Tyler Perry's A Madea Family Funeral

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.26 / 5

User rating: 3.26

Based on 64 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 3.26 44.44%
  • User rating: 3.26 7.41%
  • User rating: 3.26 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.26 3.70%
  • User rating: 3.26 33.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2019

Terrible movie. I used to think Madea was funny, but this movie is bad. the jokes are not funny and most of the characters are annoying. I would not recommend this movie to anyone.

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2019

Terrible movie. Waste of time and money. That's two hours of my life I won't get back..

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2019

I was laughing during the movie!

User review rating: 1 March 19, 2019

With out a doubt the worst movie ever. A lot of lame jokes told ebonically. Walked out in the middle

User review rating: 1 March 19, 2019

What a waste of time and money. Its a good thing this is Medea's last movie, I'd never go to another one.

User review rating: 3 March 19, 2019

You could see T. Perry has run out of plots for Madea. Sorry to see her go but if this all he has for her, I am in agreement that she needs to take a break from the screen.

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2019

Not funny at all. Very slow, dull and boring. He definitely did not put a lot of thought into story. Lame ending

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2019

Piece of trash movie! Wanted to give 0.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2019

Worst of series.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2019

Hallarious

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2019

I was laughing during the movie.

User review rating: 2 March 10, 2019

I did not like all the bad language. I can tolerate some bad language, but Tyler went overboard in this movie. I guess I was expecting better for his last Madea movie. All his other movies were great.

User review rating: 1 March 10, 2019

Very slow in the beginning and the humor was dull throughout. I understood the plot and where he was trying to take it but in my opinion, it never got to the level of expectation. Quite untypical of the work we've grown accustomed to from Mr. Perry. The movie was a bust and I definitely would not recommend spending time and money to see it.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2019

As usual entertaining. Always a laugh. We all need to laugh now and then . Madea is always able to give the real feelings if some women raised a certain way. Clean laughter without vulgarities. Even families can share a good laugh together. Thanks Tyler

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2019

It was funny. I enjoyed it, but some scenes were a liitle slow/long. I did like the life lessons about marriage and family. I thought it would have ended on a lighter/funnier note that was more true of Madea's character.

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2019

Very funny movie. I enjoy watching the movie with my sweetheart. I believe lots of people especially marriage couples should also learn from the movie. Good job Tyler Perry.

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2019

Me of the funnies movies I seen in a long time

User review rating: 4 March 06, 2019

Slow start but improved as the movie moved along! enjoyed it overall ! entertaining for the most part!

User review rating: 3 March 05, 2019

Not very funny the others were funnier

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

Funniest Madea movie yet.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

So funny, loved it

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

Hilarious

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

Funniest Madea movie yet

User review rating: 3 March 02, 2019

The movie was kind of slow in the beginning. There was some funny scenes here and there but thought it would be better

Change Location