The Commuter

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.11 / 5

User rating: 4.11

Based on 92 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 4.11 52.27%
  • User rating: 4.11 25.00%
  • User rating: 4.11 9.09%
  • User rating: 4.11 9.09%
  • User rating: 4.11 4.55%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2018

I'm giving this a five based on entertainment value which overshadows its deficiencies. It made a quick exit from the theaters which is surprising in that so many other inferior ones have played longer.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2018

I liked this movie very much. It seemed like an Alfred Hitchcock genre . It kept me guessing and wondering who the enemy really was. Nelson is perfect and believable as the main character.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2018

Liam Neeson rules.

User review rating: 3 January 30, 2018

Very ordinary. Never was able to care who the unknown was.

User review rating: 2 January 27, 2018

Ugh... I like Nesson but I can't stomach this drivel.

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2018

Kind of slow at the beginning, but ends up getting better, pretty good movie!

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2018

Starts slow. Great movie. Keepsyou on the edge of your seat.

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2018

Story line, characters, acting - kept my attention. Although it wasn't my first pick, really enjoyed it and glad I went.

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2018

PRETTY GOOD

User review rating: 3 January 23, 2018

Good movie, not great, if you love Liam neeson he is great. It's good for first half even a little intriguing but quickly becomes unreal showing scenes that no human would survive. Like I said good not great, I might even give three and half if I could.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2018

Excellent acting and suspenseful. A very good Movie.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2018

Excellent movie -the comment - don't waste your money - everyone has a chance to read the critics review before going to a specific movie - this way one saves their money and time if the reviews are unfavourable.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2018

Despite the few plot holes, Liam Neeson does NOT disappoint.

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2018

I like Liam Neeson but setting is just inside the train they could have added more settings. I like the suspense 👍

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2018

This was such a good movie. My husband loved it too. Totally enjoyable and we did not figure out the ending at all. You will not waste your money on this movie. 5 Stars

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2018

Great movie Liam Neeson was great held my attention full of supense action

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2018

Great movie!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2018

Loved it.

User review rating: 2 January 16, 2018

good action, and acting. However! falls short in the story and the predictability of the movie is almost cheesy. Could almost have been a made for TV movie. Just poor execution.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

very interesting,

User review rating: 4 January 15, 2018

My husband didn't want to see this movie, but he decided to come along and he really enjoyed it.This movie is very entertaining and definitely not boring. It has plenty of action, some thrilling scenes and most of all suspenseful.

User review rating: 4 January 15, 2018

It's Liam Neeson. It is what you expect...an action movie that delivers.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

Awesome movie .

User review rating: 2 January 15, 2018

Stupid, violent, far-fetched, disappointing garbage. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONRY OR TIME ON THIS STUPID MOVIE. Almost empty theatre. People must know ...

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Absolutely great movie. Enjoyed it thoroughly, beginning to end.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

The best ,,,

User review rating: 2 January 14, 2018

very poor premise for a movie with minimal reason for the story line to unfold as it did. Unrealistic!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Enjoyed

User review rating: 4 January 14, 2018

The storyline was a bit slow developing but once it did you were on the edge of your seat the rest of the way. Non stop action. Perfect role for Liam Neeson

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Saw this move in Dolby theater and it was great. The screen and the sound were great. The seats reclined and the isles were wide. With this said the commuter was a great movie to see in this kind of theater because of all the action. Acting was great and the seats even viabrated in the action filled parts on the train. Kept your attention the whole time. Full of suspense

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2018

All Liam movies are the same

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Liam - rules. Awesome movie.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Awesome action, mystery, thriller, keep makin' em Liam!

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2018

Sucks

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2018

HELLO GOOD AFTERNOON MOVIE FANS. THIS MOVIE THE COMMUTER IS VERY GOOD ACTION AND IS GOOD .

Change Location