Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.08 / 5

User rating: 4.08

Based on 112 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 4.08 68.00%
  • User rating: 4.08 8.00%
  • User rating: 4.08 4.00%
  • User rating: 4.08 4.00%
  • User rating: 4.08 16.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

Brilliant. Beautiful Animation. A wonderful introduction of the Spider-Verse to a whole new generation.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2019

I love spider man

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2019

One star really! Do you work for dc or are you rating the wrong movie! Nicklaus Cage bets toby m any day!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2019

Scene after end credits!!!! Great movie

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2019

Stupid Cartoon

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2019

took the grandkids, 6 & 8, wasn't sure, but it turned out to be very entertaining, good story. Worth seeing.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2019

Please don't watch is movie totally doesn't have toby McGreger he is amazing Spider-Man is only i watch

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2019

Great Movie

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2019

Love this movie...even more than the original

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2019

entertainment for the weekend with family

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2019

Yes, it’s a cartoon. But the animation technology is astonishing. It’s a work of genius. Don’t miss this: it’s the equal of recent Marvel movie. Fast paced and well-written. I’ve seen it twice, Might go again.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2019

Best Spiderman Movie ever. Soundtrack dead on. For a 60-year-old, I loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2019

When I first heard about this Movie, I immediately thought it was fan fiction. But after watching the movie for myself, it Left me wanting more! I Love the Comic Book Art Style, Peni Parker is my favorite Character, Spider-Ham grew on me, Spider-Gwen was cool. Although seeing a female Doc Oc left me scratching my head a little. Still, I highly recommend this movie to all Spider fans.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2019

Best Spider-Man movie to date! Watched on the edge of my seat, laughed practically the entire time. Great story, amazing animation. A must see!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2019

Loved it

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2019

Excellent animation and story.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2018

One of the best Spider-man movies made. Edge-of-your-seat exciting with a well-written story and a perfect introduction into some of the lesser-known versions of Spider-man. And the animation is like nothing I've ever seen. Plus the Stan Lee cameo will tug at your heart. And don't forget to stay through the credits!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2018

It’s a very funny movie

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2018

Unique and well written. Funny, action packed. A real twist on the spiderman universe. Enjoyed it on many different levels. The most "comic book" movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 2 December 24, 2018

I so didn't like this movie. Very disappointing. The animation style wasn't pleasant for me. I should not have believed the reviews.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2018

Best Spider-man movie yet!

User review rating: 1 December 21, 2018

I walked out after about an hour. This movie was a real dog.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2018

Fantastic entry into the myths of the character. I must admit, when Miles Morales and the Ultimate Marvel Universe started in print way back when, I did the requisite eye roll—thought Marvel was doing another Clone saga, or Maximum Carnage dreck. However, this movie did the impossible...I could actually connect with a character other than Peter Parker. Pacing was tight, laughs aplenty, Requisite Miller and Lord “meta” humour. Whomever said in the reviews below that they fell asleep 3 times should probably see their doctor...sounds like a thyroid issue.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

A must see..really enjoyed this!

User review rating: 2 December 18, 2018

Stop making those spider-mans, each time only worse. The first was the best and that is enough

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

Excellent

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

Love it

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2018

Very visually appealing. Loved it, and while the story line was "here and there" at times, it maintained my interest throughout it. Lots to look at and it was funny, too!

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2018

I found it boring, and a little disappointing. I almost fell asleep 3 times.

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2018

Just saw it and it was Wonderful! One of the best Spiderman films I have Ever seen! Ill definetly own this and will see it again in theatre! Go see this and wait until after the end credits you will laugh.

Change Location