The Space Between Us

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.52 / 5

User rating: 3.52

Based on 76 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 3.52 45.16%
  • User rating: 3.52 19.35%
  • User rating: 3.52 3.23%
  • User rating: 3.52 6.45%
  • User rating: 3.52 25.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

What true love feels like. Distance doesn't matter. And they're really, really far apart from each other.

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2017

This movie is a cross between Crocodile Dundee and The Martian. The whole idea of the movie was great but the execution was poor. Entertaining enough to watch on DVD but not worth a trip to the theatre.

User review rating: 4 March 25, 2017

The movie is very good, I loved it, its very moving and also made me cry. The graphics and space looks very good and believable when he's on Mars.

User review rating: 2 March 09, 2017

Don't waste your time and money.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2017

I liked trailer and the story. I am going tonight to go to watch this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2017

Loved It????

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2017

This movie was fantastic. :)

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2017

A fantastic story. Can you imaging born away from Earth and trying to live on Earth?

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2017

The after effects were amazing. Nice screen shots. Romantic story. A movie for dreamers.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2017

Mars is a romantic way to start an adventure. I bought the sound track after I watched the movie.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2017

I don't care about the lower rates from this movie. The critics are not paying for my education. My opinion does not depend from others opinions. I had a good time watching this movie. Is all.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2017

Sweet love story. :) Nothing twisted about sex or drugs.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2017

Loved the movie. Hoping I can watch the movie again before is taking down.

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2017

This is a very good movie. The downside of living on Mars, but the movie is not downbeat. A few characters were superfluous. But the movie is really about the effects of space and greed. At least they tried to grow greens rich in vitamin A for shiny eyes. Gives us pause for thought.

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2017

Nice little movie that exceeded my expectations.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2017

Something new. I like the movie and the possibilities of a human trying to live the two worlds.

User review rating: 4 February 07, 2017

Charming movie with good acting

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2017

The movie was fine. We had a good time watching the story.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2017

Great movie! Loved the two leads. It's a romance, with sci-fi and action, just perfect in every way.

User review rating: 1 February 03, 2017

Interesting premise, but this movie is SOOOO bad!!! One giant cliché, and the acting is terrible. Total cornball schlock.

Change Location