Tangled

Thank you for rating this movie!

Tangled Movie Poster

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1670 votes and 666 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 50.71%
  • User rating: 4.31 37.82%
  • User rating: 4.31 5.06%
  • User rating: 4.31 4.57%
  • User rating: 4.31 1.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 200 of 666

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2011

This film was fun for the children and still had a moral which was being taught throughout. The two storylines interwoven throughout was wonderfully done.

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

very funny charaters were likable recommend to all kids loved the interaction between the characters

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

A very sweet movie with some really funny moments Lovely music score.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

If my 14 year old son who is heavy into his electric guitar and heavy metal could laugh and have a good time with his little brother and sister...it darn well was a good movie. Thumbs up for making a family event enjoyable and entertaining.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

This was the best disney movie of 2010 FOR SURE. I loved it and will definitely be back to see it again if i can scrounge up to $9.50 :D

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

very good family movie, better than I expected

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

My kids loved this movie!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

Great movie for both children and adults. Went with my 3 yr old and 2 yr old granddaughters, as well as 2 thirty year olds and we all loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

I and my children absolutlely Love this movie. It has good values, comedy all over well rounded.. I would definately promote this movie to friends and family.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2011

great movie for kids and adults

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

A great family movie in the Disney tradition.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2011

Awesome , great for girls as well as boys. Nice to see a strong female character.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2011

Great movie for all ages, Kids loved it and so did us adults... recommend everyone to see!

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

Very good movie in the classic Disney style,our entire family loved it!

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

i was unsure about it being all about the male character, but it was a good use of second-rate narrator. rapunzel is badass, the movie is adorable, and though i'm not really a disney girl, i'd see it again.

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

very nice plot/story. after seeing this movie, you will laugh every time you see a pan.

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

A fun family movie in the Disney tradition.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2011

Great movie! Will see it again and again!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

Loved it just as much as my 2 1/2 year old did. First movie she has sat through from start to finish. She was so entralled she barely touched her popcorn!

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Went with my 8 year old daughter and we both laughed and laughed.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

I took my son to this Tangled version of the much loved Rapunzel. I found this one delightfully funny with a great story line. The characters were phenomenal, as were the voice choices. I loved that Mandy Moore was Rapunzel, great fit. I am not a fan of musicals, so thats where the movie lost a star. Other than that, the movie was supurb, even my son loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

best disney princess movie since the classics!!!

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Now as an adult I am a little more critical than the obvious 10 year old. I did enjoy the movie however, but not so much the music. It was also nice that it was not kid proofed with violence, and some sex innuendos, overall I enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Great movie...not just for kids. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

I love this movie! I am a grown woman and I related to it so much! Who says Disney is for kids???

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Another classic from Disney. Enjoyable for all ages. Looking forward to buying it when it comes out.

User review rating: 2 January 07, 2011

Disney has another classic.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

This show was well thought out and kept not just myself, but my short-tension spanned son at attention through the whole movie. The humor was appropriate for all ages and added just the right sparkle of love for the gals. Almost had us in tears as well - so I give it 5 stars!!!! I can't wait to see it again!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

My Husband and I took are 2 little ones under the age of 4 to see the movie. They loved and and we loved it even more! I would recommend it to everyone!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

this is disney's 50 animated movie and what a movie it is... it was done in the way that the older ones were done... subtle humour.. I can't wait for it to come out in dvd..

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Went with hubby and 3 year old daughter. A little old for her, hubby was ho-hum, but I loved it. Brought me back to being a little girl with the excitement of a fairy tale. All scenes fit well together, told story well. Rapunzel's Mom's song dragged a little and was a little too mean in my opinion, the 'I have a dream' song was a huge hit with the audience in the theatre when we were there. (with all of us too!) My daughter loved Maximus, so my only suggestion would have been to have more horse I guess.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Really liked it. My kids loved it and laughed out loud. It's hard to do a remake of an old classic but they pulled it off!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

Really enjoyed this movie. Enjoyable for the whole family.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Though entertaining, it felt quite a bit like watching a culmination of every disney princess movie ever. I swore that if Eugene started floating, I would have to write a letter to Disney.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Loved this movie! Such a fresh take on an old classic!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Oh my goodness! I'm eighteen and I watched this movie, turned out better than I expected by a long shot, I laughed at every turn and throughly enjoyed myself!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I loved this movie! The special effects and the 3D is amazing.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

good family movie - quite funny

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

It was amazing I'm not even that young and I loved it. It was so cute and had a great twist on the original Rapunzel.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Its a charming movie with lovable characters. This movie is for children but adults will not be bored by it. It has a comiccal side to a favorite and classical fairytale, and of course the ending is happy which makes the movie ever charming.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Great Disney Movie...my kids loved it!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Great movie ... another Disney classic ... kids loved it!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Tangled was very funny! Very girly humour. My daughter loved it, my son kept asking when it would be over. Not enough violence for him I guess :)

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Great fun~! Always wondered when Disney might do a Rapunzel based movie~!... my daughter loved it too~!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

great movie for both kids and adults

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

great movie! i took my three little cousins to see this movie and they absolutely loved it! even jimmy, although not as much as his sisters!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Although the story is basically the fairytale Rapunzel, it is still an entertaining movie to watch. The animation is beautiful and story funny at times. It also contains inspiring themes of self-sacrifice, freedom, and fighting for yourself. It is family friendly as well.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

This was one fantastic movie,loved it.My 4 year old granddaughter was totally enthrawled and laughed uncontrolablly at certian scenes and can't wait for the DVD to be released so she can watch it over and over again!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Movie was fun. We had a wide range of ages present including adults and everyone enjoyed the show.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I loved the movie i watched it with my 4 yr old she loved it it's so funny!!

Change Location