The Revenant

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Revenant Movie Poster

3.50 / 5

User rating: 3.5

Based on 464 votes and 109 reviews


  • User rating: 3.5 46.21%
  • User rating: 3.5 11.36%
  • User rating: 3.5 9.09%
  • User rating: 3.5 12.88%
  • User rating: 3.5 20.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 109 of 109

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2016

For sure Leo nets his first award for leading actor, gripping, amazing scenes.....wow

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2016

The movie definitely holds your attention. The actors, Leonardo DiCaprio, Domhnall Gleeson and especially Tom Hardy do a great job. Hardy would be my choice for best actor or supporting actor. The plot is great but the script is a bit overlong. The only negative comment is that there are a few silly unbelievable scenes that should have been edited out of the film. Nevertheless, it is well worth seeing. The photography is outstanding! Go see it and see if you agree.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2016

Went and seen this with Girlfriend last night.. good movie, better than star wars!! best movie ive seen in the last 2 or so years! I recommend!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2016

Leonardo DiCaprio is outstanding and gives an amazing performance as a man who perseveres to live. The story grabs your attention right from the beginning and Leonardo's acting is definitely oscar worthy.Loved the scenery,story and the acting.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2016

Do not like movie. Actor is good.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2016

A good movie, great acting and cinematography. I felt it was bit too lengthy, but overall 4/5.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2016

Great movie!!! I was like ahh then I was like whoa! I felt the struggle and the bravery and the courage to keep going on, to infinity and beyond!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2016

A great movie about human perseverance with a plot surrounding revenge and retribution. DiCaprio delivers an Oscar worthy performance in my opinion. A masterpiece in cinematography!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2016

Eddie Redmayne is just a giggling Danish schoolgirl compared to this Oscar-worthy performance by Leonardo DiCaprio. If Leo doesn't win this years, I'll eat... the liver of a bear! Director Alejandro Innarritu manages to amaze even more than with Birdman, and Tom Hardy is incredible--almost unrecognizable! NOT TO BE MISSED!

Change Location