Skyscraper

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 106 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4 55.32%
  • User rating: 4 19.15%
  • User rating: 4 8.51%
  • User rating: 4 4.26%
  • User rating: 4 12.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2018

Very entertaining, lots of action

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2018

Good entertainment. Like Schwarzenegger generally, Total Recall & Predator, the Rock is not going to let the fans down with a good action/adventure film.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2018

Can't believe somebody gave it a two

User review rating: 2 July 21, 2018

Can't belive ppl are giving this a 4 or 5 stars.. I love the Rock but this was a disappointed movie... very cheesy you knew what was going to happen before it was going to.. they tried to hype it too much make it more action and more suspense then it was and ruined the movie. First movie of the Rock I almost walk out.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

A lot of action!!! Great movie

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2018

Rock is the greatest

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2018

Action packed, the Rock does not disappoint. Kind of like the towering inferno from years back but one man hero. Good way to spend a hot afternoon keeping cool.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2018

Action packed non-stop movie! Loved it!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2018

So believable

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2018

What a great movie - loads of actions and really good story.

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2018

It's not meant to be believable, it's entertainment!! I enjoyed the height scenes and action!

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2018

I can't believe that many people gave this a five. It was ok. No character development whatsoever. You could barely tell it was 3D and it actually ruined the picture as the background was blurry. Disappointing.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2018

Very suspenseful movie, had to close my eyes a few times because the heights scare me. Dwayne Johnson has balls of steel doing those stunts. Neve Campbell looking hot as f**k. See it in 3D.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2018

The suspense is taut, the action hyper-realistic.

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2018

This movie is NOT better than BAYWATCH, but it's still better than 99% of the garbage coming out of Hollywood these days.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2018

This is a great popcorn movie. Lots of special effects and non stop action. My only complaint was the couple behind us who would not shut the f###@ up. I had to turn around twice to tell them to shut up. Please people, if you are going to a theatre to see a movie , please remember to respect the people around you and shut the f##@ up!!!

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2018

Better than Baywatch .....not as good as San Andreas

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2018

lot of action stunts, a little unbelievable,but it is what it is

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2018

Amazing movie. The movie was intense with the height. Crazy

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2018

Watch this in a theater to see the epic action scenes . To see how tall that building is you have to watch this in a big screen.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2018

A fast paced action packed movie right from the beginning. Great acting from Dwayne Johnson and loved Neve Campbell as his wife. The kids were excellent as well!!!

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

Great movie, went to see it with my son. Action, plus man o man, afraid of heights, this is the movie to see, lots of scenes on high. Son and I loved it. Another great movie with Dwayne...

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

ROCK DOES IT AGAIN! He lays the smackdown, the NEW DIE HARD!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2018

Outstanding edge of your seat kind of movie. A must see. You will be gripping your seat especially with the height scenes. Go see this movie will not disappoint

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2018

ACTION AND GOOD MOVIE . AND WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THIS MOVIE TOO ?

Change Location