Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.13 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

4510 - 50 Ave., Lacombe, AB T4L 2B6

(403) 782-7852 | View Map


4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 11 votes and 11 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.18181818181818
  • Concession User rating: 3.55555555555556
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.54545454545455
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.09090909090909
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.3

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

Better than Ponoka.

November 06, 2016

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

August 28, 2016

Have been a few times. Great seats good price. Way cheaper then Galaxy and great having this theatre in Lacombe.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

July 08, 2016

Best seats... comfortable & tilting & a little more "roomier"... so you don't feel like you are on an Air Canada flight.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Wow!

September 14, 2015

What a great place! Will definitely return! Awesome comfortable seats and absolutely awesome staff!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Very nice to have such a comfortable theater in Lacombe

July 06, 2015

We don't often go to evening movies (because of early morning work requirements), so this was a pleasant treat for us. Very comfortable seats, we didn't use the concession so therefore no rating on that.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

April 14, 2015

Very clean and nice big seats.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

movies should be In on the international release date

January 26, 2015

this theatre is good, but I wish that they had they had better movies, and movies that are supposed to come in on a certain date. They had Into the Woods in on Monday and got rid of it Friday. I wanted to see it but due to the fact that I had school every day I couldn't.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

excellent

January 19, 2015

Caught a flick over the holidays... great seats great sound system great location (extremely close)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Sound System

January 13, 2015

The new owners have really improved this theatre. The new screen has the most comfortable seats I've ever sat in. They upgraded the sound system in all three theatres to 7.1 surround sound. The best theatre experience anywhere, why would I go any place else.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Comfy seating and close to my house.

February 19, 2014

The seats are really comfortable and the sound is great. Great value for the money. They have "2 Twoonie Tuesdays" and "Bring Your Own Bowl Wednesdays." Cost of tickets are considerably less than other theatres but they charge the same for the popcorn and pop.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3
Change Location