The Dark Knight Rises

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Dark Knight Rises Movie Poster

4.04 / 5

User rating: 4.04

Based on 1864 votes and 522 reviews


  • User rating: 4.04 50.64%
  • User rating: 4.04 24.97%
  • User rating: 4.04 9.06%
  • User rating: 4.04 8.59%
  • User rating: 4.04 6.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 522

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2012

awesome!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2012

really great

User review rating: 4 September 18, 2012

really good!

User review rating: 3 September 17, 2012

really good action movie. catwoman is awesome.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

awesome!

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2012

i thought it was great definetly would watch again.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

this was my favorite movie in the series. anne hathaway did a great job as did all the other actors. i cant wait to watch it again.

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2012

great movie, i think that bane could have been better

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

amazing movie, a rare movie that is even better then the 1st one.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

great

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2012

i loved this movie sooooo much! i didn't see the dark knight before watching the dark night rises but this movie made me want to see the dark knight even more! i love bruce wayne, it was such a great movie *sigh*

User review rating: 4 September 16, 2012

very good movie, constant action.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2012

fantastic movie!!

User review rating: 4 September 16, 2012

good

User review rating: 2 September 16, 2012

good movie except it's a little too long.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2012

this movie is a must see. great storyline with lots of action, cool visual effects and excellent costumes. you won't get bored during this movie.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2012

awesome!

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2012

the best batman ever. christain was amazing. hardy did an outstanding job. anne was one of the best catwoman ever. can't wait fot it on dvd

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2012

a brilliant way to finish off the trilogy

User review rating: 3 September 13, 2012

great end to this trilogy.

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2012

this has to be the best movie of the year. it has action, thrills and emotion. the end brought tears to my eyes and i also wanted to clap and whistle with joy. absolutely loved the movie. wouldn't mind watching it again.

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2012

good

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2012

fantastic movie!!! :) i underestimated the new cat woman but anne hathaway did well and loved the twist at the end :)toattly recamend to watch it :)

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2012

fantastic movie.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2012

awesome!

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

awesome movie!!

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2012

a bit confusing.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

best batman yet

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2012

a few plot holes (i.e. the prison bruce wayne was held in) and an anti-climatic finale with the lead baddie bane, but an enjoyable yarn.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

awesome!!!

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

christopher nolan achieves the impossible, matching if not surpassing the previous masterpiece 'the dark knight'. moving, exciting, and every inch a worthy end to an epic trilogy.

User review rating: 3 September 10, 2012

really good batman movie.

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2012

just the best !!

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2012

a bit confusing.

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2012

brilliant all around! i thought christian bale was superb in this last installment and anne hathaway was devishly good playing the role of cat woman to a t. my only complaint was bane, his voice and audio was hard to understand at times but otherwise, really good plot, kept my attentiong throughout.

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2012

lots of action.resembles the dark knight...

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2012

the dark knight was good; the dark knight rises was great!

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

not as good as the dark knight.

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2012

excellent! really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 3 September 08, 2012

didn't live up to all the hype.

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2012

very exciting,edge of your seat. i took my 10 year old grandson and it was exciting for him...some life lessons i would say as well....the ending was setting the scene for the next i'm sure with robin finding the cave and knowing that batman & catwoman were still alive........

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

stunning.

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2012

i didn't want it to end! so much happens!

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2012

not as mind-blowingly amazing as the first, but still incredibly entertaining!

User review rating: 2 September 06, 2012

i was so bored i almost fell asleep.

User review rating: 3 September 06, 2012

excellent action movie!

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2012

perfect way to end the trilogy!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2012

excellent. it's too bad nolan is done with this. but he wrapped it up nicely.

Change Location