Spider-Man: Far From Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 644 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 65.66%
  • User rating: 4.14 12.12%
  • User rating: 4.14 5.05%
  • User rating: 4.14 5.05%
  • User rating: 4.14 12.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2019

I dislike that the name of Spider-Man was revealed.

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2019

walked out before the end...went to see spiderman not spiderchild

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2019

i give this movie a 7 and half out of ten....,not bad, i thought the beginning was cheesy with the Whitney Houston song and some other thing that i cant say with out spoiling it, but i will just say the guy with the 90s green jumpsuit look quite on the light on the loafers side, but thought they did a good job on the acting and plot as it twist and turns....i would have to watch again to get some things, but remember when u go see it their two Easters eggs specially right at the very end of the credits ....will see it again for sure as spider man is one of my favorite superheros

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2019

Wow, what is this guy like 13 and all of 132lbs. They have really lowered the "superhero" bar for this one

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2019

This Has to be Renamed Spider-BOY !!! One that has no game and has never kissed a girl. How did Hero Movies sink this low ?

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2019

Awesome movie

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2019

Great move for kids of all ages. They did a great job of Mysterio. Peter is still a boy who just wants to enjoy his summer vacation but this is the movie he grows up in. The character development is great. Its funny, cute and action packed. Its different than the comics but its not a comic. Its a movie. A really good movie.

User review rating: 1 July 14, 2019

Peter Parker seems stuck in adolescence.

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2019

Kids flick. Like a video game full of explosions.

User review rating: 2 July 14, 2019

This should be Spiderboy. Way too child like to be acting like a grown serious superhero.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2019

T W O T H U M B S U P ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2019

This movie was terrible popcorn was ok

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2019

Too child like to be an impressive super hero.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2019

I loved this movie, the spins and wows were good for me. I enjoyed it right from the start , stay till the very end for extra

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2019

Very good movie I enjoyed it

User review rating: 2 July 07, 2019

Boring!

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2019

Mysterio was an OK character. He was a SFX artist in the comics. Bubble head was laughable. Liked Spiderman without the tech in the mask as in Homecoming. JJJ was good to see again too. Nice cliffhanger. Can't wait for SP-3 "Staying at Home".

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2019

I really liked this movie!! Just go and have fun with it,,don't over analyze it and you will love it!

User review rating: 2 July 05, 2019

The teenage angst love tryst with Spidey and MJ is pretty entertaining. Will they? Wont they? The special effects in some scenes are quite dazzling and Mysterio is a nice addition to the film. But, the plot is totally outrageous and contradicts the action scenes in the film. Kids will like the film but I really did not like the movie because of the story.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2019

I like this movie

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2019

Wow! That was so entertaining! This film rocks!!! Go see it!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2019

I loved this movie!! My husband and daughter said it was better than the first time Tom Holland played Spider-Man!! We truly felt it was a great story line and the ending really showed us what was to come!! It looks like it is going to be epic with his identity blown!!!!We all can't wait for the next movie and Tom Holland you were exceptional!!!!!!! You were born to play Spider-Man!

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2019

Been a SM fan over 50 years. Read the comic as a kid. However what they done to SM now is ridiculous.. Nothing like the real Peter Parker. His secret. his pictures. his spider sense. all gone. Mary Jane ? Well I wont go there.

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2019

Seriously guys, it's time to let it go.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2019

Enjoyed the movie, both my pre-teen kids decided it was their favorite superhero movie so far. I found it a little drawn out in the middle, and the relationship between SM and Mysterio a little more superficial (and thus weaker impact with the twist) than they were going for but overall, solid sequel...

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2019

Loved this movie...........Jake Gyllenhaal did a great job as Mysterio and ONE WORD...............AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 July 02, 2019

Nor bad. Just wish someone who played Spiderman was more mature and serious. The boy playing this part is just, well, a boy teen, not a man.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2019

BEST SPIDER-MAN MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2019

I AM A BIG FAN OF SPIDER-MAN

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2019

HELLO I LIKE THIS MOVIE SPIDER MAN FAR FROM HOME PREMIERE AND I CAN NOT WAIT FOR JULY 5 GO TO CINEMA TO SEE THIS MOVIE IN 3D AND WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THIS MOVIE IF YOU LIKE SPIDERMAN MOVIE PLEASE SEND ME A NOTE FOR ME PLEASE AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2018

this looks great!

Change Location