Shazam!

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.41 / 5

User rating: 4.41

Based on 964 votes and 95 reviews


  • User rating: 4.41 72.73%
  • User rating: 4.41 14.72%
  • User rating: 4.41 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.41 3.03%
  • User rating: 4.41 8.23%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 95 of 95

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2019

No plot, no imagination, not realistic, poor casting ie not worth the time and less the money, blatant boredom and an insult to kids to say that they might even like this piece of

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2019

This movie was great! The action scenes were intense, and the loving scenes with the family message was easliy delivered. It melts your heart then makes you laugh all at the same time. But there is a dark sense to it too that surprised me.

User review rating: 4 April 09, 2019

A light hearted comedy. A good time waster. Just turn off your brain and you will be fine.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2019

Real Captain Marvel nailed the Box Office. Stayed truthful to the source material and its colorful. Adopted the source from the classic golden age DC and bit from new 52. Shazam Family story line was adapted from Shazam Family Prime Earth.

User review rating: 2 April 09, 2019

A great movie if your 10 years old.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2019

We liked this comedy movie.

User review rating: 2 April 08, 2019

Our 5 and 6 year old laughed all through there movie. Ok comedy for kids

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2019

Say Shazam. 👍

User review rating: 4 April 08, 2019

Funny and charming!

User review rating: 4 April 08, 2019

A lot of fun and worth the price if admission! Scary for very young kids though, better suited for older kids

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2019

GREAT ACTION SUPER HEROES COMEDY HEARTFUL STORY. ?? LOVE SOOO MUCH SHAZAM! ?? ??????

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2019

Shazam!

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2019

ONE WORD............AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2019

Just fantastic. We had a blast watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2019

This was a super comedy hero. Please don’t bring little ones to this movie. The demons attack in the office was too graphic. Anything was fine.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2019

It was great! I don’t suggest it for little kids though. Lots of language and older humor. Otherwise, AWESOME!

User review rating: 2 April 07, 2019

Ok for a children's show but not exciting like the really good super hero movies that adults and older teens like.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2019

Fantastic movie. 👍

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

This movie is definitely entertaining but different for sure then any other super hero movie. Weird at times but not bad

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Awesome movie and loved it:) I enjoyed and funny :) and would see it again :) and take my friends and my daughter's to see it :)

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2019

Not very suspenfull at all

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Looks like DC is pulling out of it's funk, hope to see Henry Cavill back as Superman

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Fits well with the likes of Aquaman, not too serious like the movies that came before, good show

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Interesting movie. Better than the original TV series that I never watched too much in YouTube. I had a good time watching this fun movie.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2019

I did not like this movie at all, Billy who was Shazam was never at his friend Freddie's side as Shazam, I do not know why this movie would show the Freddie character being bullied, did not understand the motive of this movie. Did not like this movie at all!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Heroes don’t need to be blue and sad. This movie found the perfect balance between a good super hero and a good comedy in the background.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Anybody who watched the trailers knew this was comedy movie, Good comedy movie. The best.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Excellent movie. 👍

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2019

Don't waist your time or money

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2019

We thought this was a super hero action movie and were disappointed to find out is was just a comedy.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

This is not first movie or the last one where magic was the main key to fight demons. Kudos to the director.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

The robbery scene was funny. He was trying to act like super hero but very inside of him he was a 14 years old. A very honest kid. The foster family was very nice at him,

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

I think this movie was amazing since the super hero was carrying some sad issues from the past but he learned how to deal wit that. His friends were able to help him out. I think is overreacting saying under 17 years old? Lol I said this movie is not for under 10 years old. Some crude scenes but the movie was great.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

A very fun movie to watch. Made me laugh from the beginning to the end.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2019

It was a entertaining movie Except for one thing The Demon monsters were horrifying. Children were crying as thy left theater before movie ended. The comedy was great But Super Hero movies arent what they used to be. Instead of bad guys and villians They are fighting magic and Demons that bite ppl's heads off. Not for children I almost left myself I hate they feel thy have to make movies with Demons. Shame Otherwise I wld have gave it 4 stars Not for kids under 18 yrs old Adults tht dont believe in demons.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

Shazam and the evil man. The fight in the air was super hilarious.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

ONE WORD............SHAZAM!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

The trailers showed was comedy movie so we were not disappointed with the movie.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

This was a comedy movie. Well done story.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

I can’t wait for the sequel. I will not recommended this movie for kids under 8 years old.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

I am glad they made a fun movie of Shazam because the original TV series was boring.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

This was a super fun movie. I loved the background story of the villain. He was almost like Lutor. .

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2019

Boring move. Almost as bad as Captain Marvel was. This movie was all comedy as I suspected it would be. No serious super hero action scenes like you see in Superman, Wonder Woman, Aqua Man, Batman and Black Panther. We were very disappointed and wasted our money to see a comedy. The other previous mentioned movies are the greatest and we cant wait for all their future movies.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

This movie was very funny.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

I am glad that I am the first one to rate this movie and I saw the movie and I loved it

Change Location