Abduction

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 768 votes and 228 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 24.38%
  • User rating: 3.73 43.21%
  • User rating: 3.73 19.39%
  • User rating: 3.73 7.20%
  • User rating: 3.73 5.82%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 228

User review rating: 2 May 23, 2012

well, not as bad as i thought it would be, but still not very good. teenage girls will love it though.

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2012

i wish tribute.ca would let me give this zero stars

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2012

terrible, absolutely terrible...

User review rating: 2 January 25, 2012

the storyline and trailer showed promise but then the "twilight" acting kicked in and not being a teenage girl, almost made me puke. imdb rated it 4.4/10 .

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2012

very much enjoyed!

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2012

abduction is the best action movie ive seen

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2011

Really good.

User review rating: 3 December 22, 2011

A little spooky for my tasres

User review rating: 4 December 22, 2011

good - easy to follow

User review rating: 3 December 21, 2011

This movie could have and should have been so much better

User review rating: 3 December 20, 2011

not a bad movie but I have seen better

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2011

kept me interested

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2011

Excellent

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2011

I went to this movie expecting something a lot more exciting than what this movie turned out to be. Yes, I am glad that I went and the story was a great idea but the acting and writing were poor. Still, I love movies and I am glad that I went to see it.

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2011

interesting to follow

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2011

easy watching - kept me interested

User review rating: 3 December 17, 2011

Not as good as I expected -predictable

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2011

this movie was awesome and TAylor Launter is cute

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2011

Better than I was expecting.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2011

predictable but good

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2011

Only for fans of Taylor Lautner. Unless you're a teenage girl with a crush on him, you will be bored to tears by this misfire of a flick.

User review rating: 3 December 15, 2011

This movie was enjoyable although there were parts that were poorly written and acted.

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2011

entertaining - pridictable

User review rating: 3 December 14, 2011

Typical Taylor Lautner movie. Overdone action and a hot love story.

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2011

Great movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2011

Great Movie keeps U on the edge of your seat

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2011

It was ok it was abit boring in the begining then it got good however it thought he was abducted as a kid however the story changed as it progressed. I thought it was going to be a great action movie but i found it ok Taylor Lautner's acting was mediocore i was expecting more.

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2011

WHAT A MOVIE!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2011

I love this movie. Lots of action. Keeps you on the edge og your seat!

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2011

Good thrilling/action movie and a twist of drama with real emotions and good acting on the part of Taylor Lautner. Love him in this film.

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2011

great movie. loved it

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2011

wow good movie

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2011

Loved the movie

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2011

My kind of action and drama, love it.

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2011

good movie - keeps audience interested

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2011

very good

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2011

good good movie

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2011

thoroughly enjoyed

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2011

awesome movie, would see again

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2011

pretty good movie, timely in Canada as well

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2011

Not bad at all!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2011

Fast paced interesting movie.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

Good movie...held your interest until the end.

User review rating: 2 December 07, 2011

This could have been so much better . The premis was good the acting not so much

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

A super thriller!

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

good movie - kept me interested

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2011

Great movie

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2011

worthwhile watching

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2011

My 12 year old picked this movie and we both enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2011

One of my favourtie movies!!

Change Location