Terminator: Dark Fate

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.69 / 5

User rating: 2.69

Based on 1286 votes and 249 reviews


  • User rating: 2.69 33.56%
  • User rating: 2.69 6.25%
  • User rating: 2.69 5.56%
  • User rating: 2.69 4.86%
  • User rating: 2.69 49.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 201 to 249 of 249

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2019

Great!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

We could be talking the best genre sequel since Jewel of the Nile.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2019

You don't have to be a Terminator fan to love this movie!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

This is the movie Terminator fans have been waiting for! On a scale of 1 to 10, it's a 20!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

Was a good movie!!

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2019

It was alright , good special effects. I guess you can't make a film in Hollywood unless it's it politically correct now....all women lead? And whats with Linda Hamilton...bad acting I guess a divorce Settlement from James Cameron.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

This movie was great. The plane scene alone was awesome. The new Terminator was actually real good. I loved how he split apart and became 2. The women played a great part in this movie. Arnold is the man. Great fun filled ride. I'd recommend this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

Must-see crowd pleaser!

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2019

thay made a part human machine that hand a flaw that was strange it would have been better if john conner was involved and Schwarzeneggers part was kinda hard to justify hand a lot of clunky plot holes like sara gets texts with information to kill more terminators from arnold not good writing

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2019

I wish John had been in it more. Don't know why they had to have it be all about women. And I am a woman, btw. But I wanted to see John grow up, he was the most fascinating character in T2 and he would have been great. If the kid who played him was too drugged up or whatever, then recast him. That was the biggest disappointment for me.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

Not just a great Terminator movie, but a great movie, period.

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2019

There can be nothing really new in terms of story or action so they're throwing agenda at us. We are now being re-fed dead horse meat with politics attached.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

Man I LOVE this movie!!!!

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2019

This is T2 redone with a female cast. Good cyborg protecting a human from bad cyborg. It's a ghostbuster remake. Hollywood is dead.

User review rating: 2 November 03, 2019

Ok not the best movie out there I found it slow with poor acting

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2019

guru bob, & you other 1 star idiots & those with disrespectful comments , you're all asses. I'll be seeing it, & probably twice, in spite of your idiotic comments. Too white & too male, give me a break. rh

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2019

Easy to see why this is #1 at the box-office.

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2019

It's fairly good. If you liked the original and judgement day, then you'll like this one. Only giving it 3 stars because there is very little original ideas in this movie, but they did great reviving a 25 ish year old story.

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2019

There was something special about T1 and T2 that I will never forget . This film will be quickly forgotten by me as just another crappy take on this franchise ,like the other terminator duds that followed T1 and T2 . Just my opinion .

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2019

It's the first Terminator movie that really works. Many of the friends I went with say this is their favourite of the series and would pay to see it again. No argument there.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2019

This movie thrilled me from beginning to end! A brilliant new Terminator trilogy is born!

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2019

love the actors; but I really hate things you can not kill!!!!!

User review rating: 2 November 03, 2019

MILD SPOILER WARNING! Total disrespect to the original T1 and T2! This movie negates everything what the old beloved characters achieved just for the sake of bringing some useless diversity hire and LGBT-1000 whose superpower is something like a form of diabetes with some temporary cool side effect. Every fan would love to see the post-apo world of war between humans and machines and John Connor leading the humans but we can´t have nice things in current era. John had to die because he was too male and too white.

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2019

Movie moved fast and wasn't boring until nearing the end. It was dragged out too long, however, it was still entertaining.

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2019

The movie is filled with theological statement, overall 3 stars I would rate this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2019

Welcome back, James Cameron! My favourite TERMINATOR of all!!! 5/5

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2019

This is everything the last Rambo should have been! Natalia Reyes is a total badass!

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2019

This was the worst Terminator film I have ever seen!!! The plot was mediocre and the performance of Linda Hamilton was below expectations

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2019

It was good in 4 d x

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2019

Great action movie. Like to see Arnold back in Terminator. Both Arnold and Linda aged but acted well in this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2019

Went in skeptical, came out a believer. Don’t listen to the naysayers. It’s a solid 3rd film. It’s familiar but different. Sure it has uneven, disjointed moments but the film has heart. Cameron and Miller pulled it off.

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2019

Deja Vu Still a kick ass movie. Grace is the net Reese. Loved it will see again

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2019

Im sure this will be the last terminator movie. Loved seeing arnold and Linda Hamilton reprising their roles! More or less a typical action filled terminator with non stop action! This senior lady enjoyed it!

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2019

I went into this movie with low expectations and wasn’t disappointed. This movie has exactly the same premise as previous terminator movies with a different heroine. Settings, props, crash scenes appeared to be more cheaply made however. I went to see a typical terminator movie and got a terminator movie.

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2019

Very disappointed with this latest terminator movie. Should have stopped after t2

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2019

This is the best of the sequels, but it owes a lot to the first two movies so it won't have that feeling of something new. It's more like a mish-mash between the first two movies and Linda Hamilton passing on her role to the two other female actors. In some ways Linda is wasted in her role. Arnie has some good lines. I still prefer to leave it as the first two movies and that's it.

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2019

A BRUTALLY BAD film!!! Ridiculous plot and horrendous acting. Linda Hamilton, go back to the Senior Center. guru bob says 19/100

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2019

It was great action and different twists with Grace and Dani’s storylines. Some humor also from Arnie was nice. Great to see two new female characters as leads.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2019

Best Terminator since Judgment Day, great to see Schwarzenneger and Linda Hamilton back to together again.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2019

Delivers more than it promises.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2019

WOW! How will they ever top this one?!

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2019

The best TERMINATOR since the original!

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2019

If you liked Terminator Genysis you'll love Terminator Dark Fate.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2019

masterpiece of the cinematographers art

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

A real crowd pleaser! The best TERMINATOR since the original!

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2019

The Rev-9 looks great and this movie will rock.

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2019

It's so cringe it makes the living envy the dead.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2019

no matter how many terminators movies there are arnold is the most important one in the movie hehehehehe not the boy not the girl......its arnold!!!heheheehheh

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2019

OH NEW TERMINATOR DARK FATE MOVIE PREMIRE IS GOOD AND VERY GOOD AND WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THIS NEW TERMINATOR DARK FATE MOVIE AND PLASE SEND ME A NOTE HOW DO YOU LIKE ABOUT IT .

Change Location