Superfly

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.3

Based on 68 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.3 70.00%
  • User rating: 4.3 10.00%
  • User rating: 4.3 6.67%
  • User rating: 4.3 6.67%
  • User rating: 4.3 6.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2018

Loved it!

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2018

AWESOME

User review rating: 3 July 05, 2018

Not as bad as I thought it would be. The guy playing the role as Priest just didn't do it for me………...

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2018

New age Nino Brown. Its one that i rate high in the hustle and drug movie.

User review rating: 2 June 28, 2018

Don't waste your time or money. I really wanted to like this movie and waited patiently for it to get better but that never happened. It should have been a comedy because it definitely made you laugh even on the supposedly serious parts.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2018

Never a dull moment...fast moving...it was very slick....priest character was very versatile...it even had funny & love moments..not all gangster...classey in a strange way...but on the edge of your seat...

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2018

The movie was really good .. An almost true to life feel ... I gave it 5 stars on the fact tht its the best urban hip hop gangsta flix since " Belly " staring Nas and DMX. However in my opinion i think it ended kinda soft .. Cause how do you make a sequel off that ... I just hope that if they do come with a sequel.. I hope that Eddie can give it that " KING'S ?? Hustle that can pull Priest back to a even more better " Super Fly 2 "

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2018

I enjoyed the movie from the beginning to the end.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2018

I loved every bit!

User review rating: 3 June 13, 2018

I like the respect priest had for the women in his life. He cared deeply for both of them. EDDIE, loved how he was a loose cannon,but came around when it was time to do the dam thang. Slow in some parts. I love Gangsta Momma. She was nothing to play with. Overall, It was good and have a lot of break out stars. Im watching for yall work.

User review rating: 1 June 13, 2018

Stupidest most ridiculously made movie ever!

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2018

The love between him and the woman in life and working to leave the illegal hustle behind while staying true to himself and those around him who love..

Change Location