13 Going on 30

Thank you for rating this movie!

13 Going on 30 Movie Poster

4.34 / 5

User rating: 4.34

Based on 15744 votes and 109 reviews


  • User rating: 4.34 79.74%
  • User rating: 4.34 3.58%
  • User rating: 4.34 1.32%
  • User rating: 4.34 1.34%
  • User rating: 4.34 14.02%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 109

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2014

Love this movie sooo much! Looking forward to 13 GOING ON 32 in 2015!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

really cute and good

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2008

I thought this was a cute movie and very real. A great movie for a sleepover/birthday.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I found this movie really cute, the first couple of times I watched it. But after awhile I found Jennifer Garner really annoying. I needed a real long breather for awhile after seeing it.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

I like Jennifer garner`s hair and clothes in the movie - but that`s about it. It`s good to watch once for fashion tips but I don`t think I`d watch it again. However, it is a good movie to watch with with your family memebers or friends - female ones...i don`t see guys liking this movie!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2006

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

This is a real romantic comedy. A definate date movie. Jennifer and Mark light up the screen. A must see movie that will make you laugh and cry and wish you could do it all over again.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

i just loved this movie! kept watching it lotta times! jennifer and mark are perfect for their roles

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

this film is one of the best i`ve ever seen!!!!! mark ruffalo is so gorgeous!!! and jennifer too... you are the best guys !!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

This Movie was the bomb!!!! It had a great cast, plot, and actors. Garner`s best work!!!! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

I loved this movie. It is a sweet love story. I watch it all the time.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2005

Perfect

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

It is 1 of the best movies ever. Jen is fantastic and Mark is great too. 5 stairs by far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

It was sooo funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jen is such a great actress and mark was awesome too. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

this movie was funny and parents are probably having flashbacks from the 80`s.... but anyway this movie was very funny and fantastic. i gave it 5 stars

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

This movie was the bomb. I loved jenn but I must say I loved Mark enven more. now I have a 13 year old crush on him. Ya kinda dumb, I know. but still way cool movie. loved it Winick. keep up the good work.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2004

i love this movie, if u havn`t seen it your missing out on the best movie soo funny

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2004

This show was so cute!!! I loved every moment of it...

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

Jennifer Garner is a great movie star but this movie is boring

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

this movie teachs you to grow up and make better choice 13 going on 30 rocks it so funny

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

this movie is funny and make a part 2

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

god this movie was the best I now have the BIGGEST crush on Mark Ruffalo!! and Jen you`ll always be my favorite actress

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2004

this movie was a remake of big with tom hanks, big was better

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

This was a fun movie. Jennifer has a wonderful presence on-screen and Mark Ruffalo is adorable. The story was a got a little slow towards the end but it was still good.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

This movie exceeded my expectations! It was really good and I think Jennifer Garner played a 13 year old fabulously! Definitely not a waste of your time!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

its a great movie! i wish i was in the same position as jennifer garner!!!!! i give the movie 100%!!! way to go!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2004

Typical ho-hum Hollywood clap-trap. Enjoyable only when I wasn`t cringing, either due to the deliberate machinations of the plot or through the inability of some of the actors to do their job and ACT! In fact, this is like Tom Hanks` BIG without the good stuff. Jennifer Garner may be extremely attractive, but she should stick with Alias.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

it was such a cute movie. it reminded me of what my best friend and i went though sort of. but yes it was a great movie i could watch it over and over

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

it`s cool...

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2004

I LOVED JENNIFER GARNER! Fan from Alias, shes so great, If you dont watch alias, you should. Amazing show. Even the the movie was a "chick flick" i still thought it was good. Grteat acting and great age match!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

i loVED IT I WISH IT COULD HAPPEN 2 ME

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2004

I thought it was a great movie! It`s funny, and romantic, and it`s a girly movie, one I don`t get to see often! I really loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

it was sweet... and very cool. and hip and stuff....

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

I loved this movie so much I watched it 3 times! Jen Garner did an excellent job in it! She really is an all-around actress, she can play drama, comedy and action. This movie was cute, sweet and romantic. I grew up in the `80s, so the songs were reminiscent of those days. I`d definitely buy the DVD as soon as it comes out in August!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

Sweet movie. Jennifer Garner and Mark Ruffalo did such a good job. It was such a good movie. If you haven`t seen it go.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2004

I Love this movie and I think Jennifer Garner was awsome in this movie

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2004

I thought this movie was awesome!!!It was funny and interesting.The actors were great and i love how you started the show.There were no parts i didnt like because all the scenes were great!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

I thought it was a good lesson to be careful of what you wish for.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

Loved it! The best of its genre in a long time. Jennifer Garner is hilarious and the role suits her perfectly. I couldn`t help but relate and bop along to some of the old retro tunes.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

It seems like too much of a coincidence that this film came out around my thirtieth birthday; But the movie was wonderful,I can really relate to Jennifer Garner in that film, even though I`m a guy, if only I could have seen the movie when I was thirteen and could have learned from it!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

it was funny and i thought jennifer garner put on a great preformance.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2004

I thought that 13 going on 30 was a little and bad film... I watched him and I`m realized 13 going on 30 is a very good film !!!!!!!!! JENNIFER GARNER is a magnfic actress, but very different in ALIAS, and it`s good to see her in a different casting! I love you, Jennifer... :)

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2004

the tv commercial tells it all. If your a teenie bopper, its the best movie you will see this summer

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2004

Old concept, old jokes.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

IT was soooo boring!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

I think that 13 going on 30 was a very awesome movie it shows you to be proud of who you are and everything happens for a reason and that Jenny shouldn`t wish to be someone else and that sometimes its goo dto be your self!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Great Job Jennifer keep the work flowing

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

i thought 13 going on 30 was a very good movie with a lot of good morals like to always stay true to your friends and not to be something your not

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

It was the best comedy movie I had ever saw!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

It was the best comedy movie I had ever saw!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2004

It really captures the thoughts of a 13 year old girl. I think Jennifer Garner did a great job as a 13 year old in a 30 year olds body... it looks so realistic, although it could never happen... Well written and very awesome!

Change Location