Wonder Woman

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.04 / 5

User rating: 4.04

Based on 4032 votes and 500 reviews


  • User rating: 4.04 71.61%
  • User rating: 4.04 3.88%
  • User rating: 4.04 2.39%
  • User rating: 4.04 1.00%
  • User rating: 4.04 21.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 500

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Greatest super hero movie

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Gal Is great

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2017

A really entertaining action adventure!

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2017

This movie did suck and it stil sucks to this day. Movie of the year and deserves an Oscar lol. This movie will not get an Oscar for worst movie of the year. The only dc movie that was decent is the Batman series other then that the rest of the movies are Garbage

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

HORRIBLE & BORING !!!!

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2017

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2017

Gal for Oscar in hotness

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2017

gal gadot is ameteur

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2017

overused slow mo

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2017

so boring

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2017

diana prince real,idealistic.Yeah as real as typical mythological greek warrior

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2017

The dialogue was as entertaining as the action. Diana Prince was real, incenta and idealistic, all in the best sense of these words.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2017

Some girls are embarassing themselves even more by showing how dependent they are,to this movie

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2017

A crap,highly overrated by insecure girls who desperatly need to accomplish something significant in their lives.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2017

Worst superhero movie of year so far

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2017

One of the worst movies ever.Along with green lantern and suicide squad.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

It goes 1. Wonder Woman 2. dark night 3. Avengers

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

Plot great, acting Superb, main girl hassaaaaaaawt

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

One of my favorite super hero movies

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2017

This movie did suck. I totally agree with everyone on here that gave this a crappy review. Totally deserves the negative reviews. Who ever said this has a plot from start to finish I think not. It had no plot. This reminds me of suicide squad another total disaster that shouldn’t have been made. DC s*** the bed on another movie. Don’t waste your time and money

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2017

total cap 1st avenger rip off

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2017

mediocre villains,filled with sily jokes

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

tedious movie

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

filled with cringy,stupid jokes/one liners

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

silly feminist movie

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2017

Finally a D.C. Movie that has a plot from start to finish.

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

such a mess

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

Without the liberal morons in US,this movie would barely make 600 mil

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

3rd act was terrible so are the villains.No wonder this crap is part of DCCU

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2017

the actress is an ameteur.It seems very obvious

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

formulaic,silly movie

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

Such a stupid,generic movie full of feminist bullshit.Worst I ve ever seen since S.Squad

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2017

Best comic book movie since Catwoman. 5/5

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2017

Just saw this on shaw and demand and it was great! Who is the actress she is beautiful

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

Best movie of 2017 really. You should burn every copy you just bought because that would be more entertaining to watch then this crap. Main actress is smokin yeah I think not. You should get your eyes checked. Main actress annoying yeah you got that right. Worst movie of 2017 hands down

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2017

just bought 3 copies of the DVD of the BEST movie of 2017

User review rating: 3 September 19, 2017

It's kinda good. I don't like the looks of this actress and found her annoying.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

I took my kid to this movie and we both liked it

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

Does this guy work for hitman's bodyguard? Newsflash tips this is for Wonder Woman! People giving this movie a good review know what they are talking about. I also agree this main actress is smokin!!!

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

I would say that the posts on her are real and accurate to how much this movie SUCKS. Hitman's bodyguard was definitely better then this disaster of a movie. Powering to women give me a break. This is not powering other then this movie should go in a trash can and never be watched again. Injustice league will definitely suck because wonder waste will be in it. Nice job with putting all those characters in a movie but no background story. What bull s*** is this. Won't waste my money on that movie either. All you people will say about it is gal is sexy. That is not a review. Completely inaccurate. Waste your reviews somewhere else. Here is not the place unless you are going to put up an accurate review

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

Are half of these posts even real or the same person? This movie was empowering to Woman and had a great plot

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Hitman's bodyguard didn't have sexy gal are you kidding me. Shut the f*** up about that. Gal isn't that sexy looking so stop putting that kind of review up here morons. This is hialious that this movie was at an 87% and now it is at 76%. Good for you people speaking up about this trash of a movie. Completely garbage. I would rather watch this movie burn then watch this S*** again.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

watta waste=ww

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Silly action movie

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

nothing but a cap america 1st avenger+thor 1 rip off

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

cap. america wannabe,skinny,gullible,feminist moron=W.woman

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

my eyes were bleeding while watching this SJW crap

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

villains were awful

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2017

77 percent disagree. Hitmans bodyguard really? That movie didn't have sexy gal

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2017

What a boring movie and gal being gorgeous has nothing to do with the movie. Can't wait till DVD comes out really your going to pay more money for this trash of a movie. Watching this movie burn would be more entertaining because that is all this movie is worth nothing. I would not pay another cent for this movie. Total disaster. Can't wait to own hitman's bodyguard because that movie was 10x better then this crap.

Change Location