Annabelle

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.14 / 5

User rating: 3.14

Based on 42 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.14 23.81%
  • User rating: 3.14 23.81%
  • User rating: 3.14 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.14 19.05%
  • User rating: 3.14 19.05%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2014

scary movie - good one to watch.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2014

scary to watch.

User review rating: 2 November 09, 2014

There are parts that will make you jump but scary I don't think so

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2014

nice movie.

User review rating: 2 October 19, 2014

Very boring until near the end and even then it is not as exciting or scary as others. Really not worth the time.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2014

Best family horror in a while

User review rating: 3 October 15, 2014

Not as good as The Conjuring because it was not based on a true story. The case of the real Annabelle was in 1968 and this movie was a story about what happened before the 1968 case the Warrens investigated. Also it was not directed by James Wan who creates ausome scary movies!!! But there are some scary scenes in this movie.

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2014

looooooved it

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2014

It's a wicked movie saw it lastnight and my husband and I were jumping to some scary parts throughout the movie but the best was that it was at the beginning which got your heart pounding and then from there on out you had chills the rest of the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2014

Scary!! I thought it be lame but it was scary! A must see for Halloween!

User review rating: 1 October 06, 2014

I cant believe people said it was scary oh no things just like the other so called horror movies things just popping in the screen oh how scary the haven't made a good horror movie since cabin in the woods even the rating should have been pg or lower oh yah the thing that happened at the beginning after that it was the same as watching the paranormal movies. come on make better horror movie and make them rated r. good luck to people who go see it

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2014

Really good, scary!

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2014

Omg! just watched it, and it was amazing!

User review rating: 2 October 03, 2014

I enjoyed "The Conjuring" immensely. However, with the different director and different writers, this movie is a perfect example of the anti-christ trying to twist the Truth to mislead everyone who watches it.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2014

Omg! I cannot wait to watch this

User review rating: 4 October 02, 2014

I based this review on how scared I got and boy did I jump out of my seat a few times!!! I can say I enjoyed this one but not everyone likes those horror movies.

Change Location