Terminator: Dark Fate

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.69 / 5

User rating: 2.69

Based on 1286 votes and 249 reviews


  • User rating: 2.69 33.56%
  • User rating: 2.69 6.25%
  • User rating: 2.69 5.56%
  • User rating: 2.69 4.86%
  • User rating: 2.69 49.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 249

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2019

My favourite film in the series, and also the best.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2019

A big improvement over the previous films in the franchise. A 10!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2019

A sad sequel to once Great Movies.T-1 and T-2 are where it should have ended.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2019

This and Irishman are the best movies of 2019.

User review rating: 3 December 04, 2019

T-3 is always going to be best but this was perfectly fine for a sequel.

User review rating: 3 December 04, 2019

This one's kind of fun on it's own terms, but also has to end of this franchise. It's the same thing over and over. Arnold is fun. I like Linda Hamilton (as one gal I talked to about this put it: "Aging like fine leather"). Everybody plays their parts well. But as follow-up to the first two movies and effectively sabotaging them at the outset ... not so good. I have T1, 2, ... and 3 which is not too bad. Those will do nicely from now on for this older moviegoer.

User review rating: 4 December 04, 2019

T3 was the best Terminator movie...until now.

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2019

Anyone who thinks this is the best terminator ever has never watched T-1 or T-2. This movie was terrible.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

I enjoyed this movie. The story was very fun and exciting!!

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

Best Terminator ever! Hope there's a blu-ray extended cut.

User review rating: 2 December 03, 2019

I think if the studios would invest in quality screen writers we could get some good movies like in the past . everything seems like its cut and paste

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2019

Sadly uninteresting cast , performing sadly ...some interesting script writing would help. GOOD BYE ARNOLD

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2019

Everyone basically phoned in their lines. The movie was like watching an infomercial.

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2019

It was ok. Could have used some more humor (Bill Murray would have been a good choice).

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

It was absolutely thrilling.

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2019

Explosive prequel to RISE OF THE MACHINES finds just the right mix of action and suspense, and the filmmakers even throw in a nice little homage to The Living Daylights at the end. I left the theater wanting to see the next installment right away!

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

Memorable characters make all the difference.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2019

Good cgi, nothing else good

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2019

The 5-star reviews are bang-on -- this is the BEST Terminator yet!

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2019

Worst movie I ever saw

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2019

An amazing waste of time. Each new Terminator begs for a quick and painless end. The popcorn was better than the movie and worth every penny!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2019

Big fan of this series and this is how I rank them: 1. Terminator Dark Fate 2. T-3: Rise of the Machines 3. The Terminator 4. Terminator Genysis 5. T-2: Judgment Day 6. Terminator Salvation

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2019

Each TERMINATOR has been better than the last.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2019

I haven't enjoyed a sequel this much since Blues Brothers 2000.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2019

It was amazing!

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2019

this is what happens when you sell Hollywood to China , lots of action , but I felt confused all the time

User review rating: 3 November 28, 2019

3 stars at best , lots of blinky lights and explosions

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2019

Great action and a compelling story makes this irresistible! The Terminator franchise reaches new heights with the jaw-dropping Terminator: Dark Fate!

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2019

The final nail in the coffin of the franchise , lots of scenes edited together without any storyline .

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2019

The best Terminator yet! 5/5

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2019

Sad to see our heroes fall so far. Mr. Schwarzenegger your complacency with the low quality of this movie shows your fans what type of a man you really are.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2019

Unwatchable, we walked out after 40 minutes

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2019

Bloody awful, we could not get out of the screening quick enough

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2019

Stars a trangender with arms like twigs that is a junkie. I had to cover my daughters eyes, then we walked out. Shame on Hollywood.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2019

T-2 is the best since the original, this is a cash grab.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

It's the best Terminator movie since the original.

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2019

To the person who said Linda Hamilton put no effort into her health care - do you mean she has aged like a normal woman, with wrinkles etc - instead of getting plastic surgery so she can look plastic and 20 years younger than she should? She is not the problem - expecting anyone, man or woman - to look forever young - that is the problem. She earned those wrinkles through experiencing life - and guess what - you will too one day.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2019

This movie ruins the legacy and memories of the Excellent T-1 & T-2 movies. I regret watching this, see it for yourself, then you can regret being mislead too.

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2019

Go see it! Totally cool special effects, loads of action. Fast paced right from the start to finish. Arnold has some great one liners that are pretty funny. Can't compare to the original movies but still on its own worth seeing.

User review rating: 3 November 23, 2019

I really enjoyed the action, fun movie to watch. The criticism of the lead being a junkie is wrong, they were not paying attention to the movie. The character Grace is an augmented human and her cyborg parts crashed her metabolism in which she needed proper medicine to reboot...kinda like a diabetic that needs insulin. The one star reviews were a bit petty. Ignore them. Fun high action movie!

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2019

It is a great action movie with some really great sequences out of the gate. Not the best Terminator movie but it was different and fun to watch. Reading the one star reviews sounds like a child wrote them, there is no transgender person in the movie and the reference is insulting to the actress who plays Grace. Linda Hamilton is older, 30 years have gone by since T2, she said herself she wants people to see her as tired, old, battle ridden...not supposed to be a glamour part. There is some great humour and all round fun in the movie, I think it is worth going to watch for a fun night out, box of popcorn ...two thumbs up!!

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2019

Nothing like T2 very bad

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2019

I regret watching this, even once.

User review rating: 2 November 23, 2019

I'd see it again, sure.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2019

This movie definitely killed the "T" series. So bad we couldn't wait for it to be over. Not how the audience should feel.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2019

The Terminator was finally killed once and for all by hollywood's woke agenda. At least Linda and Arnold got a paycheck for their suffering; too bad we couldn't get a refund for ours. And when will hollywood stop promoting gun violence in its woke productions?!

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2019

By far and a wide margin The Worst Terminator Movie of the Series. A "Must NOT See". I was so disappointed after watching this that I went to customer service, requested and got a refund.

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2019

We ignored the all the bad reviews and went anyway. We kept waiting, and waiting for Arnold..... This is all about some skinny girl with a Fred Flintstone haircut, oh yeah and she's a junkie.... We walked out in disbelief. Hollywood is truly finished if this is the best they can produce.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2019

Most likely one of the best Terminator movies I've ever seen, a must see.!!

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2019

This movie does not even deserve to have the Terminator name. The actors are ancient and should have retired years ago. They only Besmirch the legacy of the Excellent Original 2 films. Hollywood should be ashamed of this truly terrible movie.

Change Location