The Plot Against the President

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Plot Against the President Movie Poster

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 92 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 62.79%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.51 37.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2021

Funny how all these butthurt liberals, embrace communist propaganda; but when TRUTH hits them in the face they give it a one star. Dietrich Bonhoeffer who lived in another time of mass deception, and criminals destroying lives stated the problem that best defines America's Usual Idiots (The ones leaving 1 Star Reviews) "‘Stupidity is a more dangerous enemy of the good than malice. One may protest against evil; it can be exposed and, if need be, prevented by use of force. Evil always carries within itself the germ of its own subversion in that it leaves behind in human beings at least a sense of unease. Against stupidity we are defenseless. Neither protests nor the use of force accomplish anything here; reasons fall on deaf ears; facts that contradict one’s prejudgment simply need not be believed- in such moments the stupid person even becomes critical – and when facts are irrefutable they are just pushed aside as inconsequential, as incidental. In all this the stupid person, in contrast to the malicious one, is utterly self-satisfied and, being easily irritated, becomes dangerous by going on the attack. For that reason, greater caution is called for than with a malicious one. Never again will we try to persuade the stupid person with reasons, for it is senseless and dangerous." Bonhoeffer

User review rating: 1 May 12, 2021

Only thing missing is Alex Jones

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2021

The documentary clearly presents th evidence and main players in the maniacal and successful plot against Trump, the evidence of which is there for the world to see. Incredibly, the suppression and manipulation of the story behind this greatest political coup continues in mainstream media and by the tech giants. The closing comments in the documentary are telling and spine-chilling. The 74 million Americans with integrity should be really frightened and need to take action.

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2021

In normal times we would roll our eyes and dismiss it as election propaganda, but these are not normal times. The Cult 45 is led by a sociopathic megalomaniac. Devin Nunez is just like all the other Republicans. They are all a bunch whipped dogs, too scared to stand up to Trump, or even criticize him, even for blatantly illegal actions. That is exactly how Hitler took over Germany. I have never had a POTUS that I felt did a perfect job. I voted for Bush in 2000, but by 2004 he had lost my vote. In 2008 I might have voted for McCain if he didn't pick Palin. I went with Obama twice, but I didn't like some of his policies and actions. I was honest and vocal about things that bothered me, but there was nothing even in the same park as the non-stop roller coaster through the terrifying Trumpa Lumpa Land. Which makes me wonder... WHY DO TRUMPERS TREAT TRUMP AS IF ALL HE SAYS IS THE TRUTH, AND ALL HE DOES IS PERFECT? I am amazed at how many grown men and women I encounter who don't believe Trump has ever lied.

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2021

3 quarters of the cast has been convicted for lying about this... then pardoned after by the president, for lying to save the president... Totally void of evidence and facts. Just one already debunked right wing echo chamber propaganda conspiracy void of reality. Like 30 conspiracies wrapped into one. A QAnon believers wet dream. Bon appatite’

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2020

Aimed at rationalizing and legitimizing the conduct of a mad conman

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2020

They didn’t even try to prove any of their claims! Absolute nonsense! Just talking from their a**

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2020

Great documentary, for all the negative partisan liberal reviews. All the information is out there if you looked at the recently released documents from the the DOJ. Obama’s administration easily the most corrupt in US history

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2020

There can be ZERO credibility to this be factual or documentary material. Trump is an autocrat and its his way or the highway. Trump and his cohorts has divided this country so badly these 4 years it could lead to internal conflict in the near future. Trump is the master of conspiracies. Just look at the 34 cases his nutjob lawyers have taken to court using every hair brained scheme they could think of to say the election was rigged. A bunch of TOTAL BS. All court challenges were thrown out within 15 minutes. What scares me is how gullible Americans and people are in general. My greatest fear now is in 4 years one of Trumps kids run for President. Heaven help the USA !!!

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2020

A delusion cache of excuses.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2020

Facts?

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2020

Well, tinfoil hat might be cruel; it's great if you wear a red hat. Complete nonsense assembled from the Trumpian Book of conspiracies. No facts. No substance. Simply a piece AltRight fluff designed to rally the "base" and ignore reality if favour of biased, dark rhetoric. Sadly it is a commentary on where America is intellectually and culturally - it's not too far a stretch to see this as a stepping stone towards a President Kardashian or West in the not too distant future. Just sad. :(

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2020

Seriously lacking in factual information or evidence.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2020

As the media has abandoned the function of reporting and adopted the role of advocating it is important to keep different voice! Political censorship is the first step to totalitarianism!

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2020

This is the most comprehensive documentation of what happened and why they were done. Our democracy is at stake. those who abused their power should be in prison. this must never happen again. Those who are in denial are allowing their hatred of Trump to blind them to the unfortunate reality.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2020

Most DISHONORABLE!! How can established organs of the state and MSM pull this horrible disinformation on their own citizens?!!

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2020

Accurate.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2020

This is a very good synopsis of the events that took place when the previous administration decided they were going to "color outside of the lines" during the previous campaign. It is disappointing to see the few reviews from people who have decided that they would rather believe the dishonest stories the MSM fed them, than the truth that was revealed when documents were finally declassified.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2020

Very nicely done..It is however sad to see the truth behind our highest intelligence agencies colluding with media and a political party to lie to American People

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2020

Really, really hackish

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2020

I cannot believe the number of fake, repetitive reviews on this. Movies like this, baseless and searching for scandal when none exists, plant fear and spread false information, which weakens our country. While I'm all about freedom of speech, I also believe this is irresponsible to produce and distribute and is meant to divide our nation. Shame on Amazon and the creators of this piece of fiction.

User review rating: 1 October 24, 2020

I tried, but I just couldn't take this seriously, it was basically an October surprise, pre-election slam. I kept thinking of the middle-of-the night taxi-shifting Devin Nunes did while he was far too deceptive early in Trump's presidency. I just couldn't trust this, especially since it was released less than a month before the election and the only people covering this are conservatives.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2020

This documentary was able to explain a very complex story in an understandable way. I was surprised how many laws were bent or broken in an effort to unseat Donald Trump. Informative and disturbing.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2020

Chilling and revealing look at how corrupt our truly govt is. It's as if we're living under Stalin where we can have our reputations destroyed, our lives ruined or be railroaded into prison for our political views.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2020

Liked how It was done and all the reporting are facts and not made up lies! Devin Nunes does great research and he is believable and trustworthy. No President should have gone through what Trump & his family went through. Why don’t persons that want to live like a third world socialist country move! Leave America alone!

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2020

Stunning.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2020

Facts matter! What this Country has been put through over a lie is the most dangerous thing that has happened in Centuries! This is a must see! Turn off the media and demand accountability! This must never happen again!

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2020

Finally the truth is told. The storm is coming and its gonna be bad for dems and rinos. WWG1WGA

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2020

The fact that it hones in on specifics and calls out the media belonging to the liberal Democrats. Anyone with a mind and an ability to reason will spot the truth...finally. The One Star rating was just an example of the blind and angry name-calling America who has been sucked in by the corrupt left-wing media.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2020

One of the most stunning election defeats in US history results in historic efforts of corrupt revenge by the Washington establishment supportive of the Democrat party. As Peter Strozk's message to Lisa Page stated, if Trump wins the presidency, we have an insurance policy. This movie weaves together the corruption that has occurred brilliantly!! WELL DONE!!

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2020

America 🇺🇸 is under attack. Open borders, defund police, weaken military, program children, social media, etc. Donald Trump is in their way. Vote 2020

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2020

Total friggin bs might as well be a relection movie for trump the moron

Change Location