The Prodigy

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 24 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 58.33%
  • User rating: 4.25 25.00%
  • User rating: 4.25 8.33%
  • User rating: 4.25 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.25 8.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2019

This was very well performed with great atmosphere. The boy was the Best.

User review rating: 4 February 18, 2019

Well done. It was suspenseful, and well acted, especially the young boy. We haven't seen the last of him.

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2019

This was a decent thriler with a refreshingly new take on possession.

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2019

Jagged, ineffective and plagiaristic. It rips off earlier -and MUCH better- horror films badly. Seek out those earlier quality works instead of settling for rehashed trash like this.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2019

This senior really enjoyed this thriller!

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2019

A pretty creepy horror /thriller with a few make you jump moments. It could've had a bit more character development ,but all in all a pretty decent flick with a nice little twist at the end .

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2019

Above and beyond the best horror film I’ve ever seen! So chilling, horrifying, gruesome, and creepy. Amazing acting and story line. It’s so nice to see a new take on the killer, instead of the typical demonic possession we’ve all grown tired of

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2019

I will never forget this movie! it was a great film ! suspenseful ! this is something new to me that i never seen before - no, its not an exorcism , This is a reincarnation of a worst Serial Killer. Genuinely frightening with Unexpected Twist! i jumped and screamed from my seat a few times . Delivered powerful performances by all actors and I have to give 5 stars - I Love to see the part 2.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2019

Best movie I have seen in my life! Terrifying and will have nightmares tonight lol.

Change Location