Alice Through the Looking Glass

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.80 / 5

User rating: 3.8

Based on 94 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 3.8 57.14%
  • User rating: 3.8 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.8 2.86%
  • User rating: 3.8 2.86%
  • User rating: 3.8 22.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2016

I enjoyed this movie, a wonderful movie to watch.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2016

Those with imaginations and a hope that magic and fantasy really exist will appreciate this movie. The acting, costumes, scenes are all just perfect!

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2016

A very good film. Only criticism is that it was a bit too long, and if they cut Alices trips in her time machine down to two trios, it would work. Sorry to hear of troubles with Depp, but it was a good performance.

User review rating: 3 June 10, 2016

All very good animation, not much plot. Excellent portrayal of a strong woman.

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2016

Love Johnny Depp and think he is under rated: having said that; I don't care for the person portraying Alice (in either movie) and this movie would have been better left in the can. S N O R E ...........haphazard and tedious, at best.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2016

excellent animation and interplay with characters. totally engaging esp in 3D! a great time away from the truly scary world we are living in! lol.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2016

Just wow,.... So awesome

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2016

WOW!!

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2016

love it it is the best movie in the world ! (so far.)

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2016

FUN-TASTIC, FEE-NOMINAL JOURNEY

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2016

One of the worst movie ever made, AWFUL!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2016

We loved it. It was lots of fun. As good or better than the first.

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2016

Loved the colour and the wild imagination. All characters stories were well developed and effective. Enjoy!

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2016

I watched 15 minutes of it on movies 123...ENOUGH...Scary though,he looks like Madonna

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2016

Awsome.Everything.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2016

This movie taught me alot of things, especially for appreciating the important people in our lives and believing what it seems to be impossible! Just believe in yourself! Thanks to all the casts! 😭💕

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2016

It was great, so much imagination and creative that it explode my mind. Thanks to who had the idea or made it

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2016

I liked every minute of this film, watch the first one first before you watch this one, It helps.

User review rating: 4 May 28, 2016

A visual buffet. I enjoyed it a lot.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2016

Loved the movie. Visual was magical. Wish I was at the tea party!

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2016

Loved this movie. Me and my sister went for the private premier in the Scotia Bank theater. It was such an awesome move. Johnny Depp did it again I was just amazed with his performance.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2016

Really fun movie, I hope there will be a part three!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2016

Wonderful, very enjoyable, awesome production

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2016

At least there was no breakdancing this time...

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2016

Johnny is the only reason to watch this and he is not there enough

Change Location