The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE

The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE Movie Poster
User rating: 2.33

Release Date: March 30, 2010

3h 0m | Other

On Tuesday, March 30th, movie theatres across Canada will be transformed with THE BLACK EYED PEAS: THE E.N.D. WORLD TOUR LIVE presented by BlackBerry to the big screen, for an exclusive concert event. It features an explosive two-hour performance, by Grammy Award-winning The Black Eyed Peas, broadcast LIVE, as it occurs, from the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles. The performance will be preceded by 30 minutes of backstage footage, from their tour, that can only be seen in movie theatres! This exclusive one-night-event will be broadcast LIVE on Tuesday, March 30th at 10:30ET / 9:30CT / 8:30MT / 7:30PT. The North American leg of "The E.N.D. World Tour 2010," presented by BlackBerry, is the group's most ambitious stage production to date. In support of their multi-platinum #1 album, The E.N.D—featuring the chart record-breaking consecutive #1 singles "Boom Boom Pow" and "I Gotta Feeling"—The Black Eyed Peas will transform major arenas into massive club parties across the country and around the world. "The E.N.D. World Tour" proves The Energy Never Dies with state of the art lasers, lights, HD visuals, flying stunts and 8 world class dancers that will be a visual assault on the senses.

Change Location