The Intruder

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.79 / 5

User rating: 3.79

Based on 64 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.79 28.57%
  • User rating: 3.79 46.43%
  • User rating: 3.79 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.79 10.71%
  • User rating: 3.79 7.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2019

Slow & Dennis Quaid should let the grey show his face ain't that young. He just ain't bad ass enough to pull off the psycho. Ayllisa Millano could have done it or Peter Fonda? Cheers!

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2019

Very suspenseful.

User review rating: 4 May 09, 2019

Decent thriller with good actors. Ending is a bit predictable but there are some surprises along the way. Loved the scenery and beautiful house.

User review rating: 4 May 09, 2019

To the dude who called this “a slasher movie”, this is not a “Slasher” movie, lol, go watch Friday the 13’th or Halloween...those are slasher movies. Good thriller, good acting although the wife should have been taught not to talk to strangers...??

User review rating: 4 May 09, 2019

C r e e p y fun with a nod to...wait for it...The Shining...good job done by Dennis Quade, yikes.

User review rating: 1 May 08, 2019

A generic, bland, predictable and boring slasher movie that is nothing but a cash grab

User review rating: 2 May 08, 2019

So, so, like a TV movie, predictable.

User review rating: 3 May 08, 2019

Ok thriller, very predictable, nothing new, Dennis McQuaid was the best part of the show.

User review rating: 4 May 08, 2019

Dennis quiad was good playing a deranged phyco the plot was good and had good acting the black couple worked together and if you like these kinds of movives youll like this one did say i loved the movie but it was good .

User review rating: 4 May 07, 2019

Awesome. Kinda knew what to expect, but Bravo! Very entertaining...Quaid at his best! All the acting was good in my view. By the way...the so called movie critics? They haven't a clue and provide only biased and reserved opinions - ignore them and go see this good flick!

User review rating: 4 May 07, 2019

Loved it!,,

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2019

Loved Dennis Quaid in this thriller.His appearance and acting made it the frightening movie it is.A not to miss movie

User review rating: 4 May 05, 2019

Yes predictable but not a bad movie. Dennis Quaid certainly had that Jack Nicolson "Here's Johnny" look. Being a realtor, he reminded of me of sellers who get so emotionally attached to their property and just can't let go, so the movie was a typical day for me, lol.

User review rating: 4 May 04, 2019

I thought Dennis Quaid was really good in the part he played! As for the movie itself, it was a bit slow to start but really picked up halfway thru. Somewhat predictable but very entertaining!

User review rating: 1 May 03, 2019

Worst movie!! Horrible plot and ending!!

User review rating: 2 May 03, 2019

I liked Cold Creek Manor .... oops, I meant The Intruder

User review rating: 2 May 01, 2019

Utterly predictable and lacking in scope and depth of great film making. Maybe one day we will get the likes of a Kubrick again with films like The Shining but for now, we are give such low fare of crude filmaking.

Change Location