A Very Harold & Kumar Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 138 votes and 40 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 12.12%
  • User rating: 3.24 30.30%
  • User rating: 3.24 36.36%
  • User rating: 3.24 12.12%
  • User rating: 3.24 9.09%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 40

User review rating: 1 March 21, 2012

garbage!!!

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2012

i knew this movie was going to be silly, but it just got worse and worse as it progressed. nothing like the first one, which is a classic. an awful movie.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2012

good show

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2012

Funny, Entertaining neil patrick harris role was mediocre at best.

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2012

Funny not as good as the previous ones though!

User review rating: 3 December 27, 2011

A senseless movie so you can leave your brain at home - good for brainless laughs.

User review rating: 2 December 20, 2011

Not bad .

User review rating: 3 December 16, 2011

Good but not great, not as funny as I hoped it would be, but worth renting..

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2011

EWnjoyed it, but not as funny as I thought it would be. I really like Jon Ho

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2011

So funny!!

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2011

Just not that funny.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

I went with a few friends & we laughed quite a lot. Still it wasn't as good as the first one but then again the first Harold & Kumar movie is pretty hard to beat.

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2011

The movie was alright, funny but sort of ridiculous at times. The 3D version was probably better but overall the storyline did not do Harold & Kumar justice.

User review rating: 2 November 27, 2011

It could have been much better... I do not think a lot of thought went into this 1...

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2011

Everything that was funny you already saw in the commercials.

User review rating: 2 November 25, 2011

Some laughs-Not as good as the firrst one-Ridiculous at times

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2011

not very funny

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

some good chuckles

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

funny

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2011

As good as the other Harold and Kumar shows!

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2011

I thought it was a funny movie and I like who the characters progress and I want to say more but I don't want to give away the details.

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2011

This series has definitely run its course. Some good laughs, but you can't compare this to the original (or even the sequel for that matter)

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2011

if you are a fan on Harold and Kumar and liked the first 2 movies, then this movie will not disappoint. H & K always know how to make me laugh.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2011

hilarious as expected. a must see

User review rating: 3 November 21, 2011

This movie was alright....I think it could have been funnier.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2011

Funniest 3D comedy movie ever! lol

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2011

Very funny. If you liked the first two, this one is the best yet! A new holiday classic!!!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2011

Funniest movie of the year!!

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2011

Not worth seeing

User review rating: 3 November 13, 2011

Ok but not great

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

Good for a laugh, worth taking a look at

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

cool

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

fantastic!

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2011

Just mindless fun and laghter

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

Very funny. One of my favourite Harold and Kumar movies!

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

Very funny, I took my hubby on a date night and we needed that to just be laughing so hard the whole time through, I have4 been waiting for Harold and Kumar to come back..YAY and great movie :)

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2011

A movie "just for laughs" and a waste in 3D.

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2011

A movie that is full of laughs and doesn't need to be in 3D.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2011

Lots of toilet humour, very stoner oriented. Loved it

User review rating: 2 November 04, 2011

The only reason why I am giving this movie two stars and not 1 is because of the 3D special effects! The movie is short on laughs and humongous on indecency and bad taste! As a matter of fact, if decency could talk it would curse the movie all together! Sure there are some laughs here and there but they are rare and vulgar! Sorry folks but this is my story and I'm sticking with it!

Change Location