After the Sunset

Thank you for rating this movie!

After the Sunset Movie Poster

3.90 / 5

User rating: 3.90

Based on 945 votes and 34 reviews


  • User rating: 3.90 49.46%
  • User rating: 3.90 25.80%
  • User rating: 3.90 6.32%
  • User rating: 3.90 2.03%
  • User rating: 3.90 16.38%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 34 of 34

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2015

Salma Hayak is as sizzling as ever... WOW--I hope I look that great when I'm her age. Aside from the actors, the move had some very funny moments. The soundtrack was fabulous and it kept me engaged. A good date movie. Some thing for the girls and the guys.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2015

Lots of fun, very entertaining, and could be considered a 'feel good' movie if u want. Very nice scenery and omg is Salma Hayek beautiful!!

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2010

Funny Movie Love Pierce Brosnan

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2005

it was not bad but not the best thief show Iv seen,oceans eleven is better

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2005

I loved it, but I wasn`t setting myself up for a deep, intellectual movie. It`s not just a "guy" flick, Pierce spends most of the movie shirtless. The acting was really good, the story good, unquestionably predictable, but with a twist at the end. Very enjoyable, light movie. I would watch it with my 10 year old son, but there was too much sexual references.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

I loved the movie. I loved the setting in the Bahamas. I want to live there too.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

I thought this movie was ok. So much movies have been done about heists and master thieves but this movie didn`t focus on that. It`s more of a comedy i think and in this regard i thought the movie was very funny. The dvd offers funny bloopers and reshoots. Rent it.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

The thing I liked about After the sunset was that it had comedy and action in it. It was just an enjoyable movie to watch.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2004

i like this movie because i can see the sexuality

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2004

I like the movie

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

It was so good I went and bought the CD . After groovin` to it I decided to go to Jamaica for a holiday !!! Maybe I will buy a house there ? My vote gives it a 10 out of 5 stars man !!!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2004

This movie was a big waste of money

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2004

it was the best movie this year

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

SO FUUNY GO SEE IT RIGHT AWAY!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

bad ass movie

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

Definitely a guy flick. This film`s characters were sooo shallow. Hayek was scantily clad throughout the show. Women should watch this film ONLY IF they are die hard Pierce Brosnan fans. Otherwise, you will feel ripped off. Go on a cheap night.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2004

Nice time pass movie

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2004

It was fun

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2004

This movie is much better than the trailer does it justice. There is no boring parts and it`s pretty witty and funny. Salma looks really good and shows a lot of skin.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

So much fun! Combined elements of a comedy, action, love story all in one! great relaxing weekend movie - I was happily surprised.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

wicked awesome there was a lot of hotness

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

OMG, the movie is brilliant! It`s hilarious! Can`t wait till it comes out in DVD. Pierce is right. It is a popcorn movie, but it represents ultimate entertainment. Nothing serious, just pure fun!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

Salma Hayek looks better than she was 10 years ago!!!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

What can you expect from a movie with a plot this lame. Pure junk from start to finish, any movie that is about a "Master Thief" is pure crap without even having to see it.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

Woody`s acting is definitely a bright spot in this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2004

A+ Movie once again.. Pierce Brosnan is amazing... Great movie...

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

Now that`s entertainment. Witty, funny and filled with eye candy.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

I enjoyed it from beginning to end. never boring. Pierce was georgeous as always. great movie!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2004

Great movie. Woody`s Hilarious! Brosnan`s slick, and Salma...well..she`s unreal.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

AFTER THE SUNSET IS THE BEST MOVIE OF ITS KIND IVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME!!! PIERCE BROSNAN AND SALMA HAYEK ARE INCREDIBLY SEXY!!! WOODY HARRLESON IS AMAZING AND HILARIOUS!!! A MUST-SEE OF 2004!!!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

Remember Tailor of Panama? Well, it is nothing like it. It was an outstanding movie, with outstanding perfromances. Actors were great and the movie was well played and directed. I give it Two Thumps Up. I highly recommend it... Enjoy the Show.... :D

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2004

ONE PRETTY FUNNY,HOT MOVIE!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2004

AFTER THE SUNSET IS AN AMAZING THRILL RIDE FROM START TO FINISH!!! PIERCE BROSNAN AND SALMA HAYEK ARE INCREDIBLY SEXY!!!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

It as good as a movie can get without being Chucky

Change Location