ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO COVID-19.

The Photograph

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.68 / 5

User rating: 3.68

Based on 44 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 3.68 36.84%
  • User rating: 3.68 21.05%
  • User rating: 3.68 21.05%
  • User rating: 3.68 15.79%
  • User rating: 3.68 5.26%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2020

It was a great movie. Kept my attention. Loved the music and the chemistry they had between one another even though they fought to hold back but realized their relationship was worth the fight,worth the distance. And she allowed herself to heal from her mom's past.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2020

It was a movie with clean words

User review rating: 4 February 25, 2020

A laid back, easy paced romance with good & respectful people & how the decisions we make affect others. A pleasant movie with quality characters. If you're looking for fast paced action, this movie is NOT FOR YOU. This warning is for the knuckleheads who don't have the attention span of a flea & don't have the maturity of an adult. rh

User review rating: 2 February 25, 2020

Movie was too slow and a bit boring

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2020

I love movies. This one is LAME. The one star is for the jazz music. A go nowhere plot. Wished I’d gotten my money back.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2020

NO GUNS AND NO PROFANITY

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2020

I found this movies to be a nice alternative to the computer generated, forced upon the plot movies being made today. The fact this movie was presented without the old tired stereotypes was refreshing. It was nice to watch and enjoyable as well.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2020

I disliked nothing. I really loved this movie...the atmospheres, the music...the way it was filmed. The innocence of love that TUGGED at my heart! It actually touched me on a personal level and I cried twice. Big triggers! I was overwhelmed the rest of the evening thinking about my whole life. If it made me do all that...that means it was pretty amazing.

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2020

Absolutely lame plot; hard to follow the story since it went back and forth in time throughout the movie--would not recommend it to anyone!

User review rating: 2 February 18, 2020

Dull, slow and the music was distracting but the main stars were very attractive.

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2020

Good movie - definitely chemistry between the two lead actors, who both did an excellent job. As much as I liked the movie, I did leave wanting a bit more? It felt like there was a more detailed story to be told and developed

User review rating: 3 February 17, 2020

I found this film just okay. Unfortunately, I didn’t feel much chemistry between the 2 main characters and it needed better development of the attraction between them.

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2020

Interesting but boring.

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2020

In a world where men and women are finding it hard to be satisfied in long-term relationships, have conflicts between work and home life, here is a movie that shows the value of making it work. Rare romantic movie in our toxic climate.

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2020

A nice story, but needed a bit more action

Change Location