Split

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.43 / 5

User rating: 3.43

Based on 224 votes and 69 reviews


  • User rating: 3.43 37.00%
  • User rating: 3.43 27.00%
  • User rating: 3.43 4.00%
  • User rating: 3.43 6.00%
  • User rating: 3.43 26.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 69 of 69

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2017

What he still making movies? I thought he would stop after directing the Avatar. Terrible lousy movie.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2017

Awasome movie. IMDB.CINEMAS4U.US

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2017

TERRIBLE!!!!! Nothing was done regarding the uncle who was a pervert. Poor acting regarding the 3 girls, then the African-American girl had to walk around in her panties and bra (really). I didn't see 23/24 different personalities. I think i only saw about 6-7 of them. I fell asleep twice, this was a boring movie until the end of the movie.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2017

Absolutely love this movie.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2017

A bad reboot.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2017

Very good.

User review rating: 3 January 26, 2017

Funny stuff!

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2017

Not what I was expecting at all - edge of your seat excitement and adrenalin rushes throughout!

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2017

Great acting by James McAvoy! Movie itself was intense and liked how it ended.

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2017

Boring movie like the rest of his movies.

User review rating: 4 January 25, 2017

Good, not 5 stars good though, and also not 1 star bad. Don't get these people reviewing it at all. 4 or 3 stars would be a good rating and there aren't even any 3 star ratings yet for it.

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2017

The story is great for the first half, then they seemed to have mailed in the second half. I can't believe people are actually giving this movie 5 stars. C'mon the ending is boring and makes no sense. It's just a set up for a second movie too. Oh well at least it is a unique plot. Not like most of the movies made today. Seems like they are mostly coming out with all re-makes.

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2017

Very good movie. Some parts are slow. James was amazing! The other three girls' acting was poor. There are a lot of potential to make this movie to reach its climax!

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2017

Actually a decent movie ! Thought it would suck.... but it passed. I like that there is some truth to the movie, the power of the mind !!!

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2017

EVERYTHING!!!!!! The concept of multiple personalities is the key. EVERYONE CAN RELATE!!!! We all have them best movie since texas chainsaw masacre

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2017

The film sustains tremendous tension, and that's the main mission here. James McAvoy is excellent in the lead role(s). I thought the ending was a bit disappointing, but it is what it is.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

M Night is back an James McAvoy is excellent. Loved it!!

User review rating: 2 January 15, 2017

Wondering where he plagiarized the story. Like many he had already directed. The Avatar from the Cartoon Network is one of many. Probably the movie was scary but nothing out of the world.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2017

THIS MOVIE MOVIE SPLIT PREMIERE IS VERY GOOD AND SCARY . IF ANYONE LIKE THIS MOVIE PREMIERE PLEASE GO TO CINEMA TO WATCH THIS MOVIE .

Change Location