About Time

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.18 / 5

User rating: 4.18

Based on 840 votes and 369 reviews


  • User rating: 4.18 33.33%
  • User rating: 4.18 55.31%
  • User rating: 4.18 9.14%
  • User rating: 4.18 0.74%
  • User rating: 4.18 1.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 369

User review rating: 3 June 23, 2014

loved it.

User review rating: 4 June 18, 2014

A very cute and loveable fuim about real love and the time we all wish we had. Get a box of tissues ready when you see it - well worth it!

User review rating: 3 April 29, 2014

cute and loveable movie

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2014

a smart, witty and likeable film with an excellent performance by the male lead.

User review rating: 4 March 18, 2014

very entertaining movie that's far more than just a silly rom-com. Enduring performance by the male lead actor.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2014

You will feel closer to your family and if you've lost loved ones you will wish you could travel in time to see them as well. This film was slow in the beginning but as you grew on the characters then it became like you were watching a life you wish you could have, traveling in time. This is a great film a great work of art. Thank you to everyone for exposing me to this and I hope it makes me enjoy my life better!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2014

I thought This film was great!...Time Travellers wife doesn't hold a candle to this. Anything it borrowed it did better.

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2014

If you've seen other Richard Curtis films, 'Bridget Jones', 'Love Actually', there's nothing unexpected in this law of diminishing returns drivel - even the hereditary time travel aspect has been borrowed from 'The Time Traveller's Wife' as has the female lead. It's a damp squib that doesn't even get luke warm.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2014

Loved this movie - charming, delightful, engaging and entertaining with a profound truth about life.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2013

Some movies can change your life. It's a nothing movie really, but such a deep river flows beneath it that its current can drag you along to places you may never have been. A must see.

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2013

Great rom com. Great cast. Well told story.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Nice twist on what could have been an over-used plot line. Really good performances, especially Domnhall and Rachel MacAdams. Thoroughly enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Reluctant at first, but still ended up going with my girlfriend. Very good movie! Glad I went!

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

Great movie about family And love.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

A pleasant date movie for sure!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2013

nice and warm feeling

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

A 4 star , British comedy.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

really made me laugh

User review rating: 2 November 17, 2013

Did not like that much!

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Great film about family and love.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

I really loved this movie - a feel good story with lots of happiness. We have too few of these kind of movies out. Really liked Domhnall Gleeson's performance. A true romantic comedy that's in a class of its own. Recommend everyone see it!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2013

Richard Curtis has done it again. This was a beautiful and meaningful movie with laugh out loud moments. The cast was brilliant, but especially Domhnall Gleeson. The message in the movie is one that i felt needs to be reminded with the hustle and bustle of the society we live in we forget to enjoy whats going on around us everyday. We forget to see the beauty and really start living not just existing. It warmed my heart and i loved the father/son bond that was depicted. A must watch movie.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2013

This is such a beautiful love story! This movie warms your heart and leaves you feeling hopeful about life. The pessimist in me kept waiting for something bad to happen but I was proved wrong. This movie is for couples young and old.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2013

I absolutely loved this movie. What a feel good story! Lots of important life lessons.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

Good movie. Had lots of laughs. Kept my interest. Would recommend it to all.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

A very entertaining film. A movie the whole family can enjoy. Good story line about boy meets girl with a twist.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

Great move about family and love.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2013

Such a good movie. I don't really like love stories but this was so great!

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2013

Fantastic movie! So funny too.

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2013

MEDIOCRE......

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

This was quite a heartwarming, yet unique, story of romance.Domhnall Gleeson was quite wonderful and Rachel McAdams never fails to deliver a great performance...LOVED it!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2013

I enjoyed watching Rachel MacAdams however I did not like the acotr. The story line became a little boring at the end.

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2013

it was a love story with a twist, just shows you that love can work if it is really there.

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2013

Pretty much like the time-travelers wife

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

I went in expecting a fairly standard romantic comedy with a time travel twist, but found a surprisingly heartwarming story about family that gave me some great laughs along the way.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

I recommended it to my friends!

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2013

Went to this movie as it was my friends turn to choose what we saw. Seriously, the people that gave this movie three or more stars clearly do not get out to the movies very often. Boring, too long, pointless and just a total waste of time and money. OMG

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2013

Great movie about family and love.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2013

Very cute movie, but some parts were a little too long. Over all I really loved the story and the message. Will watch it again.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2013

Funny, touching, sweet!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2013

Well worth the five bucks. Somewhat original time travel script. Great fantasy story.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2013

My wife enjoyed it more then I did.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

Mr. Happy below...that was not the point of the film...if you want to see the world being saved go see Thor.

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2013

Seriously? Some dork gets the power to time travel and he squanders it on fixing his own miserable life?! What a narcissistic moron... Could have fixed world poverty, stopped wars, prevented assassinations.... sheesh.....

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

great story about love and family

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

great movie about love and family

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

Not your typical chick flick. Smart and quirky. Loved it. My date, who was a little reluctant about the movie beforehand, enjoyed it as well.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2013

Great film about love and family

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2013

Great movie about family and love

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

absolutely love this movie

Change Location