The Neighborhood

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Neighborhood Movie Poster

4.45 / 5

User rating: 4.45

Based on 112 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 4.45 71.43%
  • User rating: 4.45 16.67%
  • User rating: 4.45 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.45 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.45 7.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2017

The reason I saw this yesterday was that there's nothing worth watching in Theatres these days! Decent cast decent story making it a decent movie. Best kept secret in movie land!

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2017

We just watch this movie. My bother watched it last night and came home and raved about it non stop. He was right I loved it!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2017

A very decent and realistic gangster flick!

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2017

We went to the movies last night six of us. We watched the Neighborhood. We all enjoyed it big time! I read the negative hate posts on this? That's has to be someone that has a hate on for the film or someone in it. Grow up!

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2017

I love this movie!

User review rating: 1 August 23, 2017

Walked out. One of the worst movies we've seen. Extremely loud, lousy acting, seemed directionless. This does not even rate one star.

User review rating: 4 August 23, 2017

We watched last night and were pleasantly surprised! The shots of drugs was a little harsh and disturbing.

User review rating: 4 August 23, 2017

Just watched this incredible movie! My girlfriends and I thought it was just great! Worth checking out! We love Michael Pare!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2017

Wish there was a minus star rating. What a joke. Horrible screenplay, horrible acting, horrible editing and don't even get me started on the music.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2017

Yes this is a true blue first class to the resurrection gangster movie! Very cool and smart diolog! What a f....ckan cast!

User review rating: 3 August 21, 2017

Watched it yesterday it was a bit slow in the beginning. It picked up speed nicely after that. A decent take on a gangster movie! Great cast!

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2017

Simply slap in your face fun! A movie to see!

User review rating: 4 August 21, 2017

Not your typical gangster flick. I see a review criticizing the caliber of acting? I don't think this person watched the movie because the acting in this film was stellar! My husband and I enjoyed every single aspect of this film. Worth the price of admission!

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2017

You need to watch this movie! We all loved it! Just watch it in Beverly Hills. Great conversation and well written. I wish I was in that neighbourhood!

User review rating: 3 August 20, 2017

Didn't love it but I didn't hate it. Just a crazy great cast!!

User review rating: 3 August 20, 2017

A little lite on the violence from a gangster movie.

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

Truly enjoyed this film. Always great to see Danny Aiello.

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

Loved it!!!!!

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2017

Worst movie I've seen!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

Great production values for a indie movie. Well told story!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

Great film. Cast was outstanding. Great story. Didn't want it to end.

User review rating: 3 August 20, 2017

Was not my first choice. I love Franco Nero.

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2017

Fast and slick!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

I was pulled in right from the opening with Franco Nero's narrative. My type of gangster movie.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2017

Pretty good. Not your conventional film which was refreshing. D'Angelo is definitley unique. I would watch it again.

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2017

Crappiest acting I've ever seen . Looked like a student film . So bad I walked out . Don't waste your time or money on this dud

Change Location