie yet. Can't wait for a sequel.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2015

Best Marvel movie yet! The trailer did not do it justice. This is the movie you must see this summer! You won't be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2015

When Marvel nails it they nail it! Seen it in 3D and it was fantastic.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2015

Everything about this movie was amazing!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2015

Hilarious. Fully of action. Great story. I think Ant-Man is my new favorite Marvel.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2015

AWESOME! I like this more than the Iron Man movies. Great action, humor, and the bad guy is actually bad!

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2015

Fun Movie ,lively plot...sure beats Spider Man

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2015

I was delightfully surprised and entertained, terrific movie...

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2015

The movie was great and it was hilarious. I would definitely watch this movie again. The cast was great and if you want to like this movie then go see it. I liked it from the very beginning to the end.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2015

Awesome movie with hilarious scenes and good story line.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2015

WOW, I did not expect so much in the beginning but this is a very very entertaining movie... fun fun fun... don't miss this one, this is one of the best movies.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2015

Antman proves that the "marvel formula" still works. With a star studded cast and a hilarious performance by Michael Pena. Antman is a heck of a ride, perhapse the only downside is the ant sized time spent with the man villain Corry Stoll aka Yellowjacket. Antman has great mid credit scene and a post credit scene that will make you wish 2016 was here. ????

Change Location