Stuber

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.06 / 5

User rating: 4.06

Based on 70 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 4.06 67.65%
  • User rating: 4.06 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.06 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.06 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.06 14.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2019

So bad we walked out before the end. We were the last ones...the other 6 people in the theatre had all already walked out. How do films like this even get made?

User review rating: 1 August 06, 2019

A few laughs, but mostly pretty dumb. Not very believable.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2019

it was a pretty good movie!

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2019

One of the best I have seen this year.. no falling asleep on this one.

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2019

LMAO ! Turned out to be a great movie.

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2019

More entertaining than I thought it would - fun movie to watch

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2019

Help think someone is trying to murder us. funniest part in entire movie

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2019

Hilarious! Fun! Great Uber humor. Sweet ending!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2019

I loved the everything about the movie! This is one movie I would and will go see again it was that good!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2019

Funnier than I thought it would be, and a happy ending to boot, enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2019

Very funny! Kumail Nanjiani has some of the best lines. Well worth seeing.

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2019

Movie was continuously vulgar! Sexual innuendos were the worst. Can we say just ONE sentence without using the f-bomb! Seriously? Again...theater was empty except for us, and we left after 20 minutes...thinking it would get better. Zero stars!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2019

It was beautiful

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2019

Don't listen to the negative reviews this movie's is really good.

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2019

If a dumber, no story movie was ever made I have never heard of it. This movie is simply awful.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2019

Laughed like crazy. Bautista's comedic timing and delivery were impeccable. Great from beginning to end??????

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2019

Loved this movie. Very funny and excellent acting.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

Excellent movie! Worth seeing

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

Vey funny...there were loud laughs and guffaws. Yeah, it was "violent". but what cop movie isn't. It had some twists, especially the ending and I would recommend it as it had all kinds of action and comedy.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

Excellent entertainment. I laughed out loud from start to end. Good writing. Loved it and highly recommend it.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

I love this movie its the best

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2019

Terrible movie.........theatre was empty and I wondered why. :( Bautista needs to stick to super hero movies.....annoying ,loud mess. 1 out of 5.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2019

I liked the comedy aspect of the movie but the violence and cursing was over the top. Bautista and Nanjiani were exceptionally good. Length and storyline were also good.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2019

I thought it would be a little dumb, but it wasn't. It was really funny. It had some story to it. In the short time allowed it showed action, friendship, betrayal, some tragedy, relationships in the modern times, father daughter relationships, bad guys good guys and not sure which guys. It is modern and could actually happen these days. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2019

1 like Dave Bautista he it funnnnnnnnnnnnnnny

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2019

not funny verry violent at begining walked out bad acting

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2019

very funny

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2019

Great film, Dave Bautista was hailourius

Change Location