300

Thank you for rating this movie!

300 Movie Poster

4.07 / 5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 8653 votes and 573 reviews


  • User rating: 4.07 69.19%
  • User rating: 4.07 7.95%
  • User rating: 4.07 2.19%
  • User rating: 4.07 2.25%
  • User rating: 4.07 18.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 573

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

we are sparta!!!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2010

Best action movie ever!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2009

stunning remarkable

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2009

This movie was one of the most captivating movies I have ever seen. I saw it in the movie theater and I couldnt miss a thing, even though I had to pee really bad! Gerard prepare for glory with me any day of the week!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2009

Boy! was this the best movie ever made. I so enjoyed it, and Gerard Butler, I think was just fantastic. He really delivered in this movie, and I sure hope there's another one on the way real soon, because I'm sure I'll be the first one in line to see it. All I could say I is WoW!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

This is Sparrtaaaa :-) Awesome man, just awesome, everything except the end is gr8... super fighting scenes makes this a winner

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2008

The ancient story was washed away with a lot of blood. If you like blood, this is your movie - if you're looking for a story watch something else.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2008

Loved 300,exciting as hell! The only thing i did'nt like was the colour...

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2008

great interview, love Gerry.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

Why does everybody say that this movie is so good. I guess it's good for some action and big battles and stuff, but when you really come down to it, the plot is somewhat dull, and doesn't keep you intreaged enough. 3 stars, alright, but, the hype was too much... No gladiator or braveheart though.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2007

awesome movie, friend who saw it 3 times before we went ruined it, but still was good, just don't go with someone who will repeat the line

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2007

This by far was he best movie ive seen in a while if u want action this has it if u want romance this has it if u want to see a good batlle this has it by far whoever says this movie is not good they r idiots cuz this is th ebest they dont no wut theyre talking about.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

cool, but the awsome wears off after a while.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

Absolutely amazing!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2007

Love the over all story, picture and characters. The violence always make one pause, but a great story told, with strong characters.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2007

going to completely change the way movies are made. visually stunning.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2007

Visualy outstanding,a very well done film on all levels. Excellent representation of the times. Ivanhoe

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2007

Absolutely amazing movie!!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2007

awesome movie~~!!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2007

visually stunning film! great acting & hot guys :)

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2007

Amazing movie. Best action scenes ever. The most into a movie I have ever felt.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

Bar none the greatest movie of all time. When they're not fighting, they stop to talk about fighting. AMAZING

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

Great Movie! If you like action and Gladiator style battle scenes then you will definitely get your fill here! The story is simple, but it's the visual tantalization that you go to watch. The backgrounds are wonderful and the fights are incredible! A great ride!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

This Guy below me Doesnt know what he is talking about.. he proble lives in his moms basement. Overall it was AWESOME

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2007

Horrible...don't know why everyone goes crazy for it. This was one of the most pathetic and horrible movies I have ever seen!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2007

This would have been so much better had the producers not limited themselves to the titular number of soldiers.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

Great action flick, exactly like the comic/ It was very entertaining and awesome action sequences

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

This movie had me in its thrall from start to finish. Not only is it a powerful source of inspiration in the noble fight against the terrorism of a dying culture, it is also a grand and beautiful dramatization of the thymotic impulse in our defense of freedom. In 300, we see that Western civilization has good reason to be proud.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

most awsome movie ever

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

this first comment on this site about this movie was along over blown speil about our troops in iraq and not about the movie at all.I rate your rating a double thumbs down go use a different web site for your political platform idiot.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

I found that some of the reasoning behind why King Leonidus thought it so important to take a stand and fight, closely resembles some of todays concerns about the U.S. & Canada's roles in Afghanistan & Iraq. Perhaps it's not the wisest reasons to fight, but it is the right reason to fight. I believe there was a line in the film, and I'm paraphrasing here of course, "You can't have freedom, without spilling some blood." Some of the naysayer's & those who are against our troops involvement should see this movie, learn about honour and righteousness, then sit back and shut the hell up!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2007

Amazing..and the music score is good too.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2007

it was very true to the story of the battle of thermopolae but with exciting twists. very enjoyable and those guys were soo buff, my goodness i was drooling throughout the entire film. gerard butler is a fox.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2007

Great movie, incredible action scenes a must see in the theatres.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2007

Incredible!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2007

The story of the 300 is very close to the original movie and the true life story of the Battle of Marathon and of Spartan culture. The action sequences are well done and the guys are hot. Some don't realize its a true story. The running marathons in cities today are the result of the only suviving Spartan running from the battle back to Athens announcing the Spartan defeat. This movie will be in demand for sale on release day.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2007

off th hook

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2007

A cult classic

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2007

One of the best movies to see so far this year! Great one!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2007

500000000/5 just amazing

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

Tributefan: Nice action scenes. Some parts were stupid tho. 3.9 / 5

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2007

What are you doing reading these reviews? If 300 is still in theatres and you haven't seen it, you better hurry, because it's without a doubt worth the $12, how can 70% of 8500 regular cranky people rate it 5/5 stars be wrong?

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2007

AMAZING!!!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2007

wow, awesome.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2007

Simply Amazing.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2007

Excellent cinematography! Plot was very intriguing!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2007

This was the greatest movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

hey, if you like half naked body builder types in leather underwear, well damn, this is the film you were born to see.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

great movie have seen it 3 times already

Change Location