Anger Management

Thank you for rating this movie!

Anger Management Movie Poster

3.98 / 5

User rating: 3.98

Based on 1962 votes and 82 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 59.04%
  • User rating: 3.98 15.67%
  • User rating: 3.98 6.12%
  • User rating: 3.98 2.47%
  • User rating: 3.98 16.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 82

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2006

I thought the movie was awesome- lots of stupid humor but you need that sometimes!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

I thought it was immature and moronic, thanks for the great movie.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

great flick period

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

This was the most horrible movie i have ever stayed to finish watching. I`m sooo glad i didn`t go to the theatre to see this, or i would`ve asked for my movie back. HORRIBLE. WASTE OF MONEY. WASTE OF TIME. IT SUCKED. This movie was as perverted as it was lame. The whole situation was disturbed, it made me sick!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

pretty boring and a waste of time

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2003

Best movie ever, dramatic and funny at the same time!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2003

hilarious! but a crappy ending.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

Craptacular!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2003

Very funny! A must see !!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2003

It WAS the Best.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2003

Anger management started out alright but went down the gutter it went to far in its atempts to be funny.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2003

It was nice

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

VERY GOOD thats all i have to say

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2003

I hated it there was not enough comedy. It was also a waste of time and money.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2003

it was halarious and good

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2003

kinda sucks

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2003

I thought that there were some good parts but overall $7.00 was too much to pay to see this movie. It`s a good rental.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2003

It was great to see an Adult comedy for a change, one that wasn`t geared to 14 year old kids! We loved it

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2003

GREAT the movies was really good i is probably one of the best comedy`s of all TIME! If you havnt seen it already go see it or if you have and think its a great movie go see it again

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2003

Funny if you haven`t seen previews. If you have, don`t bother.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2003

OMg!!! This film was so funny. Jack Nicholson was absolutely stuning and Adam Sandler was his quirky self as usual. And the catchy song LOL " I FEEL PRETTY, O SO PRETTY"!!! Just amazing.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2003

Forced comedy...a few good laughs (only a few) and a lot of cameos (Big deal!)

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2003

it was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2003

Only decent actors warrant this film getting two stars. The movie is a car wreck from its done before ideas to its very poor script. Shame on creators for not seeing its poorness and fixing its problems.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2003

I might have forgiven this movie if I had never seen Punch Drunk Love..But since I saw P.D.L I realized Adam Sandler can make a good movie, which makes this movie unpassable drivel....

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2003

I loved the fat cat clothing line!!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2003

I don`t usually enjoy Adam Sandler movies, finding them foolish and juvenile, but this one had me howling with laughter all the way through it. Nicholson was a treasure. His movies just keep getting better and better.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

If you saw "PUCNH DRUNK LOVE", ANGER MANAGEMENT was a great one for Adam Sandler. Otherwise it wasn`t as goos as I expected. Rent it!!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

A dreadful movie - probably appeals to dullards.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

I thought it was excellent, an awesome movie

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

It was cute. Not as funny as I thought it would be. Definetely not worth more than $5 to see. Wait for the rental.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

Non stop laughs

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

It is amazing!!!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2003

I laughed so hard through out this movie, it hurt to stand up! It was terrific!!!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

One of the funniest movies to come along. What a real life issue for everyone to step back and take a look at themselves.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

In one word......C-R-A-P! It was laaaaaame n i laughed exactly 2 times.... the fat-cat was the best thing bout the movie. DONT GO SEE IT......WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

It was SOOOOOO funny, couldnt stop laughing.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

IT was the best! I couldnt stop laughing. Sandler and nicholson are a great duo!!! keep up the great work

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

SUCKED!! boring....... only a few seconds laugh.... but jack nicholson acted GOOD, as usual.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

I thought the movie was awesome just like all of Adam Sandler movies. It was funny and it is still just as good as the rest of his films.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

I loved it-----super funny

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

Totally Fricken Awesome

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

Cheese Pizza. The movie is so un-original and bland that it can only be described as borderline boring.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

I think it was bad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

Bling...Bling... classic Sandler.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

H-O-R-R-I-B-L-E!!!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

a couple of funny parts......overall it is a movie good enough to go and see........ i didn`t even reckognize the butler from mr.deeds is sandler`s anger ally till about mid-way through.....overall funny movie!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

the movie was stupid, i didn`t understand it, therefore i left before the movie ended. Note Don`t watch it, it`s so.......stupid

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

A big letdown!! It could have been worse I suppose, but barely. Definitely wait till it comes out on video.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

Funny movie, but not one of Sandler`s best.. Jack Nicholson was very good.. Probable a rental!!

Change Location