Afflicted

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.12 / 5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 16 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 4.12 50.00%
  • User rating: 4.12 37.50%
  • User rating: 4.12 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.12 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.12 12.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2015

Best Horror movie ever! I almost thought it was over till more to come after its over. It is very different than other horror movies!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2014

Best Canadian movie ever? Diamond in the rough here. Could not stop watching. Best low budget film I have seen in years.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2014

Bravo. Nuff said

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2014

This movie was A LOT better than I thought it was going to be. I put it on just to have something while I did some work, but wow, I didn't get much done as the movie kept me interested from start to finish.

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2014

Unwatchable but still better than Chronicle. If camera-shake found-video films are your thing, then go for it.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2014

I had no idea what to expect when walking into this movie. But WOW, it blew me away. It gripped me from start to finish!

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2014

Loved this movie! It had some great creepy scenes and a few good scares too.

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2014

Well done enjoyed ... 4 star

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2014

Amazing, original movie. Kept me interested and engaged! So glad I stumbled across this beauty!

Change Location