3 Idiots

Thank you for rating this movie!

3 Idiots Movie Poster

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 183 votes and 44 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 77.00%
  • User rating: 4.26 5.00%
  • User rating: 4.26 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.26 3.00%
  • User rating: 4.26 15.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 44 of 44

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2011

3 idiots is a great feel good movie for anyone who doesn't mind a little bit of corny..i personally loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 May 01, 2011

I was hooked.. i love Rancho... :)

User review rating: 1 May 01, 2011

horrible piece of junk

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2011

omg i just watched that i hate all you liars on here probaly alll friends of the people who made the film or somthing the only way any of you would say that like i feel like jumping off a cliff

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2011

This is an A class movie...I am surprised at you talking about giving it zero stars...sorry pal, must say you know not much about good cinema...stop rating movies that you don't have a clue about...

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2010

STILLLLLLLL LOVE THIS MOVIIIE ?

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2010

wow! i can not believe u rated the movie bad! u must of not watched the movie and only watched the trailer. otherwise the only other explanation would be that u r an ignorant prejudice fool!

User review rating: 1 March 04, 2010

If I could give this zero stars I would. 3 idiots is right. I think I've grown dumber watching this film with it's scenes like dropping your pants and electrocuting each other. Wow if this is what bollywood is about, I'm glad I don't watch these films.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2010

mind blowing movie.take it in a positive way not in negetive.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2010

wow! this movie has not received the recognition that slumdog millionaire had, but it should! onw of the best movies i have ever ever seen! funny, heartwarming, human, just great! 5 stars all the way!!

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2010

what should i say about this movie? ALL I WANNA SAY IS THE BEST movie i have ever seen in my life! it has a great storyline, its funny, entertianing and the actors and actresses are soo gooood at acting. love them all including the minor characters.and the best part is that i can watch it over an over again...such a good movie!

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2010

honestly,3 idiots is so FUNNY! its soo goood, it deserves a billion awards i looved it, great work everyone in the movie! its a life lesson excellent storyline too! i also think chance pe dance was good!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2010

BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR...

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2010

Excellent movie... Amir Khan and his peers did a phenomenal job. It was hilarious, emotional and unexpected. I could watch this over and over again :)

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2010

This is one of best movies I have ever seen...full of surprises--not a predictable Disney plot.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2010

excellent

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2010

Very entertaining movie. Songs were original too but dont see them being a big hit.

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2010

This was a pretty good movie, but it wasn't as funny as everyone claimed. Sure, it had some pretty funny scenes, but there were also a lot of intense ones as well. All in all, though, it was a sweet movie, with an awsome ending!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2010

Real life lessons. Go see it. I am going again!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2010

BEYOND AWESOME!!..... and the message is also conveyed very effectively!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2010

The best movie ever !!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2010

a must see

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2010

Awesome. Leaves a lingering effect on one's mind. A must see, especially in theatre. One of the best Hindi movies of the past 2 decades. Aamir ie exceptional.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2010

that was the funniest movie I have ever watched.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2010

Aamer Khan at his best... it is a MUST SEE movie. Amazing cast and a great message. very entertaining

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2009

Best movie in a past few decades. extremely entertaining with a theme.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2009

gr8 movie,loved it.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2009

Awesome!!!....Aamir Khan should get an award for this movie *** =D

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

loved it loved it loved it. Go see it.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

one of the best hindi movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

mustsee movie. enjoyable for the whole family. complete paisa wasool

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

full of fun laughter and emotions.nice very nice .worth wathing twice

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2009

One of the best movie of all time

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2009

A must see ... its funny, inspirational ... just a great finish :)

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2009

oh my god the best hindi movie ever it was so funny the good thing is that the movie had english subtitiles so it made sense to me and it was not a waste of money and time really funny i went to wacth it on the frist day it came out and it was awsome each time it get serious it turn funny really a true funny movie this movie is over comdy you should go and wacth this movie in theaTERS IN FACT WHEN THIS MOVIE COME ON BLU -RAY I WILL BUY IT OR IF NOT ON BLU-RAY THE ON DVD BEST MOVIE EVER FOR HINDI

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2009

Excellent movie...you will definitely enjoy the movie with your friends/family...One of Amir Khan's best movie I would say...Excellent comedy with lovely stars especially the three main leads...would want to watch again 2nd time...A must watch movie in theatre!!! worth every dollar...

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2009

awesome movie..a must watch! a great way to end '09!

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2009

A TOTALLY AWESOME MOVIE!!! This movie was loads of fun and laughter. There were parts in the movie where it was hard to hear the dialogue over the laughter of the audience. Excellent cast, amazing chemistry between the actors and impeccable performances, coupled with excellence in the technical and directorial departments. If you want to be entertained, relieved of all your stress and laugh your guts out, this is a movie you MUST watch. I guarantee that at the end you will probably be debating which scene was the funniest. To top it all, the movie has an amazing message which will certainly hit home with the Indian diaspora.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2009

THE BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR!!! IF U HAVENT SEEN IT THN GO WATCH IT WITH FAMILY OR FRIENDS... IT HAS FUN FUN, KNOWLEDGE, MORAL ITS JUST AMAZING... IF U DON BLV ME THN GO CHECK AT THE THEATRES AND U WONT EVEN FIND A SEAT OR EVEN GET TIX....

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2009

Amazing!!! This is one of the best movies of the year by far! Amir Khan has done it again!!! A must watch! 5 stars!

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2009

Cool movie. Good screenplay, direction and excellent casting. Chemistry between 3 lead actors is great. Aamir Khan again proves that he's a perfectionist.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2009

Cool movie. Good screenplay, direction and excellent casting. Chemistry between 3 lead actors is great. Aamir Khan again proves that he's a perfectionist.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2009

one of the best movies of amir khan....wat a change from ghajini to idiots......

Change Location