Snow White & the Huntsman

Thank you for rating this movie!

Snow White & the Huntsman Movie Poster

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 594 votes and 179 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 38.89%
  • User rating: 3.84 29.17%
  • User rating: 3.84 17.36%
  • User rating: 3.84 6.60%
  • User rating: 3.84 7.99%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 179 of 179

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2012

beautifully shot and excellent special effects! definitely worth the big screen!

User review rating: 3 June 03, 2012

this movie had great potential. the special effects were great. i was so excited to see the movie and it was a let down. for one moment when kristen stewart was acting i saw the exact same look in twilight. i know its a fairytale, but it wasn't developed as a movie. it wasn't a romance, it wasn't an action movie. i kept saying why would that happen. merely my opinion.

User review rating: 3 June 02, 2012

i was hoping for a little more action and less of a love story. special effects were pretty good thought and i liked the way the dwarfs were portrayed.

User review rating: 4 June 02, 2012

it was a great movie. great effects. look forward to the sequel. for once, i could actually watch kristen stewart's acting without grimacing - it was good.

User review rating: 4 June 02, 2012

very beautiful to watch, i feel like going to see it again at the movies. there are so many beautiful visual details in the movie which make it more exciting.

User review rating: 4 June 02, 2012

scary new twist fairytale thriller!

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2012

an excellent movie, kept your attention right from the beginning. along with a terrific cast, the special effects added to the storyline!

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2012

awesome movie! definitely recommend it. full of action, great acting. !

User review rating: 4 June 02, 2012

nice effects, story moves along well, you have to like fx-packed movies.

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2012

excellent action-packed movie. dark and mysterious, but also some very interesting movie effects. kristen was amazing!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2012

this is a renter. though it was beautifully filmed it would look great on any high def t.v. i would recommend that spending 15.00 on this movie would be a waste of money. this is not a movie made for very young children.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2012

sadly this movie didn't live up to the hype. charlize theron was terrific as was chris hemsworth however, i found kristen stewart's performance no different from every other character she's ever played. the special effects were world class and actually were better than the story itself.

User review rating: 2 June 02, 2012

like so many hollywood movies...a disappointment...lots of potential...some good actors, rising stars...great costumes, great sets and locations, cinematography...and then they get the kids from the daycare down the street to write the script. zero motivation to watch it when it comes out on dvd or tv.

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2012

this movie is so excellent. i really enjoyed it. lots of action, has a good story line, funny. very enjoyable. go see it.

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2012

excellent movie, no dull parts the 2 hours flew by :)

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2012

a bit dark, but full of action.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2012

excellent movie for both kids and adults. great cinematography and settings. reminds me of avatar

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2012

great movie, lame love story line, great cinematography, great acting. so far the best movie i've seen this year.

User review rating: 3 May 31, 2012

an interesting take on the story where snow white is portrayed as a fierce warrior instead of passively awaiting her rescue.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2012

in what insane world is kristen stewart the finest of them all when charlize theron exists. could be a good movie but the casting is clearly more concerned with marketing to twilight fans.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2012

can't wait!!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

want to see this one after seeing trailer for it :)

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2012

should be as awesome as mirror mirror!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2012

julia roberts sizzles!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2012

can't wait

User review rating: 1 March 31, 2012

i must confess i thought it was poor -- and i don't think the dwarves are supposed to be so hunky.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2012

kristen stewart!! love her!!

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2011

cant wait for this one!!!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2011

Such an amazing movie! Can't wait for this one!!

Change Location