Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.85 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

15460 Bayview Avenue, Aurora, ON L4G 7J1

(905) 841-1789 | View Map


3.85 / 5

User rating: 3.85

 



  • General Experience User rating: 3.75
  • Concession User rating: 3.375
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.375
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.75

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Great theatre!

December 08, 2016

Service is fast, theatre is clean and seating is comfortable.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Kept Secret!

April 02, 2016

We love watching a movie in Aurora. It's a great, quiet, and clean theatre. We love that it isn't too crowded and we don't have to spend an hour looking for parking. Keep it up!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Love this theatre :)

January 16, 2016

Always clean, food is good and the size is perfect.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Disgustingly dirty

November 29, 2015

Really disappointed in this theatre. I have so many movies to see this Christmas and I'll be seeing NONE of them here. The seats and floor and armrests are covered in food and garbage. It's disgusting. And to make matters worst the frozen yogurt was melted.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Friendly staff

November 25, 2014

Like all theatres or any service provider you may have to wait when they are busy but the staff are always courteous and friendly and theatre is comfortable and clean.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great popcorn!

May 17, 2014

Nice family theatre. It is not busy on weekends other than with new blockbuster movie.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Not enough cashiers

February 12, 2014

A busy Saturday night and there are only two ticket sellers! Not only that, but they were extremely chatty so each customer took ages to get a ticket.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

CCcccooooollllllllddddd!

February 10, 2014

It was so cold in there! Make sure you're completely covered up, no exposed skin. My face was so cold, I had to put on my toque and wrap my scarf around my face to keep the chill off.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3
Change Location