The Best of Enemies

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.71 / 5

User rating: 4.71

Based on 44 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.71 85.71%
  • User rating: 4.71 9.52%
  • User rating: 4.71 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.71 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.71 4.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2019

Amazing acting. A must see for everyone.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2019

Excellent movie! I would go again. It did make me cry happy tears.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2019

Great story, hard to believe the outcome which made it that more entrancing. Amazing what can happen if you open your eyes.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2019

excellent loved it

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2019

Loved the movie. Excellent acting. Shows the ignorance of the KKK and everyone alike.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2019

Should be seen by everyone. Great life lessons.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2019

Good chemistry with the cast overall. Good story and a great ending. A true story told brilliantly.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2019

Interesting. Laughed and cried. Unfortunately there are people who are racist and strongly believe in segregation. This whole idea of racism is senseless. We can’t change what race we are. Although some people try, but the point is, we are what God created us to be and we should love who we are and love others as well.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2019

Interesting. Laughed and cried.

User review rating: 4 April 08, 2019

It a great true story .And in those days nobody could stop the racist ways off the whites and she made them see how they were people too

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

The movie imitated some real live racial situations. How some southern white aristocrats bigots oppressed blacks and poor whites

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

What a true story of courage and justice, Great movie to warm your heart and make you think. Is this still going on today, is this acceptable, can we be of one human race? Open your heart to yourself and feel the pain.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Best movie of the summer

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Good movie

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Great story. Love Taraji Henson and Sam Rockwell, great acting. Good family movie with a lesson to learn.

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2019

it was a really good movie

Change Location