Snatched

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.95 / 5

User rating: 1.95

Based on 230 votes and 77 reviews


  • User rating: 1.95 13.89%
  • User rating: 1.95 10.19%
  • User rating: 1.95 2.78%
  • User rating: 1.95 3.70%
  • User rating: 1.95 69.44%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 77

User review rating: 2 May 25, 2017

I don't feel that the" Word" that was used all the time was necessary and did not add anything.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2017

The movie is a total piece of trash can.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2017

Very disappointing. After watching Train Wreck with Amy Schumer, which was very amusing, I expected much more. The story was lame, the antics were lame, the acting was lame, sorry Amy. This movie was a dud.

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2017

Schumer is stupid...Goldie looks like she had her face beaten...neither can act .

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2017

Should win a bunch of razzie awards. worst movie of the year by far.

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2017

Amy Schumer is deplorable. I will never watch her again IN ANYTHING!!!! Goldie Hawn's worst film. Three of us went and we all want our money back!!!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2017

pretty bad

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2017

Really funny

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2017

Slap stick comedy

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Wrong stereotype people from foreigner countries. Probably who give 5 stars people who think everything that comes from Hollywood is real. Lol Like zombies are real.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2017

Yes very funny movie in today's world with all the stress and corruption and the killings going on. It's nice to sit down and laugh. That doesn't happen very often. And the ones that rate one or two stars have very closed minds and hearts. Very dangerous people. They must live in a tourist community. Fearful people out there.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Derogatory language. Trash movie.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Terrible movie!! What a waste of money! Do not see it

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Vulgur language. Some spots were entertaining and funny, other's were downright offensive. They overreached on this one. Goldie Hawn is much better than this. Letdown!

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Goldie Hawn was not good over acts everything. Way too much plastic surgery. Yuck

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Waste of time

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2017

Not the Goldie comeback fans have been waiting for.

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2017

I want my money back. Wasted of money.

User review rating: 2 May 19, 2017

My wife wanted to see this move simply because she thought that playing in a movie with a legend of comedy like Goldie Hawn, Amy Schumer may not be such a "GUTTER MOUTH" well, "surprise", she was wrong. Curse words galore spewed from Amy's mouth throughout the move and with the unnecessary flashing of her body was totally unnecessary. The movie line itself was good but the language just hit my "OFF" switch.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2017

It was funny

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2017

Awful, awful, awful. Goldie needs to stay in retirement and Amy? Oh goodness NOT funny. WASTE of money. Don't bother.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2017

It was hilarious and for the most part, it kept me laughing.

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2017

Awful, terrible movie! I wiII never get the almost 2 hours of my Life back and that sucks. I didn't even chuckle once! Do Not waste your money and, most importantly, your time! Watching this movie wiII only make you feel disappointed and angry!

User review rating: 4 May 18, 2017

you need to be an Amy Schumer fan to injoy it by the sounds of it. I liked the movie for me, and the group I went with thought it was worth it.

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2017

Ridiculous script with a few funny moments, but nothing insightful or new to say. Schumer has quickly gone from underrated to overrated.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2017

This movie made me laugh so hard that I cried. It was silly and fun.

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2017

Anybody who rated this abomination higher than 1 star is lying to you and is hoping you'll waste your time and $$$.

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed this movie, it made us laugh out loud throughout and you never knew what was going to happen next. Goldie Hawn and Amy Shumer were fabulous together, light and entertaining!

User review rating: 1 May 16, 2017

Stereotype people from others countries by two women. No brains.

User review rating: 1 May 16, 2017

It was not funny at all. Poor acting and unnecessary shot of Amy Schumer. Goldie Hawn must have been very desperate for money. And the sad part was they all got paid for this awful movie. Could not wait for it to be over.

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2017

Lighten up people! This movie was hilarious, audience was sold out and everyone laughed out loud throughout

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2017

Very Bad...Goldie has a balloon in her mouth

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2017

Have you ever described what it is like to have the flu? Well, there are probably a dozen different symptoms, and rating this poor sickness of a movie would use more then twelve. Bad acting, goofy et al; best if you just see the trailer and avoid this train wreck.

User review rating: 2 May 15, 2017

Disappointing. Wanda Sykes and Goldie Hawn held up their ends but Joan Cusack was the absolute best even in a small character role!

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2017

Always loved Goldie Hawn and a new fan of Amy Schumer. Together as Mother and Daughter their love touched me deeply as their bond defied the fear of dying in the Amazon. The scenery was Spectacular.

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2017

awful. walked out less than an hour in.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2017

I really liked this movie....a little lacking in direction but on the whole my daughter and I got a lot of laughs!

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2017

This movie kept me laughing and awake - was never bored.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2017

OMG this was a huge waste of money. I should have known better after finding out she was a joke thief as a comedian.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2017

Terrible! Enough said. Don't waste your money even if you think it might be funny...you will regret it.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2017

Can't believe I was roped into seeing this alleged "comedy". It was written by the same person who wrote the godawful Ghostbusters remake, so it's no surprise that this was terrible too. Avoid!

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2017

Love Goldie I'm a huge fan going way back I just thought this was half hearted. I didn't feel any of the touching moments in the film the way I would most of Hawn's films. I thought Emily's Character kind of ruined it. Like she was trying to be funny with every sentence based on intonation and it made me embarrassed for her and my husband thought she was not one bit funny, he actually said he hated her laugh out loud

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2017

Stop serving bad Schumer movies, PLEASE. Train Wreck was like 2.5 stars, so I thought I'd give it a go - NOT worth the $11, AT ALL. You've been warned.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2017

Not a good movie, at all. Tried to get my money back but the theater I was at (Landmark Cinemas in Kitchener - bleh) told me that I had been in the movie for too long. The guy I was with kept wanting to give it a chance, (guys are dumb) so we stayed for too long. I just want to warn people that you have to ask for a refund inside the half hour mark to be safe. Anyhow, I thought this movie would at least provide some laughs, but I was very disappointed, as it was not funny at all. And I usually LOVE dirty humour - I just don't get how they could mess this up so bad. Sorry for the rant, but I used to love Amy, and I'm feeling like her fans have been getting ZERO respect from her in the past couple years... I swear she wrote that Netflix Leather Special in 15 min and give or take 3 days to write that crap and score an easy mill. Why do we accept this, as fans? I'm going to write her a letter, I think.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2017

Officially the LAST movie or comedy special or anything of the sort that I will watch with Amy scammer. I'm tired and of the pumped up disappointments. Amy lost her mojo and tried to steal Goldie Hawn's in order to contend. Crap movie and moreover, really not very funny at all. Giggled like 2, maybe 3 times. Save your money folks - half star rating deserved but they won't let me :/

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2017

Whaaaaaaat!!!? How did 6% of voters even delve into the possibility that this 'film' deserved 5 stars? If you keep lauding this, people, you will continue to be served it on a platter. You permit the slinging of terrible movies when you blindly give a movie 4/5 star ratings, just because you like the actor/actress in the leading role. Please stop the insanity.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2017

I can't wait to hear Amy's 'reason' as to why this movie rates poorly. As a former fan (though, admittedly I think I only liked her because all my girlfriends said she was the most hilarious comedienne out there) I just think, WOW, still riding the sex schtick heavily, huh?! She needs to write some new material, because it's lost its edginess a few years ago. Terrible movie; I wish I had waited to see some honest reviews before wasting my money :(

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2017

There should be a half star increment for rating, because going with the full star has likely bumped this rating up by at least 30%. Absolutely LAME movie - those who find it funny are either very much in denial, or don't get out off the couch enough.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2017

Overreacting movie about drugs and cocaine. Bad guys. Seriously? Wasted of money. Typical from a movie like this one.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2017

T E R R I B L E... : - (

Change Location