The Parent Trap (1998)

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Parent Trap (1998) Movie Poster

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 2106 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 69.90%
  • User rating: 3.97 4.62%
  • User rating: 3.97 1.39%
  • User rating: 3.97 0.34%
  • User rating: 3.97 23.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2006

I believe it is MUCH better than the original...which is highly unusual. I feel in love with Natasha Richardson to the point where I have done research on her movie credits. There is no more beautiful, talented, sophisticated, funny actress today than Ms. Richardson.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

Dennis Quaid is a great actor and an pull off any role; He`s pulled up his boot straps and moved on when there was trouble and he`s cleaned up his act when it came to abuse substance; Let`s hope Lindsey can figure out how to drive right before she kills someone and ends up in jail

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

It was the greatest movie ever!-sarah

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

my sister (identical twin) loved this movie! but the main reason for this comment was to brag that i have and identical twin and you probably don`t! na na na boo boo! and i have a very cute cutie!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

Parent trap is good, but it still wasn`t the best movie, I`d probably give it 4 stars, I`VE SEEN IT 3 OR 4 TIMES and it is better each time! but lindsey lohan is soooooooooooooo cooooooooooool!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

I loved it Favorite Disney Live Action Mpvie

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2005

The Parent Trap has been my favorite movie ever since it came out. I think that it is awesome that Lindsay Lohan can play the part of two people in just one movie. Every time my friends come over, I make them watch the Parent Trap with me.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

LINDSAY LOHAN ROCKS!!! SHE IS THE COOLEST!!!! - MICHELLE

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

The Parent Trap is my favourite movie!!!! - Michelle

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

Moi je trouve que tu as joués se rôle a merveille!!!Je le regarde tout le temps!!!Gros bizous

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

THE PARENT TRAP ROCKS

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

i love lindsay she rocks better than hillary duck-head

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

kool

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

i thought it was a fun filled pictures event! lindsey lohan is such a brilliant actress!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

I thought the The Parent Trap was the coolest film ever and i hope there will be a second one to it with the same cast. Lindsey Lohan is cool and i like her acting. Please let there be a second one.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

I LOVED THIS MOVIE. I WATCHED IT 100 TIMES BECAUSE LINDSAY LOHAN IS MY IDOL. I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN. AT FIRST I THOUGHT LINDSAY LOHAN HAD A TWIN BUT THEN I SAW THE MESS UPS AND I FOUND OUT THAT SHE JUST DID BOTH LITTLE GIRLS AT DIFFERENT TIMES. SHE ROCKS MY WORLD. THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST MOVIE. I`M GOING TO WATCH IT 1000 MORE TIMES.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2004

lindsay lohan is so fit and the parent trap is the best i watch it like 5 times a week i also watch freaky friday all the time i love lindsay she is the best love josh o`c.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2004

OMG!!Lindsay was and still is SOO cute man!!..Parent Trap got me crazy bout her!!!i watched it everyday when i was at that time, 12!!!up till today, i watch it at least once a year!!thats because i watch freaky friday too often as well...now shes older and getting better all the time!!!Luv her..xxAA

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2004

i love tis move i could not stop watchin it over and over i think lindsay lohan acted as a professional actress she did should get a five star for this move

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2004

It was so awesome! It is one of my favourite movies! FIVE STARS PLEASE!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2004

Highly recommended. Coz` it was very beautiful movie. I do love it, Lindsay Lohan was so cute and she acted as a professional actress.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

Tis movie is so great that i hav even buy the VCD to watch it and i wasn`t tired of watching it so may time...i could just onli say tht lindsay lohan has really acted veri well in tis movie....

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

i luved it.It was the best ever. It rocked the house!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

i luved it.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

It was sucky that is all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

I love this movie! Lindsay is so cool! I can`t wait to watch her new movie!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2003

i think its great. i can`t count all the times ive watched it. it fab !!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

One best movies I ve ever seen in my life

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2003

They were so cool!!They r the best!!!Lindsay Lohan ROCKS!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2003

good!excellent!fantabulous!funny!awesome!magnificent!grand!wonderful!...i could go on

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2003

I thought it was funny

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2002

I don`t understand why "The Parent Trap" isn`t a huge hit. I mean, they deserve it. Especially the twins...i think they`re so sweet and so clever. Kids of all ages should be encouraged to watch this cutesy wonderful, lovable film. Who`s the director again? I keep forgettting. I never bother to look when the credits start rolling. Oh well, just wanna say congrats to him for making such a delightful movie. Wow, i have sooo much in mind about this movie that i plum forgot about what i wanted to say in the first place! I nearly regretted the fact that i never bothered to jot it down! Okay, I`m gonna wrap things up here. My opinion is that this mo

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2001

An Funny film and I really can`t understand how Lindsey played Annie and Hallie too.

Change Location