Snatched

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.94 / 5

User rating: 1.94

Based on 346 votes and 108 reviews


  • User rating: 1.94 13.84%
  • User rating: 1.94 9.43%
  • User rating: 1.94 3.77%
  • User rating: 1.94 3.14%
  • User rating: 1.94 69.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 108

User review rating: 1 July 14, 2017

The cinematic equivalent of a hot flash.

User review rating: 1 June 27, 2017

Yikes there is a new disaster movie in town and it's called Snatched. Amy Schumer has lost it, not funny, not sexy but she is blonde.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

Amy Schumer starring in this film is what made this movie great! Let's hope we see more of Amy Schumer movies and hopefully she will do another comedy movie because seeing the Snatched trailer we all know that Snatched will be one of the best movies of 2017!

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

The best thing about snatched was the return of Goldie Hawn. How come we don't see her anymore, she should be like her daughter Kate Hudson and star in more movies because the adventures we've seen in Snatched is awesome!

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

Snatched is one of the best movies of all time one of the best movies of 2017!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

FUNNY

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2017

Okay, so I laughed pretty much through the entire movie. There were unexpected moments...and maybe I'm a bit partial because the entire movie was filmed in my Hawaiian Islands. It's always nice to recognize the layout and scenery in films. There were unpredictable moments, which I found refreshing. Goldie's face work was a little scary, Wanda didn't deliver the usual laughs, but Joan...I don't even have words for how funny she was without saying a word! All in all this was an enjoyable view that I would see again. Amy is trashy and trashy can be funny...that said, how did some of the one star giving viewers not know that she's got a horrendous potty mouth? Do your homework folks! And take a chill pill, it's just comedy.

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2017

I can't believe Goldie Hawn would do this movie.. Schumer I can see she has no Talent.. don't see it don't waste your money don't waste your time.. I can't believe people will finance movies like this period -- just absolutely awful.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2017

We wasted our money as I slept through most of it.

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2017

Lame.

User review rating: 3 June 08, 2017

Some of it was funny some not. If you like the actors go see it, or wait to rent.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2017

I laughed so hard my belly ached. We had a girls night and Amy Schumer and Goldie Hawn are such classics, outstanding A plus! DO NOT MISS THIS MOVIE! Loved it so much we really enjoyed ourselves.

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2017

I cannot believe this is still at the theaters...

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2017

wasnt funny - had a dumb disconnected storyline - and poor scripts. didnt like it at all - waste of money. I was so disappointed because I like Goldie alot.

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2017

not funny

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2017

There were some horrendous reviews, so the film exceeded my very low expectations. It was funnier, and more fun, than I had been led to believe......guru bob

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2017

Trashy movie. I am not an expert but this movie was very stupid.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2017

Both Amy Schumer and as always Goldie Hawn were great. I loved this movie couldn't stop laughing. It is a feel good movie.

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2017

I did not like the movie at all. I did not like all the foul language. That Amy girl is just trashy. Goldie Hawn has had too much face work done. Also the movie theater was trashy. People just leave their drinks and popcorn and candy paper all in the floor. The theater staff doesn't care about the trash. I said something to the manager and she said they didn't have anybody to clean it up . And that's just the way it is. She had a very bad attitude overall about her job. She was going to school and working and that's all there is to it. Very rude. She said if I didn't like it , I didn't have to come back. And I told her that I will not come back to your theater. My money and time is more important than that. I guess you guys can stay in business and not worry about what your customers think. I don't have to patronize you.

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2017

Hilarious

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2017

Funny

User review rating: 3 May 30, 2017

Good

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2017

I hope those who gave this movie 1 star don't consider themselves movie critics...I wouldn't give it 5 stars but 1 star - really?? Considering it is a comedy and did deliver comedy your rating is unfair.

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2017

Won't be winning any Oscars anytime soon but it was entertaining

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2017

It's a comedy....and it was funny

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2017

What a waste of time and money on my part.

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2017

Worst movie ever!!! Wasted 2 hours of my life I will never get back. Amy Schumer SUCKS so bad it's unbelievable. AMC is a hole, too. And it's bull to have to give any star rating for such a bad movie.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2017

This movie has got to be the worst movie I have ever seen... we actually debated getting up in the middle and leaving. I cannot believe they would spend good money on making something that made no sense at all...nothing funny about this movie at all. No story line just a big mess

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2017

99 cents movie. Lol

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2017

hilarious

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2017

REALLY... this movie is still at the theaters

User review rating: 2 May 25, 2017

I don't feel that the" Word" that was used all the time was necessary and did not add anything.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2017

The movie is a total piece of trash can.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2017

Very disappointing. After watching Train Wreck with Amy Schumer, which was very amusing, I expected much more. The story was lame, the antics were lame, the acting was lame, sorry Amy. This movie was a dud.

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2017

Schumer is stupid...Goldie looks like she had her face beaten...neither can act .

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2017

Should win a bunch of razzie awards. worst movie of the year by far.

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2017

Amy Schumer is deplorable. I will never watch her again IN ANYTHING!!!! Goldie Hawn's worst film. Three of us went and we all want our money back!!!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2017

pretty bad

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2017

Really funny

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2017

Slap stick comedy

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Wrong stereotype people from foreigner countries. Probably who give 5 stars people who think everything that comes from Hollywood is real. Lol Like zombies are real.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2017

Yes very funny movie in today's world with all the stress and corruption and the killings going on. It's nice to sit down and laugh. That doesn't happen very often. And the ones that rate one or two stars have very closed minds and hearts. Very dangerous people. They must live in a tourist community. Fearful people out there.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Derogatory language. Trash movie.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Terrible movie!! What a waste of money! Do not see it

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Vulgur language. Some spots were entertaining and funny, other's were downright offensive. They overreached on this one. Goldie Hawn is much better than this. Letdown!

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Goldie Hawn was not good over acts everything. Way too much plastic surgery. Yuck

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Waste of time

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2017

Not the Goldie comeback fans have been waiting for.

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2017

I want my money back. Wasted of money.

User review rating: 2 May 19, 2017

My wife wanted to see this move simply because she thought that playing in a movie with a legend of comedy like Goldie Hawn, Amy Schumer may not be such a "GUTTER MOUTH" well, "surprise", she was wrong. Curse words galore spewed from Amy's mouth throughout the move and with the unnecessary flashing of her body was totally unnecessary. The movie line itself was good but the language just hit my "OFF" switch.

Change Location