Wonder Woman

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.53 / 5

User rating: 4.53

Based on 2532 votes and 371 reviews


  • User rating: 4.53 83.92%
  • User rating: 4.53 3.39%
  • User rating: 4.53 2.96%
  • User rating: 4.53 1.13%
  • User rating: 4.53 8.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 371

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2017

I do like hot women but not wonder women. There is better good looking women then her like the women from atomic blonde. She is hot and her as wonder women would have been great

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

So you don't like hot women?

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2017

All your positive reviews are garbage. Gal Gadot is soooooooo hot really. Plot and her acting is complete trash. You guys should learn how to rate a movie. This movie should be down to 5 percent liked and 95 percent not liking it but no you guys rate it on how the actor looks. Give me a brake. 87% like it I think big and her being hot ups it : points how about no. -10 for her acting so we are down to 74% and I would give another -30 for the plot. Boring. Now we are at 44%. Go see another movie not this one. Don't listen to the positive reviews. They are completely wrong. Pure garbage. Went to see this movie because of the positive reviews. Disappointing. 50 thumbs down

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

I really enjoyed whomever the main girl is

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2017

It was great. I enjoyed the story and the action.

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

GAL GADOT !! HOT DIGGITY !!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2017

It's called Wonder Woman of course the chick has to be hot

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2017

84 percent like this movie enough said, and the main girl is hot so added another 3 percent. So yes people 87 percent approval

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2017

GREAT MOVIE. IT DIDNT OBTAIN 5 STARS BECAUSE IT WASNT LIKED.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2017

Settle down kids you go to the movies for the plot LOL gadot is sexy af

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2017

I agree hot girl what more does a movie need?

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2017

The bad reviews are accurate and the good reviews you should not listen to at all. Complete pathetic comments. Wonder women gets 20 as if. I think you missed the negative sign in there which should look something like this -20. There I did it for you. Gal being gorgeous should not affect your reviews. Look around at everything in the movie like the plot and her acting. Complete garbage. Don't listen to these people giving this movie a good rating they must have been paid to give this a good review.

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2017

Amazing!

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2017

Don't waste your time reading bad reviews

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2017

The rating below gets zero, but Wonder Woman gets 20! Gal is gorgeous!!

User review rating: 1 August 17, 2017

85% really. It is at 84%. I went once because the reviews were good but it turns out you people are horrible at rating movies because Gal Gadot looks good. Give me a break. A movie isn't about how someone looks. The plot and acting matters. Both suck. Movie deserves half star. The people who read this don't waste your time with good reviews because they are garbage. They don't know how to rate a crappy movie

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2017

85 percent would say your opinion was jealous

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2017

Umm by going once you already supported them . This movie was amazing

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2017

One of the worst movies Ever. You must see some garbage movies in order to think this movie is awesome. Complete GARBAGE. HOPE THEY DONT MAKE ANOTHER ONE EVER AGAIN. WILL NOT SUPPORT THESE WONDER GARBAGE MOVIES. DONT NEED TO WONDER ANYMORE

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2017

One of the best movies I've seen

User review rating: 1 August 15, 2017

I don't think that person under your comment is jealous. They speak the truth of this movie on how much it is horrible. Movie of the year I think not. Complete trash. Would NEVER EVER RECOMMEND.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2017

Lol sounds like somebody jealous. Movie of the year

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2017

No I haven't seen how good the main character looked because nobody cares how good she looks. That is all you people care about us how she looks. That is what all of you rate the movie on is how she looks. I know better next time to listen to all of you for a movie that is getting good reviews. This movie should have got about a 10 percent with 90 percent of you not liking this movie. You guys are pathetic

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

This movie met my high expectations and has anybody noticed how gorgeous the lead actress is?

User review rating: 3 August 12, 2017

My expectations for this movie were high, and not really met. I expected more action, more of Wonder Woman in her costume. Instead, the movie focused on the period and what was acceptable dress code of the period. That's not what we go to see Wonder Woman for, guys! And Wonder Woman with an accent took getting used to. Oh Lynda Carter, where are you? Lol!

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2017

So good!

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2017

I just saw this now in the theatre and I have to say what a pathetic movie. The bad reviews on here are so accurate. I am so frustrated with this movie with how everything was put together and the main actor just terrible. I wish I read these reviews before I went because I probably would not have seen it. Definitely and I say definitely will not see the next one. I can't believe it has a lot of good reviews. I saw that one comment Gal is sexy really is that all you people care about. Give me a break. She isn't that hot clot look at it. Stale acting and a terrible plot line. Will not recommend. Save your money and see something else. The bad comments on here I give 5 thumbs up but this movie 5 thumbs down.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2017

DC will never match Marvel. They should accept that instead of pumping out these crappy movies. Take your time with making your movies because rushing them like this is a disappointment and shows why Marvel is still king. Find a better actor and make a better plot line. Rent when it comes out if you have to see this horrible movie

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2017

The bad reviews don't nit pick we are just saying what is wrong with this movie. The things that are wrong with this movie is the main actor, plot, it is just over rated. It is another superman movie with someone that is untouchable as him. Give me a break. Terrible movie which I would not recommend or watch again. If there is a second count me out on that one if there ever is one which hopefully there is not because there will be no support from me at all. If you get rid of gal Gadot then maybe but if you keep her then count me out.

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2017

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2017

Just sad that this is what is being passed for Wonder Woman these days. I brought my 13 year old daughter hoping to give her an icon to look up to, as she was in the comic books and even in the TV show. All this was, was Superman (and then some) with curves and an attitude. That is NOT the icon women need... in fact, that is a slap in the face to women suggesting they are ignorant enough to buy this load of crap. Women (in general) are simply NOT that dumb. They need a Wonder Woman who derives her powers and ability through integrity, strength of heart, true courage (knowing you can't get hurt is not courage), and KNOWING who she is instead of feeling she has to convince everyone who she is before she can believe it herself. That is what's WRONG with icons like this. Sad.

User review rating: 1 August 09, 2017

Gal equals sexy really. Thumbs down to that comment. That is all you people care about. You all say she is hot and that is all that matters. You guys shouldn't put up your reviews because they aren't acurate at all. They are misleading and get some of us to waste our money to go see this pathetic movie which I did expect a lot better of a movie. I put up a review and let people know what I thought of it and it did suck. Complete GARBAGE. I saw that comment back a couple of pages and that pretty much sums it up for me. Will not buy this movie when it comes out and will not see the second. Complete disappointment. :(

User review rating: 1 August 09, 2017

thumbs down to the one star's people giving their crappy reviews, nothing good on their opinions that don't hold water just their nit picking the stupid, would luv top know their movies that they think that are good or would luv to see them make a better movie, not bloody likely

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2017

Gal equals sexy

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2017

Hopefully gets the Oscar.

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2017

Please get rid of the sticks and bones wonder woman. Totally the wrong female!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2017

was an amazing movie!!! everything about it was very well done

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

Hmm movie sucks? 85 percent don't think so

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

Movie sucks and gal isn't hot? Really Stevie wonder?

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

Awesome movie! I didn't find it superficial as other super hero movies. Has depthness, come away feeling empowered and was entertaining .

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2017

Movie SUCKS. Don't waste your time and money. Wow is this that all that matters is gal gadot being hot. Give me a break because she is a terrible actor and a very bad plot. She isn't that good looking. I have seen better looking actors

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2017

Does every movie have to be engineered for the PC establishment?

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2017

Confusing script? Lol

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2017

Good movie. Like or no to the previous user. Lol

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2017

Confusing script, does not make any sense at all. She can fly but cannot climb a wall, Half an hour too long. Does not even deserve one star.

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2017

pretty good movie. what a wonder woman that gal is

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2017

Great entertainment. The actress played her part very, very well. I will see this movie again.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2017

Don't know how to auto correct? What a poor excuse to trying to blast this good movie.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2017

Gal is sexy

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2017

The story had romance and good action. The Amazon story was great. The island scenes was a good introduction.

Change Location