The Greatest Showman

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.36 / 5

User rating: 4.36

Based on 356 votes and 127 reviews


  • User rating: 4.36 78.24%
  • User rating: 4.36 7.06%
  • User rating: 4.36 0.59%
  • User rating: 4.36 0.59%
  • User rating: 4.36 13.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 127

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

Absolutely a fantastic movie. Superior choreography and music. Actors are top rated.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

Simply put, it was breathtaking. Went last night and I am going to again tonight with my daughter who is 8, it is a clean movie for her to see which is refreshing.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Great clean movie. Sad in parts but very good.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

I loved the movie but sad at some parts

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

I enjoyed the great group of actors/actresses, the illumination as well the photography. The first actor, as always, shows his splendid performance with on reserves. The hostile father performed surpluss, his daughter (girl) wonderful, the adult one has drama in her, she is natural. The direction is superb!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Really enjoyed this movie. Hugh Jackman is Great as always. Loved Zach Efron too. Lots of Singing so if you don’t like musicals you might be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

I wasn't sure about going to see this movie, but my daughter talked me into it and needless to say, I'm so glad I did! I found myself lost in the movie and it was a great story. I really liked it and I may even go see it again before it leaves the box office.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Loved this movie. How refreshing to see a movie that was reminiscent of the old song and dance movies that some of us enjoy watching. Zak Efron was a big surprise, nice to see him all grown up! If you like musicals this one is a must see!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Really good movie, great dancing, camera work and sets. The script and story line were a little sappy but it's what movies are supposed to be.... fantasy. Hugh Jackman is fabulous as always and the bearded lady was a great character. Definitely recommend.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Uplifting, wonderful family entertainment. Happy to recommend to anyone of all ages!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Fabulous...was like attending a Broadway musical

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Absolutely loved it!!! The music, dancing and story line were all great! Such a good movie!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Absolutely loved it!!

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2018

Great entertainment. Great acting! Loved it!,

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2018

Very entertaining, great music, I loved the story.

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2018

Good Clean Movie and great sound track. Love it is a True story I googles after. The cast did a great job.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2018

this movie is a MUSICAL, so if you don't like musical just get out of here. The production is wonderful, beautiful photography, all the actors performing great and dance routines very well done along with good music. The kind of movie you leave the theatre feeling light and pleased. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2018

Absolutely loved this movie! The music, dancing and story line were great!

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2018

Save your money

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2018

Garbage

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

Loved the music, story line and choreography! Fabulous!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

Emotional, beautiful, exciting -- a great musical with a wonderful subject. Totally worth going to see at the theater.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

Wonderful!!! Up lifting, loved everything about it. I have seen it twice with tapping feet a big smile and full heart. Loved the elephants!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

Loved this movie best I have seen in a long while the best musical...enjoyed this one

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2018

Fantastic musical for all ages. Hugh Jackman did an incredible job of portraying Barnum.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2018

This is my new favorite movie! The storyline was amazing and I haven't been able to get the songs out of my head in weeks!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2018

AMAZING MOVIE!!! EVERYONE HAS TO SEE THIS!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2018

Best modern day musical. A must see movie....You will not be let down.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

Great music, story line and not a down moment. A must see.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

Loved this movie! Music was fabulous. Story was engrossing. A totally enjoyable experience. Hugh Jackman was fantastic. Uplifting and delightful. Want to see again and again.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

Exceptional!!!!! I plan to see it again. It is like going to the theater and seeing a marvelous musical.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

Everything was great - loved it and will see again.. Very uplifting and loved Hugh Jackman- wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So much better than La La Land, there's not comparison - can't believe that dud won Best Picture!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

One of the best musicals to ever be released by far!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

Great movie!!! Loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2018

Great movie, great musical show. Loved it, will watch it again!.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2018

Leaving better than La La Land! Great story, uplifting, greatly

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2018

Good music but could have been Better without Animal use but still enjoyed the Music and other Nice parts. Hugh Jackman was still very good in it and Zac Efron. The music is a little more Upbeat then La La land but maybe just 1 to 2 slower songs but still very good. But loved the coustums in it. I was still happy the music was lots of fun in it.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

This was an awesome movie.. well done in every respect.. Hugh Jackman was great in the lead.. all in all I would see it again.. great cinematography as well..

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

I saw the movie twice. We needed another musical. And who doesn't care for Hugh and Zac? The music has stuck in my head now for a few weeks.

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2018

I didn't think it was good.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

Most fabulous show I've ever seen.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2018

I am not one for musicals but after we saw it, was amazing, so very well done. Songs were all great. It is a must see. I hope it breaks records. Would go and see it again.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

This was an awesome movie! One of the best I have seen in a long time and only one that I am willing to see twice at the theater. Definitely will buy the DVD when available. I left the theater with a smile on my face.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

This was an awesome movie! One of the best I have seen in a long time and only one that I am willing to see twice at the theater. Definitely will buy the DVD when available. I left the theater with a smile on my face.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

The greatest movie

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

This is the most inspirational movie I've seen in years! A MUST see !

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2018

This is "The Greatest Show!"

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2018

I loved this movie!!!! Granted, I am very much into musicals, but everyone I've talked to has absolutely loved it!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2018

If you enjoy musicals you will LOVE this movie. If you don't like musical...you should see it anyways and you just might change your mind! This musical "biopic" of P.T. Barnum hits the mark on ALL levels. The music is FANTASTIC....I thought better than La La Land (same composers), and the music and dance sequences "worked" for the film and weren't "thrown in" just for the sake of a song or dance. It's appropriate for ALL ages, the kids will love it too. The music is uplifting and positive. Even has a hint of "Les Miz" in the final number with Hugh Jackman who is perfect for the role and has the chops to go with his fantastic performance! So good that I saw it twice on Christmas and going back again. I'm telling everyone I can to see this film. One of the best of the year...and one of the best musicals I've ever seen! You will be moved by "This Is Me"....Academy Award Winner for Song of the Year I predict!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2018

Very enjoyable movie and the music is really good.

Change Location