The House

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.95 / 5

User rating: 1.95

Based on 220 votes and 84 reviews


  • User rating: 1.95 15.96%
  • User rating: 1.95 4.26%
  • User rating: 1.95 5.32%
  • User rating: 1.95 7.45%
  • User rating: 1.95 67.02%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 84 of 84

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2017

omg, when was the last time will Ferrell took a shower ? He is greasy upon greasy

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2017

the poster should be a picture of money burning since I feel my money to see this went up in smoke

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2017

this movie should never have been made

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2017

This script was written on a bar napkin after happy hour, yeah it is the stupid.

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2017

It was absolutely awful. The old dude looks like he has not showered in a month, and his partner is not doing much better. Soap and hot water are not the enemy !

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2017

Ferrell is the worst actor, how can a movie this bad be made ?

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2017

Would give it 0 stars but that wasn't allowed. Really sucks

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2017

wow so darn awful

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2017

was not funny at all

User review rating: 3 July 02, 2017

was funny,but would be better with out will ferrell

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2017

Freaking hilarious. Omg pee in your pants laughing. Sure the youngsters won't get it or think it's not cool. But was awesome.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2017

No stars warranted. A complete worthless steaming pile of cow dung!

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2017

The poster says it all. Two awkward people trying way too hard to be Cool.

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2017

OMG, I wish I did not watch this, I want my 2 hours back

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2017

Ferrell looks like he combed his hair with a piece of buttered toast. That was funnier than this whole movie was, I want a refund !

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2017

When did personal hygiene go out of style ? Make the greasy old dude take a shower, he looks filthy

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2017

another horrible summer movie

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2017

shamefully bad

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2017

the director should be embarrassed for this junk.

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2017

omfg, what a waste of time.. just aweful

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2017

Between the chic flipping u the bird and the old greasy guy who looks like has hasn't showered in months. Save your money

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2017

omg so rotten I walked out

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2017

Man was this Bad !

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2017

wow yet another stinker from ferrell. he looks like he has not showered in two weeks, when did personal hygiene become unpopular ?

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2017

having someone flip you the bird in the poster should be warning enough but I watched it anyway. big mistake, save your money and do not watch this piece of garbage

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2017

Pretty stupid

User review rating: 2 June 29, 2017

It had moments of a few chuckles but for the most part was just a silly slapstick type of Will Ferrell comedy like all of his others...good for a free screening but I would have been disappointed if I had to pay actual money to see it!

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2017

It was a hilarious movie! Funny tandem by Will Ferell and AmyPoehler.

User review rating: 3 June 29, 2017

A great light comedy. This duo does not disappoint.

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2017

This was such a funny movie! Will Ferrell and Amy Poehler have such comedy chemistry and it was such a treat seeing them on screen. Was laughing out loud throughout this one!

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2017

Funniest movie in years. Perfect escape for a night out.

User review rating: 3 June 29, 2017

Amy & Will don't disappoint! A light comedy!

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2017

Excellent, funny movie. Will Ferrell and Amy Poehler are fantastic, as always.

User review rating: 2 June 29, 2017

The movie had its funny moments but its unrealistic moments could not make up for it.

Change Location