Good Boy! (2003)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Good Boy! (2003) Movie Poster

4.12 / 5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 587 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 4.12 66.55%
  • User rating: 4.12 10.17%
  • User rating: 4.12 6.21%
  • User rating: 4.12 2.76%
  • User rating: 4.12 14.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2006

Its an excelent film, pets are our best friends, no offense ......... Thanks Congratulations

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2006

ILOVE! LIAM AIKEN!! I,HAVE,GOOD BOY,VERRY CUTE!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

its an cool movie I love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good boy

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

It was great and Liam ROCKS!!!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2005

it waz da bomb-digity!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

good boy rocks

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

I tink Good Boy is 1 of da best films 2 ever exsist! And 2 make tings even better Liam Aiken i sin it and he is da boy i av known and loved froever!i liked da film so much I av watched it 38 times!! Liam Aiken is a total hottie, the cover pic isnt dat good, but hey! p.s Good Boy rocks out loud!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

i loved good boy !!!!!!!!!! it made me think of all the great times that i had with my dog before we had to give it away. It also made tears come to my eyes. Liam is so hot!!!!!!!! thinking of him makes me almst forget about my dog. :)

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

1. It was an all around good movie,and good for the whole family. 2. Liam Akien is really cute, then and now. 3. How much is that person in the window.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

I think the movie was great andliam is so so so hot

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2005

he is so cute

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2004

i think it was funny!and liam is so cute!im going to acting school so i now how to tell if actors are good and hes good!and the dogs were so cool!im 12!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2004

I loved Good Boy. It was full of humor, action, and sad moments. Plus who`s a better,cuter,funnier, actor than Liam Aiken! I`ve watched it over ten times. I probobly wouldn`t have liked it as much if I didn`t have a major crush on Liam Aiken. I gave it 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

omg liam iz soooooooooo hot~ hez liek da cutest guy ive eva seen~!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2004

I think Liam is hot,cute, and handsome in Lemony Snicket.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2004

I love Liam he is so cute and funny!!!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2004

it was one of the best movies ever

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2004

I LUV Liam. He`s so cute!! God i wish I knew him!!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

I loved it! Liam is so hot.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

I thought it was good! Most movies like that are very predictable but this one wasnt! I think the people and the dogs did great! It made me laugh and almost cry! The movie wasnt what I thought it would be but it was good enough for me!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

i love it i cryed from the part the gods left all the wat to the end. is was a wondeful moive. its was also funny and some-thing you can watch over and over agian.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

I thought Good Boy was a great movie, but at some points the acting was not very good and that`s why i gave it 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2004

I think good boy is an ok movie..but the kid is kinda geeky..but cute..

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2004

i really loved this movie !! it made me cry it was so good. i`m not sure if its just me and how much i love dogs , or if it was just a really good movie.i am getting this movie asap!! its a movie for the whole family. this movie is the best movie ever !!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2003

I never left a movie so unimpressed before in my life. I walked out of the theatre 4 times. I`ll give credit to the human actors but those dogs gave the worst preformance I`ve ever encountered. Gigli was better! And the use of the exclamation mark in the title Good Boy! is soooooooooo misleading. There`s nothing exclami-ish in the entire plot. Dont go see this. Good Boy is a Bad Boy!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2003

I thought it was a great movie

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

Looks cheezy but its fine i give it a 3 *

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

i LOVED it*!*

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

bad and im 12

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

suck so bad its not even funny and im 12 i went with my dad and bro

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

I thought it was awesome!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

I think it was cool and funny of dogs talking.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

I thought this movie was awesome! I liked the dog that said "I believe I can fly!!" Talking dogs are Great!! They rock! This is a must see movie for kids (and mom`s and dad`s too)!!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

I did not like it at all

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

It was better than i thought it would be!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

Good boy was awesome. i thaught i was really good. I went with a bunch of friends and it was awesome. i am 15 and i loved it! AWESOME!!!!!

Change Location