17 Again

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.97 / 5

User rating: 2.97

Based on 1338 votes and 94 reviews


  • User rating: 2.97 40.89%
  • User rating: 2.97 9.35%
  • User rating: 2.97 1.87%
  • User rating: 2.97 2.10%
  • User rating: 2.97 45.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 94

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2010

was good 4 stars

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2009

honestly this is a pretty darn bad movie, 2 stars at max!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2009

I liked it

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2009

like a more aproppiate version 13 going on 30

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

loved it totally awesome great comedy about being 17 all over !

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2009

kool

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2009

good movie

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2009

better than any one else is saying

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2009

a cute, fun, easy to watch movie.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2009

Funny at parts and good storyline a little corny but i'll give it 3 stars

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2009

wow wowwwwwwwww

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2009

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2009

wow!17 again was amazing.I had alot of laughs about mathew perry and zac efron. I hope I can see it again cause it rocked! all you people out there who havent seen 17 again you have to see it. the time I went it was full

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2009

I enjoyed Matthew Perry's performance more tan Efron - though Zac did a great job portraying the young Mike. Loved how the story flowed and was moved by the moral of the story.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2009

Zac Efron is such a good actor. Zac Efron and Micheal Perry did a good job of switching from young to old and see Zac Efron cry in this fil brought tears to my eyes!!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2009

Pretty cool

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2009

This movie is what it is. It will please the tweens and amuse the young moms who were in high school in around 1989. I was in grade nince that year, and REALLY enjoyed Zac's dance with the cheerleaders to C&C Music Factory. It's been a long time since I've seen anyone do the Running Man. Although enjoyable, I would suggest you wait and rent it.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

again and again, when will matthew perry ever learn the true lesson?

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

nono, I don't want to go back to 17 again after seeing this low rated movie! LOL

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

i rocks and i is very funny it has cool stuff

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

i love you zac !!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

I was surprised how good this movie was!! Zac Efron and the cast were hilarious. Though, I was glad it wasn't a complete child movie, there was swearing and sexual content but that was what brought the humour. I recommend this to anyone who wants a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

it rocks

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

this movie will ,ake you cry because it did for me

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2009

So much funnier than I expected.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2009

this movie is the best in the world

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2009

Awsome

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2009

best dang movie ever!!! go see it lol but there are some stemee scenes!! hehe

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2009

its sooo funy and hes sooo hot!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

awsome

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2009

its awsome!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2009

Movie of the year... 5 Star's!!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2009

its a laugh comedy movie love it! :]

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

Some people criticized Zac Efron; however I felt he did really well. I found the movie entertaining, but there were not a lot of jokes that had me laughing out loud too often. I found Thomas Lennon really funny. To enjoy this movie you have to appreciate all the over-the-top corny parts. So anyway I wouldn’t say it’s hilarious but it’s not bad at all. 3 stars from an adult. I do think all 11-17 year olds would love this movie and give it 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

I had high expectations. This movie not only met them but exceeded them. I loved it! Will definitely watch again and get it on DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

It was an amazing movie!! It was very well made and when it finished I wanted to just see it again! Oh, and Zac Efron is really hot and did a really great job!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

zac is soooo hotttttttttt

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2009

sooooooooooooooooooo good

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

It was a surprisingly pleasant and modern twist on an old formula-type movie, made popular in the 80's, with such titles as "Father Like Son", "Freaky Friday", and "Vice Versa". I guess, sometimes, "old CAN be new again..."

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

LOOOOOOOOOOOL. IT WAS SO FUNNY. LIKE, IM SO IN LOVE WITH IT. HAHAHAHHA. HAHAHAHAH LOOOL ROOOFL LMAO, LMFAO. SO HILARIOUS. WATCH IT.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

It's a great family movie!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

greatest movie of the year

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

The movie was alright.. IT GETS REAALLY FUNNY in the middle. I would give it like 3 in a half or something like that.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

Cheap ALL OF ME knock-off; Efron couldn't act his way out of a paper bag.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2009

this movie is awesome!!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2009

HI! I went to see the movie today, with my 8yrs old granddaughter... We both really enjoyed this movie... Zac, is a very good actor...This is a "light" comedy... But, gives good advice to "teens" & adults... I recommended highly.... I would even go & see again..!!! Congrats!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2009

it rocks!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2009

It was a great movie! It was funny and touching. It's a must see movie.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2009

Surprisingly, I actually enjoyed this movie. There was some weird moments but overall it was funny.

Change Location