Wonder Woman

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.64 / 5

User rating: 4.64

Based on 1904 votes and 195 reviews


  • User rating: 4.64 86.74%
  • User rating: 4.64 3.26%
  • User rating: 4.64 3.04%
  • User rating: 4.64 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.64 5.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 195

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2017

Brought my daughter to see this movie and was glad I did. Great movie. I would say the best super hero movie since the first Avengers movie, looking forward to the Justice League movie.

User review rating: 2 June 22, 2017

I didn't hate this movie, but the story was ludicrous. Gal Gadot and Chris Pine were good, but the movie was also just too long.

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2017

I had to suspend my rational intelligence far too many times. Boring, yakity yak, explosions, ridiculous jumps, explosions, she wins, the end. Zzzzzzzz.....

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2017

Good Movie. My son liked the movie.

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2017

Linda Carter was and still is the actress for the role of Wonder Woman. When I went to watch this movie I was concerned with the new actress but I found she did a good job. I did not like the crazy lady so much and the Nazis but the movie filled up my expectations. Everyone has their own opinions and seriously I am not upset with the negative reviews. :)

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2017

Don't believe these ratings... It's garbage...

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2017

OK, this is NOT a 5/5 star movie. At all. Not even close. The ONLY reason I said yes when my wife asked me to go was because I looked at reviews saying 5 stars. First of all, large swathes of this movie are just boring. The love story between Wonder Woman (a goddess) and Chris Pine's character (I don't even remember his name) is clunky and just not convincing. Boring. I literally fell asleep. Everything in the movie that takes place in London could have been cut out and replaced with something better... I presume there was nothing better. The action sequences are luke warm at best. And I'm comparing these to the other Marvel movies. They are short and mostly revolve around this wrist guard deflection move (conveniently all bullets shot at her are aimed at her upper torso within wrist distance). And she has to block bullets, but doesn't seem affected by shrapnel from bombs that explode 1.5 feet away from her. And she's a goddess so, does she even have to block bullets? Is she doing this for fun? And the culminating battle was a huge yawner.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2017

Gal Gadot is the perfect wonder woman

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2017

The sound track was amazing. The beginning of the story was interesting. I liked how they connected her new life with her past.

User review rating: 2 June 20, 2017

I'm sorry but I really wanted to like this movie , but I didn't .

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2017

Movie was fine. We watched 2 times. Waiting to buy the movie when comes out. :)

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2017

Excellent concept was excited to see it, so very poorly written and executed. Poor character development and plot structure. Very disappointed wanted to leave about 1/4 of the way through. I loved the X-Men, and the Avengers... this was very bad very confused to see five star ratings

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

Always in love with Lynda Carter.. went to see Wonder Woman in the negative frame of mind.. the new Wonder Woman is fabulous.. do not miss this movie.. Gal Gadot is great as Wonder Woman.. can't wait for volume 2

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

Great action packed movie. Pure entertainment.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

Haters gonna hate! She was great!

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2017

I like the review with the person that said this was ok. Good for you buddy because it was a sad evening movie with Gal Gadot being the main actress. I love how you people say she is hot and sexy. It isn't about looks people, because her acting was very poor. Someone else should have taken her place. Don't see this movie because it is slow and maybe you just might fall asleep because I did.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

The actress selected for the main character was perfect, beautiful, athletic and did a great job.

User review rating: 2 June 19, 2017

This movie was a huge disappointment.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

if you said, it's just ok, you are not a true DC fan. This movie Rocks. Excellent. Go see it, you won't be disappointed.

User review rating: 3 June 19, 2017

It was just o.k.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

My First super hero movie. I can't wait to see gal gadot in the next upcoming film with Ben affleck.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

Going to see it a second time. The action scenes were great without being bloody and gory .... The fights were so well choreograhed. Great job.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2017

Best made superhero movie ever.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2017

Some of the negative reviews are making me laugh. The movie was good. She is a great actress.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2017

I loved this movie. Everything was fascinating and kept your eyes open and never got boring at times

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2017

my favorite superhero movie!

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2017

A movie shouldn't be based on wonder women's looks because acting does matter. Her as an actor she is terrible. She needs to find another career because if there is a wonder women 2 and she is the main role I will not see it.

User review rating: 3 June 16, 2017

Hoping for more. She was more exciting in the Superman vs Batman movie. CGI was garbage .. they need work to match Marvel.

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2017

I would give this movie a zero out of 5 if I could. Don't waste your money because the plot is dry and wonder women acting is complete garbage. Go see it on cheap night if you have to see it. Would not recommend ever. What a waste of money to see

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2017

I thought it was a great movie.. I am glad to see women hero's from the comics books..

User review rating: 4 June 16, 2017

Someone mentioned Hermes in the comments . Hermes is the son of Zeus and the Pleiad Maia , not Zeus brother , Aries is the son of Zeus and Hera. Hades is the eldest brother of Zeus who had the misfortune , an ally of Aries too (according to DC Comics).

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2017

Really really good. Take your daughters...and maybe even more important, your sons!

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2017

Awesome movie.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2017

Lynda Carter, as gorgeous as ever!

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2017

We liked the movie. 😊

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

Best super hero movie. Some of the negative comments are hilarious

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

Going to see it again this weekend .. Good going Wonder Woman!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

Epic! I want a sword & shield!

User review rating: 1 June 15, 2017

Garbage

User review rating: 1 June 15, 2017

Esta pelicula no tiene sentido solo tiene accion la ultima media hora

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

Wow - what an excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

Enjoyed this movie alot!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

I really liked the story line and follow through of it to the end. The special effects and slow-mo action were quite cool. She was a different look with a wonderful confront, Thanks for the chance to write a review!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

This movie was awesome! It did not disappoint at all!

User review rating: 3 June 15, 2017

Decent comic book movie with adventure, heroism, and humour. Couldn't figure out how a scrawney figure with no muscle tone could do all that fighting and wield a heavy weapon... I guess it was all magic. Couldn't help but notice the similarity of the close-up visage of WW with the face of Avatar 's female figure. The special effects didn't seem to get in the way of the thin plot. Great role model for young women.

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

Those Amazons were amazing. The slower camera scenes capture good shots during the movie. Love the funny conversation she had with the spy. The evil God was not so great. Overreacting final scene but in the end the movie ran fine under the perfect time frame. Waiting for Wonder Woman 2.

User review rating: 3 June 14, 2017

Long and repetitive violence. Not much of a plot, how dumb and naive can Amazon women be? I suppose living in an alternative universe may have something to do with them being clueless about the real world we all live in, rather Trumpian wouldn't you say? Of course, I digress, she's clueless!? Go if you're bored out of your skull but be prepared to be even more bored, enough for three skulls.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2017

We are going again.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2017

Amazing movie. I love it.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2017

Great movie.

Change Location