16 Blocks

Thank you for rating this movie!

16 Blocks Movie Poster

3.78 / 5

User rating: 3.78

Based on 1051 votes and 173 reviews


  • User rating: 3.78 30.65%
  • User rating: 3.78 36.44%
  • User rating: 3.78 20.58%
  • User rating: 3.78 5.25%
  • User rating: 3.78 7.07%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 173

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2008

This movie was very good it was more of a cop thriller than an action film I thought but on the whole very good David Morse was a great villain

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2007

Horrible. I was so bored in this movie,dragged on,and hardly no scence at all. Waste of money,time,etc!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

so bad

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2006

it was so boring....it`s like a movie from the early 90`s or something--except worse

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

Very entertaining but it follows the Bruce Willis die hard plot lines. Everyone did a really good job but you must like those Bruce movies to see it...because you are watching the same old thing.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2006

Excellent Entertainment! If you like Bruce in the Die Hard series, you will enjoy this movie. With all the recent Stinkoids being released, this was a refreshing change that kept me entertained for 2 hours. Boy, I miss those days when most movies released were this entertaining.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

Excellent Best movie I have viewed in a year!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

great movie, mos def definately does a great job

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

It was a really good movie, I love Bruce Willis` acting. The ending was great, I`d watch it again!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

it was good

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

it was interesting role for bruce

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

Great movie. I enjoy Bruce movies.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

it was good.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

Not your typical Bruce Willis movie, but somewhat entertaining.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

16 Blocks takes you on a thrill ride for, of course, 16 Blocks! What it also does is intrigue you into the story as well as involves you in both of the main characters. With the twists and turns the movie takes, you soon develop a strong link to both the cop and the crook to see which one is which, as well as which one does the right thing! Take the ride-along! You`ll enjoy each moment!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

great show.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

i love the movie, of cours MOS DEF is my all time man i love him and to put hime and bruce willis in a movie it`s was one of the kind...love the move....

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

it was an okay movie. i enjoyed it but it could have been better.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

excellent!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Excellent movie, really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

I always enjoy Bruce Willis and Mos Def movies, so put them together and bam! This was a great movie.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Average at best. Not what I expected from Willis and, especially, Richard Donner.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

It was a super movie - gotta luv Bruce

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Great Movie , keeps you on the edge of your seat

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

i really enjoyed this typical bruce willis movie-great unexpected twists

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

It was a really good movie. A little predictable, but Bruce Willis was excellent.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Was good, really liked it.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Great action but character development fell short.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

DEFINITELY A BRUCE WILLIS FILM

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Can`t get enuf Willis

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

This movie was great!, Bruce Willis painted a perfect "Bad Guys with a Conscience" picture.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Good but Mos Def`s character voice was pissing me off

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

IT IS A GOOD MOVIE-A TRILLER FULL OF SUSPENCE. 4 STARS!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

excellent

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I thought it was very underrated. The action is non-stop and the cast is funny without being overboard. The movies is also unpredictable, which is a good thing.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Excellent!!!! Bruce at his best

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Great movie! Action packed Bruce is great! A must see!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Great Movie , keeps you on the edge of your seat

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Great movie... finally Willis is making a comeback!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

fair but could be better...

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Have seen better from Bruce Willis, but still a good movie overall

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

great movie

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I was not sure what to expect from this movie, yet I have come away rather impressed. Donner has done a good job here, and the acting was well done too. The story caught my interest rather quickly and I found myself getting involved with the characters too. Pretty decent flick that is well written and acted.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2006

awesome movie; kept you on the edge of your seat & the actors did a great job.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2006

Good action but character development fell short.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2006

not an exceptionaly good movie

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2006

Gotta love Bruce Willis!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2006

Great Movie , keeps you on the edge of your seat

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

It was good! Very smart how only in the end you find out how everything happend. Smart movie, great plot.

Change Location