A Good Year

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Good Year Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 298 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 51.04%
  • User rating: 3.82 18.75%
  • User rating: 3.82 9.38%
  • User rating: 3.82 3.13%
  • User rating: 3.82 17.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2012

Thoroughly enjoyable . What else need be said .

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2011

It is my all time favorite movie.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2007

Beautifully done. Boffo, a good one!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2007

Pleasantly surprised. I rented this for my wife only to find that I had not passed out through any part of the movie and I would definitly watch this one again. ****`s

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2007

Nice movie. If you a horror lover don`t go, others will like it.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2007

Excellent - well done in all areas....Thanks!!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

RIDLEY SCOTT !!! The work speaks for itself. This film maker is extraordinary. One of a kind.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2006

Every minute of this movie was delightful! I loved it. Crowe was at his very best.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2006

AVERAGE MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2006

Zzzzzz... and I was in the theater mid-afternoon !

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2006

Zzzzzz..... Crowe is a terrific actor but this is not a part that fits him like a glove. And then there are those accents...oh boy...cockney English, French English, Indian English...did I miss something?Movies like this need subtitles. Only the beautiful Provence scenery prevented moi from going into a deep sleep.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2006

If you like blood, gore and special effects, then this is not a movie for you. If you enjoy a good story, good acting and pleasant background scenery, you will enjoy this movie. A better than average movie. db

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

Average movie.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

Not that good.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

TWO WORDS..."Ridley Scott." I m still amazed at this man`s gift as a film maker; there is nothing, simply nothing, he can`t do in Cinema. A solid film!!!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

Easy way to spend a night at the theater... nothing more.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

Previsible...but ok.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

Fantastic

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

Another great line up of movies. I just loved this movie. Great acting. Great story. Another movie I could watch over again. Loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

Great movie. Really refreshing.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

Excellent! There is no one else like Russell Crowe to do a movie like this! The plot is excellent for him. This is a real man! Just like in Gladiator, no one can match a man like him. I love him to the end.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

average movie. wait is that a phone i see flying across the room?

Change Location